lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Łazienka Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Łazienka Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Apartament Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Apartament Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Apartament Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Foyer
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Łazienka Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Restauracja Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Restauracja Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Restauracja Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Widok Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Kuchnia Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Łazienka
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 36
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 1185 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (1185)
Sortuj według:
Przemyslaw K. Podróż służbowa Poland, 18 listopada 2012
Dobry wybór na zwiedzanie

Lokalizacja, puby i jedzenie 60 sek drogi, spokój
8
Było całkiem miło, Staff zawsze był na dole, można to przyrównać do prywatnego apartamentu z obsługą w recepcji :), było ok cenowo i lokalizacyjnie
Samak T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 20 lipca 2014
very well positioned, clean, but rooms are too sma

position, security, good staff
7,7
Very well positioned, close to transport, shops and many restaurants, but, for a serviced apartment, we were disappointed it was so small
Anton S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 18 lipca 2014
Excellent stay

The location, the room and free Wi-Fi
8
The room and the location was great. It was excellent stay.
Peter E. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Canada, 18 lipca 2014
Very good

location - price - boutique
7,7
Meenawat T. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 13 lipca 2014
Great location in Tsim Sha Tsui

Close to shopping area, lot's of great eating places in the area and easy access to public transportation
7,7
Pros: Because Citadines is a service aparment, there were many more amenities than regular hotel rooms. The Hotel is right in the middle of TST between Canton Rd and Nathan Rd. So you have easy access to shopping areas on both streets and lot's of good places to enjoy good food. The room is clean and great service from the receptionist. Cons: room was clean but had lot of noticeable wear & tear. There's a kebab restaurant at the bottom floor and we could smell the kebab cooking in our room during the place's operating hours.
Lai Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 12 lipca 2014
HK is nice

HK is nice
2
need to choose hotel carefully very bad experience! tried once before and the room was large yet this time the room is very very tiny and i have to walk like a crab to walk from this side of the room to the other side as the bed is the centre of the tiny room. NO tea bags/ coffee/ mike tea is provided unless you ask them thru phone. The front desk staff (a mid-age man with glasses)is rude!!! and even told us it will be slow if not using credit card to check in! ? room is hot and the corridor is even cooler. there is no holder for shower gel so i need to put my stuff on floor and pick up every time. the bathing curtain is too long and get stuck to the floor drain outlet. price is not reasonable with this service!! wont come anymore!
Samantha P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 11 lipca 2014
Inexpensive but centrally located accommodation in

Location in TST, self-catering option, inexpensive
8
Wahyu W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 8 lipca 2014
Excellent hotel and surrounding!

Clean, easy access, good food surrounding
10
It's one of the great experiences. Will go back for sure.
Sandeep A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę India, 8 lipca 2014
Don't expect services or cleanliness in room

Location, kitchenette,
4,7
The first day of stay itself, the lights near the bed were not working but when i asked the room service, there was no response. I reported to the reception and found that the receptionist came by himself to change the light and then he stood on my bed with his dirty socks and tried to replace the bulbs, which of course he could not. Then he told he will get it done tomorrow as today his engineers are not available. No one came next day till 11.30pm, then i went to the reception again and reminded them to get it done. I went out for my work, when came back, it was fixed. On the third day of my stay, even the normal room cleaning was not done till 4pm. I contacted the hotel staffs several times over phone and finally went to the reception to ask them get it done. I have asked the hotel staffs to change the bed sheets of my room as they had became dirty but they clearly refused and they told that their hotel policies allow them to change room bedsheets only after 3 days. Since my stay was for 3 nights, they can't change. I even asked the reception but same reply. It was so bad and rude to know this. I was feeling sorry to choose this hotel. The coffee kit provided in the room were some cheap locally made. No brand, no good taste. No shower cap or comb or shaving kit in bathroom, you will just get some bad quality of toothbrush and paste and a water like body wash (better to use my own). The towels were ok.
Teen W. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 5 lipca 2014
Good value and location.

clean, value for $ and great location.
9,3
Pleasant and comfortable. It is great value if you do not need a gym, sauna, business center and 4 star accomodation.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong HongkongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - ŁazienkaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - ŁazienkaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - ApartamentCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - ApartamentCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - ApartamentCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - FoyerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - ŁazienkaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - RestauracjaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - RestauracjaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - RestauracjaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - WidokCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - KuchniaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - ŁazienkaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - ŁazienkaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C02