Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Chitwan Village Resort

Sauraha, Sauraha, Chitwan, Nepal (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Balkon/Taras Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Widok Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Pokój gościnny Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Balkon/Taras Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Pokój gościnny Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Restauracja Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Pokój gościnny Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Balkon/Taras Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Balkon/Taras Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Recepcja Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Okolica Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Hotel z zewnątrz Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Pokój gościnny Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Hotel z zewnątrz Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Pokój gościnny Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Hotel z zewnątrz
Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Hotel z zewnątrz Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Villa Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Balkon/Taras Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Villa Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Ogród Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Balkon/Taras Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Pokój gościnny Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Pokój gościnny Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Pokój gościnny Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Pokój gościnny Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Sauraha Liczba pokoi: 13
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,9

na podstawie
37 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,9
Lokalizacja
9,2
Ocena pracowników
9,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,4
Wszystkie recenzje (37)
Sortuj według:
Simon C. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 19 kwietnia 2015
couldn't ask for more

service, organisation, friendliness
10
We really enjoyed our stay at Chitwan Village Resort, the staff were excellent, attentive and friendly without being pushy. The room was clean. We asked the hotel to suggest some activities and they say down with us and worked out a package at a fair price, after which we were transferred to all our activities hassle free. Overall one of the most pleasant hotels either of us have stayed in. Would definitely recommend.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sallie S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 23 marca 2015
Flowers, elephants and superb service

Exceptional staff, great value, lovely gardens
8,3
Two nights were just not enough at lovely Chitwan Village Resort. We were whisked from the bus station to the resort and offered a complimentary drink. We booked two rooms that were not part of a package. This allowed us to customize our safari to Chitwan National Park. The staff were so helpful in putting together our daylong jeep safari. They even connected us with a couple also at the resort who wanted to do the same thus making it affordable for all of us. At sunset, one can sit on their balcony and watch the 3 elephants be ridden home right next to the resort. The grounds are beautiful, rooms immaculate, and it is within easy walking distance of the river and village. The food is okay and enjoyed in a sweet outdoor pavilion. The deluxe rooms are the best deal.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wennie L. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 18 lutego 2015
good value for everything

activities, very nice and cozy hotel
10
Was very nice to stay here! Price were very reasonable! Must do jungle safari, jungle walk etc, do as much as you could as the price was really fair! Staff was very helpful! Hotel was quiet and really nice, a very relaxing place to stay with!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Findlay N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 18 lutego 2015
Hidden tigers, crouching deer

The boat trip in the early moring, the local dancing, the staff
9,3
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The guides on the trips really knew their stuff and were able to explain everything simply and clearly.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Helen S. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 9 lutego 2015
Lovely place to stay. Go for the deluxe room.

The staff, the tours, the breakfast.
10
We had a great stay. The staff are charming. The breakfasts are big and tasty. The grounds are pretty and very relaxing. Excellent location. They have their own guides and the tours are around the same price as those offered in town. Tip: we did the full day jeep safari which very few people do. We saw all the major animals apart from tigers and only saw one other jeep. Only the full day tours can go deep into the jungle. Tip: the deluxe room offes better value for money than the standard room.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vadim S. Podróż z partnerem Russia, 5 stycznia 2015
Very nice hotel

Comfort, friendly stuff, environment
9
Very pleasant stay. The room was very comfy. All the staff were friendly and helpful. There are two cute elephants near by the hotel, so you can see them in the evening.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jiang W. Podróż w większej grupie China, 26 grudnia 2014
Friendly staff

Good recommendation and facilitation of jungle activities at fair price.
6,7
By and large, the hotel staffs had been hospitable and helpful. However, the air conditioner in the room was not working since our day one. The low temperature at night more or less ruined our holiday mood to a certain extent. Hope the hotel will ensure all facilities are in good working order.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
John B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 21 grudnia 2014
2 STAR HOTEL FIVE STAR SERVICE

STAFF, LOCATION,SIZE OF ROOM
8,7
VERY VERY NICE
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gaurav S. Podróż z partnerem India, 17 grudnia 2014
Nice and peaceful stay in the lap of the Nature

Rooms, Food and location
9,3
We stayed at the hotel for 2 days and we explored a lot of things in Chitwan. When we arrived in the hotel, we were welcomed by a drink. We had a lunch there which was very nice. The food in the hotel was a little was a little costly which i can understand. There was a major problem with their wifi connectivity. We found it very difficult to get wifi in our room. We have to go outside the room which was very annoying in this winter season. Overall, it was a nice hotel with nice open view and well maintained garden.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jayesh U. Podróż z partnerem India, 4 listopada 2014
Nepal vacation Oct-Nov 2014.

Young & cooperative staff and the owner.
7,3
Comfortable but not great. Food & breakfast choices were very basis and very limited.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Chitwan Village Resort ChitwanChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Balkon/TarasChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - WidokChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Pokój gościnnyChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Balkon/TarasChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Pokój gościnnyChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - RestauracjaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Pokój gościnnyChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Balkon/TarasChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Balkon/TarasChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - RecepcjaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - OkolicaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Hotel z zewnątrzChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Pokój gościnnyChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Hotel z zewnątrzChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Pokój gościnnyChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Hotel z zewnątrzChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Hotel z zewnątrzChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - VillaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Balkon/TarasChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - VillaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - OgródChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Balkon/TarasChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Pokój gościnnyChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Pokój gościnnyChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Pokój gościnnyChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Pokój gościnnyChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Hotel z zewnątrz


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B07