lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Citadines Uplands Kuching

No 55, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Kuching - Centrum, Kuching, Malezja 93350 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Citadines Apart Uplands Kuching

Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Łazienka Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Sala konferencyjna Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Łazienka Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Foyer Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Siłownia Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Basen Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Kuching - Centrum Liczba pokoi: 215
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 396 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,3
Wszystkie recenzje (396)
Sortuj według:
Voon B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 18 lipca 2014
good

room
9,3
Agusianita J. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 7 lipca 2014
It was a great fam holiday

Nice staff, nice place, clean room
8,3
The children loved it, thank you for the wonderfull holiday
Seng M. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 7 lipca 2014
Good location

Location is good, nice room & friendly staff
9,3
The hotel's room are great, friendly staff & easy access to the Spring Shopping Mall which is just opposite. The one no-good is that the speed of the wifi, slow & I can't access to wifi in the room.
Wei J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 6 lipca 2014
Fully satsified

Clean, well-maintained, quiet
8
Seng F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 5 lipca 2014
value for money

location, easy access to shopping mall,a silence place for rest
7,7
Wai K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 4 lipca 2014
ok lo

not bad lo
6,3
so so lo
Dennis S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 4 lipca 2014
Awesome

Clean, Friendly Staffs, Affordable
8,7
I stayed at the Citadines Uplands Kuching for 4 days 3 nights. I booked the Studio Apartment. The room was superb, clean, and comfortable. The staffs are very friendly and always willing to help. I have not come across for a while now such a friendly environment. However, the only downfall was the breakfast. Personally, I do not quite enjoy the breakfast there because the choices are limited and you could just get the food from the hawker street.I would come back again to this hotel on my next travel to Kuching.
Poh S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 3 lipca 2014
value for money

clean, big room and fast check in
6
Daniel T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 2 lipca 2014
Great hotel staff makes stay even better

Staff, fitness center, rooms
9
My stay was excellent. I enjoyed the accommodations, the fitness room, the laundry facilities, the wonderful included breakfasts and the outstanding staff.
Chee K. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 1 lipca 2014
Good location and good value for money

Room Facilities was well equipped (iron, washing machine, stove etc.) Swimming pools was huge Lots of parking space for guests
6,3
It was value for money as we had the superior room for 4 adults

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Citadines Uplands Kuching KuchingCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - ŁazienkaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - ŁazienkaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - FoyerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - SiłowniaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BasenCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B04