Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Citadines Uplands Kuching

No 55, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Kuching - centrum, Kuching, Malezja 93350 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Citadines Apart Uplands Kuching
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Foyer Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Siłownia Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Basen Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Basen Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Basen Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Okolica Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Sala konferencyjna Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Sala konferencyjna Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Foyer Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Kuching - centrum Liczba pokoi: 215
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 691 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,7
Wszystkie recenzje (691)
Sortuj według:
Alanyii K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 24 maja 2015
Is okay

Is good
6,3
Siong L. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 23 maja 2015
Comfortable Service Apartment

Clean Sufficient Convenient
6,3
Everything provided for....but the front office lack staff. Waited 15 mins to get check in n check out
Beng T. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 20 maja 2015
Relaxing Hotel

near Shopping Mall, easy access, good facilities
8
Overall stay is good . no complaint with it. Breakfast was improved.
Mohamad N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 17 maja 2015
Memorable stay at Citadines Uplands Kuching

Cozy interior design... Worth for every cent... All thumbs up...
8,3
Chris Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 9 maja 2015
the price getting higher? why?

clean, friendly staff and nice pool and gymnasium
6
plesant stay.
Esther T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 9 maja 2015
Value For money

service,comfort,location
6
Overall stay was ok, will come back again but hopefully the breakfast can improve.
Ahmad N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 8 maja 2015
Pleasant 6-day Stay

Convenient location; clean, comfortable room; attentive service
9,3
We had a pleasant, 6-day stay in Kuching. The hotel, or 'apart-hotel' as they call it, lies half-way between Kuching International Airport and Kuching city centre. We stayed in a clean and quiet 1-bedroom on the 6th floor. The fully equipped kitchen is very useful given the limited dining at the hotel, although across the road is a major shopping mall, The Spring, accessible through a pedestrian bridge. The breakfast is quite basic, but serves the purpose. The hotel staff are attentive, friendly, and polite. Our buys couldn't get enough of the pool, and there is a laundrette on-site for our laundry. The only source of annoyance is the elevator, which requires key-card access every time. Otherwise, we're already putting this as our favourite Kuching hotel.
Nurulhuda A. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 4 maja 2015
comfort and easy

location wise is very good.nearby shopping mall and easy to get food etc, its very safe as no ones can enter the levels without pass card and the room complete with kitchen appliances
7,7
It was superb accept on food and beverage can be improved and parking space quite a pro lem whenever there is a function or during wekend whereby so many people comes to the mall.
Gan L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 3 maja 2015
Good Location, Friendly staffs

Location, staffs, value of money
8
Overall it was a good stay at Citadines. The rooms are comfortable and the kitchen was fully equipped which is very suitable for the family stays. There are some negative points that we need to stated here and hope Citadines will improve well in future. We found the hotel is not clean. What we mean is the cleaning staffs didn't clean well the apartment. My dad and niece found a lots of ants at the living room and kitchen. So we think it is a big shame that such a nice hotel didn't do a proper clean up before the new guests come in. Also, we stayed at level 3, not sure if it is quite near to the Karaoke. It was very noisy after midnight, the karaoke sounds was very irritating and disturbing all night long!
Esther T. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 3 maja 2015
Value For money

Comfort,location,service
6
Overall our stay was ok but this round we are given the last room of level 8, it was noisy during the night as can hear cars and motobikes sound due to master room was all surrounded by glass. The toilet door found dead insects. The rooms are much more smaller compared to the single-room premium which I stayed last month. The food still did not improve much, lack of variety and cold. Thought burner provided but not lighted. Disappointed.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Citadines Uplands Kuching KuchingCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - FoyerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - SiłowniaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BasenCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BasenCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BasenCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - OkolicaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - FoyerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - FoyerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BasenCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BasenCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BasenCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BasenCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - FoyerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - FoyerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu


AM-AGWEB-4E04