lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Łazienka Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Łazienka Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Apartament Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Apartament Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Apartament Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Foyer
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Łazienka Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Restauracja Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Restauracja Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Restauracja Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Kuchnia Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Łazienka Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 36
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 1331 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (1331)
Sortuj według:
Przemyslaw K. Podróż służbowa Poland, 18 listopada 2012
Dobry wybór na zwiedzanie

Lokalizacja, puby i jedzenie 60 sek drogi, spokój
8
Było całkiem miło, Staff zawsze był na dole, można to przyrównać do prywatnego apartamentu z obsługą w recepcji :), było ok cenowo i lokalizacyjnie
Wee C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 18 lutego 2015
Convenient & great for families

Location, clean and adequate kitchenette
8,7
Good location, easily accessible. Clean and relatively larger compared to other hk hotels we had stayed in. Adequately equipped kitchenette for our purposes and for the premier rooms, the additional sofa bed was large and good for our family
Wee C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 18 lutego 2015
Convenient and great for families

Location, clean & adequate kitchenette
8,7
Good location, easily accessible. Clean and relatively larger compared to other hk hotels we had stayed in. Adequately equipped kitchenette for our purposes and for the premier rooms, the additional sofa bed was large and good for our family
Leong K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 15 lutego 2015
Excellent location and value

Location, staff performance, value for money
9
The Citadines Ashley HK is well located in the Tsim Sha Tsui (TST) district with convenient access to public transport (MTR and buses) and taxis. For example, it is within walking distance to the Star Ferry terminal and cultural precinct at the tip of Kowloon. There are lots of places to eat in TST with plenty of options. The reception staff are polite and very helpful with information for visitors to HK. In a city where hotel room tariffs are high, the Citadines represent good value for visitors.
Kwok C. Podróż służbowa China, 10 lutego 2015
Citadines Ashley Hongkong
6
No
Sompol C. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 3 lutego 2015
nice location

location small room and clean
6,3
Huiying T. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 1 lutego 2015
2 nights stay

Good location, room has sufficient space.
7,3
Teik S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 26 stycznia 2015
Good location to explore Hong Kong

Close to the shopping center
7,7
It's good. Close to MTR. Eatery and more.
Elizabeth B. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 25 stycznia 2015
Feels like home

Location, Proximity to MTR, Room Comfort
9
I had an amazing stay at Citadines Ashley. We booked the premier apartment which came with a nice tub. Enjoyed our stay there.
Norman P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 24 stycznia 2015
Outstanding location

location, space, furnishings/appliances
8
Location was absolutely perfect. Water heater keeps on breaking down

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong HongkongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - ŁazienkaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - ŁazienkaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - ApartamentCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - ApartamentCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - ApartamentCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - FoyerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - ŁazienkaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - RestauracjaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - RestauracjaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - RestauracjaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - KuchniaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - ŁazienkaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - ŁazienkaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C03