Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Chitwan Village Resort

Sauraha, Chitwan National Park, Park Narodowy Chitwan, Nepal (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Chitwan Village Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Balkon/Taras Chitwan Village Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Widok Chitwan Village Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Pokój gościnny Chitwan Village Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Balkon/Taras Chitwan Village Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Pokój gościnny Chitwan Village Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Restauracja Chitwan Village Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Pokój gościnny Chitwan Village Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Balkon/Taras Chitwan Village Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Balkon/Taras Chitwan Village Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Recepcja Chitwan Village Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Okolica Chitwan Village Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Hotel z zewnątrz Chitwan Village Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Pokój gościnny Chitwan Village Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Hotel z zewnątrz Chitwan Village Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Pokój gościnny Chitwan Village Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Hotel z zewnątrz
Chitwan Village Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Hotel z zewnątrz Chitwan Village Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Villa Chitwan Village Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Balkon/Taras Chitwan Village Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Villa Chitwan Village Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Ogród Chitwan Village Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Balkon/Taras Chitwan Village Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Pokój gościnny Chitwan Village Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Pokój gościnny Chitwan Village Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Pokój gościnny Chitwan Village Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Pokój gościnny Chitwan Village Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Chitwan National Park Liczba pokoi: 13
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,9

z 37 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,9
Lokalizacja
9,2
Ocena pracowników
9,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,4
Wszystkie recenzje (37)
Sortuj według:
Simon C. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 19 kwietnia 2015
couldn't ask for more

service, organisation, friendliness
10
We really enjoyed our stay at Chitwan Village Resort, the staff were excellent, attentive and friendly without being pushy. The room was clean. We asked the hotel to suggest some activities and they say down with us and worked out a package at a fair price, after which we were transferred to all our activities hassle free. Overall one of the most pleasant hotels either of us have stayed in. Would definitely recommend.
Sallie S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 23 marca 2015
Flowers, elephants and superb service

Exceptional staff, great value, lovely gardens
8,3
Two nights were just not enough at lovely Chitwan Village Resort. We were whisked from the bus station to the resort and offered a complimentary drink. We booked two rooms that were not part of a package. This allowed us to customize our safari to Chitwan National Park. The staff were so helpful in putting together our daylong jeep safari. They even connected us with a couple also at the resort who wanted to do the same thus making it affordable for all of us. At sunset, one can sit on their balcony and watch the 3 elephants be ridden home right next to the resort. The grounds are beautiful, rooms immaculate, and it is within easy walking distance of the river and village. The food is okay and enjoyed in a sweet outdoor pavilion. The deluxe rooms are the best deal.
Wennie L. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 18 lutego 2015
good value for everything

activities, very nice and cozy hotel
10
Was very nice to stay here! Price were very reasonable! Must do jungle safari, jungle walk etc, do as much as you could as the price was really fair! Staff was very helpful! Hotel was quiet and really nice, a very relaxing place to stay with!
Findlay N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 18 lutego 2015
Hidden tigers, crouching deer

The boat trip in the early moring, the local dancing, the staff
9,3
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The guides on the trips really knew their stuff and were able to explain everything simply and clearly.
Helen S. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 9 lutego 2015
Lovely place to stay. Go for the deluxe room.

The staff, the tours, the breakfast.
10
We had a great stay. The staff are charming. The breakfasts are big and tasty. The grounds are pretty and very relaxing. Excellent location. They have their own guides and the tours are around the same price as those offered in town. Tip: we did the full day jeep safari which very few people do. We saw all the major animals apart from tigers and only saw one other jeep. Only the full day tours can go deep into the jungle. Tip: the deluxe room offes better value for money than the standard room.
Vadim S. Podróż z partnerem Russia, 5 stycznia 2015
Very nice hotel

Comfort, friendly stuff, environment
9
Very pleasant stay. The room was very comfy. All the staff were friendly and helpful. There are two cute elephants near by the hotel, so you can see them in the evening.
Jiang W. Podróż w większej grupie China, 26 grudnia 2014
Friendly staff

Good recommendation and facilitation of jungle activities at fair price.
6,7
By and large, the hotel staffs had been hospitable and helpful. However, the air conditioner in the room was not working since our day one. The low temperature at night more or less ruined our holiday mood to a certain extent. Hope the hotel will ensure all facilities are in good working order.
John B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 21 grudnia 2014
2 STAR HOTEL FIVE STAR SERVICE

STAFF, LOCATION,SIZE OF ROOM
8,7
VERY VERY NICE
Gaurav S. Podróż z partnerem India, 17 grudnia 2014
Nice and peaceful stay in the lap of the Nature

Rooms, Food and location
9,3
We stayed at the hotel for 2 days and we explored a lot of things in Chitwan. When we arrived in the hotel, we were welcomed by a drink. We had a lunch there which was very nice. The food in the hotel was a little was a little costly which i can understand. There was a major problem with their wifi connectivity. We found it very difficult to get wifi in our room. We have to go outside the room which was very annoying in this winter season. Overall, it was a nice hotel with nice open view and well maintained garden.
Jayesh U. Podróż z partnerem India, 4 listopada 2014
Nepal vacation Oct-Nov 2014.

Young & cooperative staff and the owner.
7,3
Comfortable but not great. Food & breakfast choices were very basis and very limited.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Chitwan Village Resort Park Narodowy ChitwanChitwan Village Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Balkon/TarasChitwan Village Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - WidokChitwan Village Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Pokój gościnnyChitwan Village Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Balkon/TarasChitwan Village Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Pokój gościnnyChitwan Village Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - RestauracjaChitwan Village Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Pokój gościnnyChitwan Village Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Balkon/TarasChitwan Village Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Balkon/TarasChitwan Village Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - RecepcjaChitwan Village Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - OkolicaChitwan Village Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Hotel z zewnątrzChitwan Village Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Pokój gościnnyChitwan Village Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Hotel z zewnątrzChitwan Village Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Pokój gościnnyChitwan Village Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Hotel z zewnątrzChitwan Village Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Hotel z zewnątrzChitwan Village Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - VillaChitwan Village Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Balkon/TarasChitwan Village Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - VillaChitwan Village Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - OgródChitwan Village Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Balkon/TarasChitwan Village Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Pokój gościnnyChitwan Village Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Pokój gościnnyChitwan Village Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Pokój gościnnyChitwan Village Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Pokój gościnnyChitwan Village Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Hotel z zewnątrz


AM-AGWEB-4F05