Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Cidade De Goa Hotel

Dona Paula, Panaji, Goa, Indie 403 004 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Okolica Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Okolica Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Okolica Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Wyposażenie Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Hotel z zewnątrz Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Pokój gościnny Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Hotel z zewnątrz Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Spa Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Sala konferencyjna Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Pokój gościnny Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Pokój gościnny Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Siłownia Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Ogród Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Hotel z zewnątrz Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Restauracja Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Restauracja
Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Pokój gościnny Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Foyer Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Plaża Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Sala konferencyjna Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Pokój gościnny Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Hotel z zewnątrz Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Wyposażenie Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Siłownia Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Pokój gościnny Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Hotel z zewnątrz Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Plaża Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Panaji Liczba pokoi: 205

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,6

z 93 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
6,9
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (93)
Sortuj według:
Joyce F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi India, 17 stycznia 2016
AWESOME HOLIDAY

LOCATION/ ROOMS / SERVICE
8,3
STAY WAS RELAXING WITH A PICTURESQUE VIEW FROM THE BALCONY GOOD CLEAN TOILETS GOOD FACILITIES AND ATTENTIVE STAFF
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gautam D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 6 stycznia 2016
Old Infra / beach not so pleasant.

Big property but old. / at beach but uncleared / fair taxi prices fixed by hotel.
6
We found that in Goa the south beaches are more cleaned and less crowded. It's better to stay in sout goa 5 star hotels which are mostly on the beach.best veg food (Navtara )is available At various places. Dudhsagar one should not miss.only water sports and beaches are the best option to spend time in goa.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sudhir.Unadkat U. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 5 stycznia 2016
secluded beach front resort with stunning sunset

position, clean beach & spa fascilities
8
very good. The waiters need to go to Rajasthan hotels to learn how the customers ought to be served.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gyu R. Podróże grupowe South Korea, 3 stycznia 2016
only positon is good

positon and surrounding scenery
6,3
so so
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alok S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 30 grudnia 2015
Great location superb ambience good food & staff

Best location near the beach , felt absolutely safe during our stay & very good staff
9,3
Fabulous just etched in our memories forever
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Donald M. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 27 grudnia 2015
Do not waste your time staying at this hotel

The seafood
5
Very bad experience, no elevators, my wife has a bad knee and so we were trapped in the hotel. The transportation service was not helpful, there was a fire alarm that was very sensitive and went off several times. The front desk said they would look for another room but never got back with us. We asked for places to visit at Christmas and they said they would check but never got back with us. Very bad experience I would not want anyone to repeat.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mahesh G. Podróże grupowe India, 16 listopada 2015
Best

Best
10
Super
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sivasailam R. Podróże z partnerem India, 6 listopada 2015
Honeymoon trip

Security, Privacy and Cleaniness
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ashutosh S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 24 października 2015
Third day was a big kayos

Food,hospitality & maintenance
7
we stayed there for three nights Every thing was going good for two days but third day it was a big kayos at the time of breakfast as there was marriage in the hotel . Hotel management changed our breakfast location and given that to marriage people. So it was a very bad experience that day and we were really surprised to see the mismanagement of so called 5Star hotel CIDADE GOA
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sudish N. Podróże z partnerem India, 27 września 2015
Getaway

Beach is not crowded, Rooms are quiet, Clean and well maintained
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Cidade De Goa Hotel GoaCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - OkolicaCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - OkolicaCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - OkolicaCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - WyposażenieCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Pokój gościnnyCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - SpaCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Sala konferencyjnaCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Pokój gościnnyCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Pokój gościnnyCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - SiłowniaCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - OgródCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - RestauracjaCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - RestauracjaCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Pokój gościnnyCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - FoyerCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - PlażaCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Sala konferencyjnaCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Pokój gościnnyCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - WyposażenieCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - SiłowniaCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Pokój gościnnyCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - PlażaCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Pokój gościnnyCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - RestauracjaCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - BasenCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - BasenCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Basen


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B06