lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Łazienka Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Łazienka Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Apartament Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Apartament Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Apartament Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Foyer
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Łazienka Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Restauracja Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Restauracja Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Restauracja Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Widok Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Kuchnia Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Łazienka
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 36
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 1200 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (1200)
Sortuj według:
Przemyslaw K. Podróż służbowa Poland, 18 listopada 2012
Dobry wybór na zwiedzanie

Lokalizacja, puby i jedzenie 60 sek drogi, spokój
8
Było całkiem miło, Staff zawsze był na dole, można to przyrównać do prywatnego apartamentu z obsługą w recepcji :), było ok cenowo i lokalizacyjnie
Ug K. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 9 sierpnia 2014
Great location and rooms.

Location, location, and location
9,7
Take AEL A21bus at the airport and get off at Tsimshachoi bus stop. Get off and walk to the right and cross the street on Nathan Rd. Walk to find Haiphong Rd. When you see Sasa on Haiphong and Ashley, go up and through the stairs and you will meet Ashley st. On the left, you will pass a Restaurant called Hungry Korean. Citadines is right next to a Kebab store. Great location! RIGHT across from Kowloon Park entrance. Quite clean and the receptionists were very helpful. Regular Room is quite small but if you dont mind small rooms, you will love it. You can even cook in the rooms.
Keagan T. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 9 sierpnia 2014
Good location & value for money

Location, value for money and clean rooms with relatively large floor area.
8,3
I had an enjoyable stay as the location was very near to shopping malls like Harbour City, SilverCord, etc. The rooms were clean and had amenities for cooking. Overall, it was good value for money and I wouldn't mind staying over again.
Matthew S. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 8 sierpnia 2014
As Usual

Location, Staff, Location
7,3
Stayed two nights and as usual it was fine. Staff is very friendly, location is hard to beat.
Jane T. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 6 sierpnia 2014
Near MTR and shopping district

service apartment about 5 mins walk for tsim sha tsui exit C. many eateries nearby. room standard is about 3 stars
7,7
Comfortable stay with amenities.
Melanie W. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 2 sierpnia 2014
Cannot fault the service though very tired rooms

Excellent location, attentive staff, close to mrt and restaurants, free wifi works well
7,3
Had stayed with this hotel about 1.5 years back and was looking forward again. The staff were still excellent, free wifi was steady and location perfect being walking distance ie only 3 blocks from the mrt station and 2 blocks to subway to TST ferry terminal. However the room smelt musty and walls were marked with scratch marks. Although they sent their engineer and housekeeper, there was no room to change to. Overall the room look tired and could do with a facelift. The hotel is very popular. Given its proximity to the ferry terminal, the subway and shopping, restaurant aplenty, it will remain a popular choice
Ellie H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 24 lipca 2014
Great Location for the Money

Location, Price and Large room
8,7
I stayed for one night at the Citadines in transit back to US. Room will be comfortable and spacious for 2. Maximum 3. For the price I paid I have no complains. Room is very spacious, but no luggage rack so luggage will be on the floor. So I put mine on the sofa which leaves one office chair to sit. I guess with the convenient location who need to hang out in the room right? Great area if you like Shopping! Only downside is the bathroom is tiny, It's a mini tub so not suitable for a nice bath. I'm petite and 5'1" and the shower curtain is touching me the whole time. Maybe just a slight change to a curve railing will solve the problem, but the pictures are deceiving cos you see a tub and assume its a normal size one. Also the door closes with a loud bang so I can hear my next door neighbor coming back late at night but I got an early flight so I'm sure they heard me too. Overall nice stay, no fuss. Don't expect 5 star hotel, noticeable wear and tear like others had reviewed. Towels and Sheets are clean. Floor not so much.
Samak T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 20 lipca 2014
very well positioned, clean, but rooms are too sma

position, security, good staff
7,7
Very well positioned, close to transport, shops and many restaurants, but, for a serviced apartment, we were disappointed it was so small
Anton S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 18 lipca 2014
Excellent stay

The location, the room and free Wi-Fi
8
The room and the location was great. It was excellent stay.
Peter E. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Canada, 18 lipca 2014
Very good

location - price - boutique
7,7

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong HongkongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - ŁazienkaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - ŁazienkaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - ApartamentCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - ApartamentCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - ApartamentCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - FoyerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - ŁazienkaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - RestauracjaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - RestauracjaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - RestauracjaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - WidokCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - KuchniaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - ŁazienkaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - ŁazienkaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C01