lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Citadines Uplands Kuching

No 55, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Kuching - Centrum, Kuching, Malezja 93350 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Citadines Apart Uplands Kuching
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Foyer Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Siłownia Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Basen Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Basen Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Basen Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Okolica Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Sala konferencyjna Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Sala konferencyjna Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Foyer Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Kuching - Centrum Liczba pokoi: 215
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 626 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,6
Wszystkie recenzje (626)
Sortuj według:
Anne C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 26 lutego 2015
CLEAN AND COMFORT

CLEAN, COMFORT AND GOOD LOCATION
8
it's right opposite The Spring shopping mall. I stayed in a suite room with my 1-year old daughter and my husband, we enjoyed staying there. Clean, Quiet, Comfortable and modern is the most important point to rate this hotel a great deal. I will definitely stay here again if I return to my hometown in near future.
Cormac D. Podróż w większej grupie Ireland, 23 lutego 2015
Good for groups

Apartment facilities, pool/gym, clean
7
It's a bit out of town but the facilities are nice and fairly modern. We were 3 friends on holidays so it was perfect to have living room and kitchen to sit. Staff are helpful. Breakfast not good but fine for something to eat before you go out. Tourists are better off staying downtown.
Cormac D. Podróż w większej grupie Ireland, 20 lutego 2015
Good for groups or business

Apartment facilities, pool/gym, clean
7
It's a bit out of town but the facilities are nice and fairly modern. We were 3 friends on holidays so it was perfect to have living room and kitchen to sit. Staff are helpful. Breakfast not good but fine for something to eat before you go out. Tourists are better off staying downtown.
Dennis B. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 8 lutego 2015
Value for money

Pricing is reasonable, convenience as they provide all sorts of cooking and dining utensil, location is great
8
Was pleased when i saw the full range of dining and cooking utensil that they provided. This hotel is really suitable for those who plan on long stay as you can cook in the apartment. The unit is big but cleanliness needs improvement as i found some chewing gum sticking on the carpet Location is good as it is just opposite one of the biggest shopping mall in Kuching. For those who are driving need take precaution steps as there are no security guard looking after the underground basement parking.
Chiew P. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 5 lutego 2015
absolutely perfect

Location
8
Nice experience staying in this hotel. Pub is just downstairs, shopping mall is just in front, near to the airport, nice pool, nice breakfast. Will stay again.
Sharifah A. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 3 lutego 2015
Value for money

Cleanliness, comfortable, good location
9,7
Good
Mohamad S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 29 stycznia 2015
comfortable,easy access to city

comfort,easy access to town,best view
9
staff are friendly,room are clean and comfort with reasonable price.
Sui M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 23 stycznia 2015
Friendly staffs, good location, clean room

Helpful staffs, clean rooms, good location
8,3
Congested roads, nice town, delicious food.
Pei F. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 22 stycznia 2015
Great location

Location, customer service & clean
8,3
It is a apartment hotel. We booked executive business room. It was a spacious, bright and clean. On our 2nd night, the staff forgotten give us a new towel after she finished her housekeeping. However, upon calling - they were quick enough to passed me a new towel and apologized that she slipped off her mind. The breakfast was really a simple one. It is just located opposite The Spring which makes it convenient and was situated at the central of city. Big family can consider this place as it as most of the things - washing machine, kitchen etc
Phong W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 19 stycznia 2015
prime location

prime location( opposite spring mall), new and nice hotel, worth the price
7,7
Overall is very good just that breakfast selection is little.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Citadines Uplands Kuching KuchingCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - FoyerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - SiłowniaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BasenCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BasenCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BasenCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - OkolicaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - FoyerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - FoyerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BasenCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BasenCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BasenCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BasenCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - FoyerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - FoyerCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B03