lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Citadines Uplands Kuching

No 55, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Kuching - Centrum, Kuching, Malezja 93350 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Citadines Apart Uplands Kuching
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Łazienka Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Sala konferencyjna Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Łazienka Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Foyer Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Siłownia Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Basen Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Kuching - Centrum Liczba pokoi: 215
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 439 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,4
Wszystkie recenzje (439)
Sortuj według:
Rohaizah I. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 18 sierpnia 2014
Clean and fully equipped apartment.

The apartment was very clean and the kitchen was fully equipped. My children love the swimming pool.
9
Mahinder S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 17 sierpnia 2014
good place to stay

comfortable, clean and good food
9,7
I would come back again to this place and the service is good and im glad to stay here.
Chai L. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 15 sierpnia 2014
Nice hotel

strategic location
8
overall the experience staying in this hotel is good
Rizalman D. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 13 sierpnia 2014
Good clean place

New, clean and spacious...
8
hotel is quite new...clean..fair rate...
Victor T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 12 sierpnia 2014
Great Hotel

Location, Price and Cleanliness.
9,3
I am very satisfied with the hotel, I can say I will stay there for the next coming trip and i will also refer this hotel to all my friends too.
Dwayne Y. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 9 sierpnia 2014
value for money and location

location is superb, easy to take taxi, friendly staff even for their trainee staff and room service
9,3
Very satisfied
Erica S. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 9 sierpnia 2014
Serviced apartment

Nice
7,3
Nice room, feel comfortable.
Margaret S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 1 sierpnia 2014
Layout nd cleanliness two thumbs up

Room layout, cleanliness, location
8,3
Strenght: clean, simple yet comfy design, good location, value for money. Weakness: only handsoap and bathgel&shampoo (2in1) are ready in the bathroom, have to ask for other amenities (such as razor, conditioning shampoo, shower cap etc), continental breakfast menu is not so variant.
Kaini K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 31 lipca 2014
nice, clean hotel, easy to find food

clean, location, friendly staff
6,3
it nice hotel to stay
Stephanie G. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 29 lipca 2014
good location , central location

good good good
6
opposite The Spring Mall, good location

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Citadines Uplands Kuching KuchingCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - ŁazienkaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - ŁazienkaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - FoyerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - SiłowniaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BasenCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A07