Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Cidade De Goa Hotel

Vainguinim, Beach, Panaji, Goa, Indie 403 004 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Pokój gościnny Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Pokój gościnny Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Pokój gościnny Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Pokój gościnny Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Pub/Hol Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Pub/Hol Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Pub/Hol Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Restauracja Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Restauracja Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Restauracja Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Restauracja Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Basen Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Basen Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Spa Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Siłownia
Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Obiekty rekreacyjne Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Okolica Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Okolica Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Foyer Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Hotel z zewnątrz Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Hotel z zewnątrz Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Hotel z zewnątrz Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Hotel z zewnątrz Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Okolica Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Okolica Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Okolica
Okolica: Panaji Liczba pokoi: 205
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

na podstawie
74 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,8
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (74)
Sortuj według:
Deepak G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 24 czerwca 2015
It was awesome... i really enjoyed alot

Everything
9,7
Awesome
Atul T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 2 czerwca 2015
Good resort but poor and arrogant staff service

location, private beach
5
Deepak G. Podróż z partnerem India, 25 maja 2015
awsome location

Food was too good. location excellent. rooms were quite spacious
9
The overall stay was very comfortable.
Abhijeet B. Podróż z partnerem India, 15 maja 2015
Good place ask for classic sea view room

Food rooms and beach
6,3
Lakshay S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę India, 6 kwietnia 2015
Cidade De Goa Hotel
4
Very bad .What kind of a 5star hotel is this
Jaya G. Podróż z partnerem India, 22 marca 2015
food was not much options
3,7
food was stale me n my baby is unwell after consuming the food der
Gautam G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 7 marca 2015
Amazing property will love to go back again

Location , food , staff
9,7
Cool chilled out
Nilesh H. Podróż z partnerem India, 6 marca 2015
Best of best ever

Sea view Poll restorant
10
Josee T. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 25 lutego 2015
Comforting...

The room, the pool and the beach.
8,7
Our staff was fantastic! The biggest complaint we have is that everything is 3x the price compared to all of the other places we stayed during our 3wk adventure in India. A coke was 210 INR, a bottle of water is 120 INR. A Mojhito at the bar was 510 INR. I found the pricing very insulting. When expressed our discomfort paying plus 3x more than any where else we had stayed in India, the response we got was 'this is a 5 star hotel' very arrogant! The rest was excellent.
U.Shanthi S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi India, 25 grudnia 2014
Great Hotel - Great Location!

Location, ambience, comforts!
8,3
We stayed in this hotel for two days and we enjoyed every minute of it. Our room, though it was on the ground floor was facing the bay. The bay view was a bit covered by some beautiful plants. This did not bother us at all, since we could go to the beach within a minute's walk. There were plenty of sea chairs and so, any nu'mber of people could occupy them. The food was generally very good, but we did not enjoy the 'barbeque' since it was too mild and bland for our taste. The ambience was good though! Generally the staff was very courteous and what we liked most was the quick service. So, this can be called - 'A Great Hotel' and I reccomend this.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Cidade De Goa Hotel GoaCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Pokój gościnnyCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Pokój gościnnyCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Pokój gościnnyCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Pokój gościnnyCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Pub/HolCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Pub/HolCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Pub/HolCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - RestauracjaCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - RestauracjaCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - RestauracjaCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - RestauracjaCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - BasenCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - BasenCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - SpaCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - SiłowniaCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Obiekty rekreacyjneCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - OkolicaCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - OkolicaCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - FoyerCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - OkolicaCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - OkolicaCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Okolica


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

SG-AGWEB-6A04