Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Citadines Uplands Kuching

No 55, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Kuching - centrum, Kuching, Malezja 93350

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,8

z 862 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (862)
Sortuj według:
Dayang L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 10 stycznia 2016
Worth it

1) the room is affordable 2)get a good sleep 3)it is the best!
9
The best moment in my life
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Aaron P. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 4 stycznia 2016
Great service during stay and wonderful cleanlines

Staff were friendly, rooms were cleaned, housekeeping was efficient and i enjoyed myself with the missuses very much. Would definately be back next year
8,3
Upon arrival it was annoying to check in as the lady in pink wasnt familiar with checking in and using an overseas card. Checking out was another issue as ive still not sorted payment. Jane at reception was lovely to assist and let me sort it as im traveling back overseas.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Deck H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 4 stycznia 2016
Comfortable

Clean, comfortable, big room
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Fauziah A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 2 stycznia 2016
Satisfy customer

Swimming pool was great
9
Good but I don't agree with the check in time at 3pm...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Choong K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 31 grudnia 2015
comfortable hotel.. feel like at home

love this hotellocation just opposite spring shopping mall. very convenient..
7,7
Hotel location good.. spring shopping mall just opposite hotel.. a lot nice food selling at spring.. if u feel boring, can go hotel downstair "the library" drink . Hotel condition s good.. .only breakfast is very poor..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Christina C. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 30 grudnia 2015
Poor customer service at the counter

Only good location
5,3
I m the booking for my parents. 1st time I m encounter need the booking person ID for check in. The lady on duty insist want my ID I/o my parents ID. So weird. After 15 mins, sending my ID thru WhatsApp but line not good they not receive it. At last with time wasted, the lady on duty allowed to check in with my dad ID.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chen M. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 27 grudnia 2015
a comfy hotel

convienent, comfy and clean
7,7
Quite comfortable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lek Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 27 grudnia 2015
Very value for money modern hotel

Close to city, heated pool, nice rooms
9,3
This hotel is relatively close to the city centre. Its just beside a mall and have a variety of local cafe bars and restaurant nearby. The room furnishing is pleasant and homey. What shocked us was its the big jacuzzi and heated pool. Their gym is also well equipped. Their staff is very friendly as well.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nur K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 27 grudnia 2015
Good

Room
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
June L. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 27 grudnia 2015
Great Stay

The staff, the location and the spacious apartment
9
The 7 nights were great. I love the apartment and the cleanliness. We were placed on the 9th floor away from too much noise. All in all, thumbs up to Citadines.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Citadines Uplands Kuching KuchingCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - FoyerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - SiłowniaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BasenCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BasenCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BasenCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - OkolicaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - FoyerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - FoyerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BasenCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BasenCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BasenCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BasenCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - FoyerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Foyer


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B01