lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Cidade De Goa Hotel

Vainguinim, Beach, Panaji, Goa, Indie 403 004 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Pokój gościnny Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Pokój gościnny Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Pokój gościnny Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Pokój gościnny Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Pub/Hol Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Pub/Hol Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Pub/Hol Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Restauracja Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Restauracja Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Restauracja Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Restauracja Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Basen Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Basen Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Spa Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Siłownia
Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Obiekty rekreacyjne Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Okolica Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Okolica Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Foyer Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Hotel z zewnątrz Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Hotel z zewnątrz Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Hotel z zewnątrz Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Hotel z zewnątrz Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Okolica Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Okolica Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Okolica
Okolica: Panaji Liczba pokoi: 205

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 61 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,7
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (61)
Sortuj według:
Caroline E. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 5 listopada 2014
A little haven of calm & quality

Location on beach. Location in regard to nearby amenities is not so good. But you can get taxis everywhere
9
We had an excellent stay. We particularly went for the Fado evening (first Tuesday every month) and decided to stay overnight (we were at Royal Goan Beach Club at Benaulim). The hotel was great, the Fado evening and food was absolutely fantastic!!! Next time we are back in Goa we will definitely rerun to Cidade de Goa. Staff are brilliant and so attentive. We were thoroughly spoiled during our stay. Marvellous!
Upenderreddy A. Podróż w większej grupie India, 3 listopada 2014
hotel is in good location every can enjoy

location beach and swimmingfool good staf casino
9
Fine. I relaced
Ashok A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę India, 21 października 2014
An Exhilarating Experience

Location, Cleanliness and Service
9,7
I have not had the opportunity to stay in a similar hotel/beach resort prior to my stay in Cidade de Goa and hence I really cannot compare; but I very much liked what I experienced. The location is really good, the rooms are neat & clean and the service courteous and fast. Whatever you desire, reaches you in a matter of minutes. Its an excellent place to go in a group with families and enjoy. There is something for all ages. I had driven down from Mumbai with my younger brother to wish my younger sister personally on her 50th Wedding Anniversary which she was spending with her family at this hotel and which fell on the 21st October 2014.
Abhishek N. Podróż z partnerem India, 30 września 2014
Pleasent stsy with suggestions to prove

Good food, cleanliness, beach view from the room
7
Overall we enjoyed our stay. However there were few things which were quite annoying : There was no free wifi facility even in the lobby area which was a big disappointment. The paid wifi in the hotel is exorbitantly priced. The wifi is generally free in the lobby area in all the hotels. I may add the commercial interests of the hotel should not be used to extract money from the customers. the hotel cab charges were also v high which was a dampener.
Kawaljeet B. Podróż w większej grupie India, 24 września 2014
Avg 5 star

Atmosphere location food
8
Fine
Pramod A. Podróż z partnerem India, 31 maja 2014
Great

Beach, location, rooms
7,3
It was a good stay for me as it's having private beach and good water sports.
Gagandeep S. Podróż z partnerem India, 18 maja 2014
Value for money. Family Entertainer

icre cream, mango and kids pool
10
my 8 months old daughter slept all 3 nights completely.
Antal S. Podróż z partnerem Hungary, 28 kwietnia 2014
Poor service

Location
7
Slow and poor service! Price is five star but the hotel is only 3star
Pradeep K. Podróż z partnerem India, 25 lutego 2014
Overall stay was good except staff performance

Private beach and food
5,7
Stay was enjoyable but reception staff was not upto mark. The price that they charge for the Deluxe room is not worth for money. As this is a beach hotel, there are some water sports activity for enjoyment. Food was excellent. Overall stay was good but the hotel needs to improve their hospitality. Laranja and cafe azul restaurant's staff was excellent. we stayed 3 nights in cidade and 3 nights in Vivanta by Taj in Panjim. i would recomend Vivanta by Taj in every performance category.
Rahul C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 8 listopada 2013
The property has deteriorated over time.

None, None, None
3,7
Poor House Keeping, Worst Value for Money when I compare hotels at same price band. It seemed the hotel was least interested in the guests as they were overbooked because of the peak season. This is my second visit to the property and I can certainly vouch that the service standards, house keeping standards and over all experience has deteriorated over time.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Cidade De Goa Hotel GoaCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Pokój gościnnyCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Pokój gościnnyCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Pokój gościnnyCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Pokój gościnnyCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Pub/HolCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Pub/HolCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Pub/HolCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - RestauracjaCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - RestauracjaCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - RestauracjaCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - RestauracjaCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - BasenCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - BasenCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - SpaCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - SiłowniaCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Obiekty rekreacyjneCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - OkolicaCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - OkolicaCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - FoyerCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - OkolicaCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - OkolicaCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Okolica


AS-AGWEB-3A06