lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Citadines Uplands Kuching

No 55, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Kuching - centrum, Kuching, Malezja 93350 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Citadines Apart Uplands Kuching
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Foyer Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Siłownia Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Basen Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Basen Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Basen Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Okolica Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Sala konferencyjna Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Sala konferencyjna Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Foyer Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Kuching - centrum Liczba pokoi: 215
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 674 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,7
Wszystkie recenzje (674)
Sortuj według:
Gan L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 3 maja 2015
Good Location, Friendly staffs

Location, staffs, value of money
8
Overall it was a good stay at Citadines. The rooms are comfortable and the kitchen was fully equipped which is very suitable for the family stays. There are some negative points that we need to stated here and hope Citadines will improve well in future. We found the hotel is not clean. What we mean is the cleaning staffs didn't clean well the apartment. My dad and niece found a lots of ants at the living room and kitchen. So we think it is a big shame that such a nice hotel didn't do a proper clean up before the new guests come in. Also, we stayed at level 3, not sure if it is quite near to the Karaoke. It was very noisy after midnight, the karaoke sounds was very irritating and disturbing all night long!
Esther T. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 3 maja 2015
Value For money

Comfort,location,service
6
Overall our stay was ok but this round we are given the last room of level 8, it was noisy during the night as can hear cars and motobikes sound due to master room was all surrounded by glass. The toilet door found dead insects. The rooms are much more smaller compared to the single-room premium which I stayed last month. The food still did not improve much, lack of variety and cold. Thought burner provided but not lighted. Disappointed.
Steven J. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 25 kwietnia 2015
Fair value

The room, vicinity to a good mall, staff service
7,7
I booked 2 rooms with twin beds for the 4 of us but on arrival we were given 2 rooms with queen beds. The staff were however very quick to rectify the discrepancy, so that problem was fixed in 15 mins. Hotel is 2 miles away from town center but across the road from a good mall. The building complex that houses the hotel has also got retail but most of the shops are not open for business, a pity. Stay was good. No complaints. While the breakfast spread was reasonable, however,the quality could be improved upon.
Quendalyn P. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 23 kwietnia 2015
Good services

Location, price, clean
8,7
Yoong W. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 19 kwietnia 2015
Nice n value for money....

Clean n comfortable
8,3
Zanariah H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 17 kwietnia 2015
Short stay in Kuching

Location near my son's University - Swinburne. Location near the airport. Location opposite shopping mall
8
Second time we took the 2 bedroom apartment. Very comfortable, spacious and convenient. Reception staff friendly and attentive.
Sim M. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 17 kwietnia 2015
Good hotel

CLEAN HOTEL
10
Clean hot
George W. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 16 kwietnia 2015
Business Leisure

Spaces, Facilities & Comfort
7,3
Fantastic
Kok M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 16 kwietnia 2015
so so not really very good service

nice kitchen. near to The Spring mall.
5
Ok for the location. The remove control of the TV without battery. Foods very normal and no very much choices
Md H. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 15 kwietnia 2015
Good place to stay during business trip.

Location, view and facilities.
9,3
Wonderful!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Citadines Uplands Kuching KuchingCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - FoyerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - SiłowniaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BasenCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BasenCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BasenCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - OkolicaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - FoyerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - FoyerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BasenCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BasenCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BasenCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BasenCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - FoyerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - FoyerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B04