lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Citadines Uplands Kuching

No 55, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Kuching - Centrum, Kuching, Malezja 93350 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Citadines Apart Uplands Kuching
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Łazienka Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Sala konferencyjna Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Łazienka Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Foyer Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Siłownia Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Basen Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Kuching - Centrum Liczba pokoi: 215
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 434 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,4
Wszystkie recenzje (434)
Sortuj według:
Mahinder S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 17 sierpnia 2014
good place to stay

comfortable, clean and good food
9,7
I would come back again to this place and the service is good and im glad to stay here.
Chai L. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 15 sierpnia 2014
Nice hotel

strategic location
8
overall the experience staying in this hotel is good
Rizalman D. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 13 sierpnia 2014
Good clean place

New, clean and spacious...
8
hotel is quite new...clean..fair rate...
Victor T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 12 sierpnia 2014
Great Hotel

Location, Price and Cleanliness.
9,3
I am very satisfied with the hotel, I can say I will stay there for the next coming trip and i will also refer this hotel to all my friends too.
Dwayne Y. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 9 sierpnia 2014
value for money and location

location is superb, easy to take taxi, friendly staff even for their trainee staff and room service
9,3
Very satisfied
Margaret S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 1 sierpnia 2014
Layout nd cleanliness two thumbs up

Room layout, cleanliness, location
8,3
Strenght: clean, simple yet comfy design, good location, value for money. Weakness: only handsoap and bathgel&shampoo (2in1) are ready in the bathroom, have to ask for other amenities (such as razor, conditioning shampoo, shower cap etc), continental breakfast menu is not so variant.
Kaini K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 31 lipca 2014
nice, clean hotel, easy to find food

clean, location, friendly staff
6,3
it nice hotel to stay
Stephanie G. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 29 lipca 2014
good location , central location

good good good
6
opposite The Spring Mall, good location
San H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 29 lipca 2014
Good location

Good location, clean room and good facilities
6,3
My 2 nights stay in this hotel was good and I really enjoyed the facilities especially the pool and gym.
Jason H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 29 lipca 2014
Stayed with family

Fully equipped apartment, free parking, nice rooms
8,3
Room was well equipped with all the facilities, including a kitchenette and a nice living room. Only setback is the lack of shops in the same building where the hotel is. Parking is free but the location is not convenient for those without a car.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Citadines Uplands Kuching KuchingCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - ŁazienkaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - ŁazienkaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - FoyerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - SiłowniaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BasenCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A07