lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Łazienka Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Łazienka Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Apartament Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Apartament Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Apartament Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Foyer
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Łazienka Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Restauracja Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Restauracja Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Restauracja Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Kuchnia Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Łazienka Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 36
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 1272 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (1272)
Sortuj według:
Przemyslaw K. Podróż służbowa Poland, 18 listopada 2012
Dobry wybór na zwiedzanie

Lokalizacja, puby i jedzenie 60 sek drogi, spokój
8
Było całkiem miło, Staff zawsze był na dole, można to przyrównać do prywatnego apartamentu z obsługą w recepcji :), było ok cenowo i lokalizacyjnie
Maria C. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 9 listopada 2014
disappointed stay

location; accessible to MTR;
6,3
I was expecting a bath room with a bath tub as was written when I booked with agoda. Instead what was given to us was a room that was fitted for a person with disability. I was very disappointed; this is my second time at the Citadines Ashley; obviously, I thought my first stay was okay and good value for money, hence the repeat stay. After this, I don't think I will stay here again. I will also think it over if I will book through agoda.
Cher L. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 6 listopada 2014
Good location

Location, cleanliness
7,7
Relatively good, this is my second visit. Some small issue like fridge breakdown and sofabed is not comfortable. Oter facilities needs some good maintenance as well.
Chi K. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 3 listopada 2014
Will visit again

Location, Room, Staff
7,7
Good
Kenny T. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 31 października 2014
Average Hotel

Kitchen Facilities, Location &....
6,3
Located in the busy Tsim Sha Tsui area, upon arrived, the no staff around, wait for about 10min before a guy appeared.. after 2 nights stay, appear that is more or less a one man show, though he is quite efficient.. the room is small & compact, bathroom is too small to move around & its shower heater is not consistent.. quite bad.. Ask for a late check-out but the room is full next day, thus unable.. but later, the staff called me in the room that somebody has cancelled, extension to 1800hrs will be charged HKD500.. he asked me "are u sure for that?" but I take it since my flight is only at 2000hrs.. This location,though busy, hard to get a taxi.. but, if u get one from the hotel, it only charge a flat-rate of HKG200 to airport.. the meter reached HKD242, but pay HKG200.. not bad..
Wasana W. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 30 października 2014
Marvellous Hong Kong

Position in Town for travelling to places, near MTR and bus routes, short walk to Ferry.
8
Quick check in and Check out, on arrival for 3 nights were told by reception that towels would not be changed, but maid later offered to change them. Paintwork round skirting areas needs touching up but generally very clean and smart. Mini kitchen was good but so many cheap eating places near by. Bus 21 best from Airport, then 5 minutes walk but read the map, small frontage and busy street makes it hard to spot. Hong Kong is big and plenty to do and see, 3 nights not enough, enjoyed it all.
Hoe W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 27 października 2014
Disappointing

location, kitchen facitlity,
5,7
It was disappointing to see Ascott group manage such a small hotel.
Charn S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 21 października 2014
This hotel is a good location.

near airport express, near shopping centre, easy to access trasportation
7
It is OK by overall,but internet is weak.
Ong D. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 11 października 2014
Value for money

Price, location, spacious room.
6,7
Good.
Elvin P. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 7 października 2014
Great hotel at Great location

Location, Cleanliness, Peaceful night
8
Hotel situated at great location around shopping and eating belt. Near MTR stations as well as well as the avenue of stars. But picture and actual differs though, as with the rest of HK hotels, they are small.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong HongkongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - ŁazienkaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - ŁazienkaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - ApartamentCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - ApartamentCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - ApartamentCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - FoyerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - ŁazienkaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - RestauracjaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - RestauracjaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - RestauracjaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - KuchniaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - ŁazienkaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - ŁazienkaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A07