Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Citi Park Hotel

F Cabahug Street,Mabolo Panagdait St., Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Foyer Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Recepcja Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Recepcja Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Foyer Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Foyer Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Foyer Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Balkon/Taras Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Sala Balowa Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Sala Balowa Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Sala Balowa Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Sala Balowa
Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Apartament Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Apartament Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Apartament Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Apartament Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Apartament Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 103
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

na podstawie
374 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (374)
Sortuj według:
Yasuko I. Podróż służbowa Japan, 21 czerwca 2015
good

清潔さ 静かさ フレンドリーさ
9
Michael O. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 18 czerwca 2015
great stay

location, staff and service
9,3
Harmay C. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 26 lutego 2015
Great Location

Great location which is near all the best hang out places and restaurants. Staff are friendly. Place is clean.
8,7
Timothy G. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 12 lutego 2015
Big room, very quiet

They upgraded me to a matrimonial room, front desk staff friendly and efficient. Decent TV.
8
Short stay and good value as I was upgraded to a much better room.
Joan L. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 6 lutego 2015
conveniently located, friendly staff, good bkfst

conveniently located, friendly staff, good buffet breakfast
8,7
Our stay at Citi Park Hotel was very pleasant. The front desk officer who facilitated our checking in was very friendly and accomodating. We found our room spacious.
Jonathan D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 19 stycznia 2015
Value for money hotel. Not so fancy but nice.

Location. Location. Location.
8
Our stay is smooth and easy. No hassle and stress free. Very courteous staff!
Daniel L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 2 listopada 2014
CitiPark-Good, but Degraded In Past Years

Price, Location, Staff
8,7
Excellent/nice--I can't say anything negative--but it has noticeably degraded since our last stay in 2012. The scores would be much higher if we weren't comparing it to a previous stay. At around P2000($50 US) it's an excellent value... but it no longer has the 4-star qualities it did a short time ago.
Maggie L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 15 września 2014
Fantastic location and value for money

Location, value and helpful staff
9,3
Very close to main malls and Mango area. Great price and service.
Jennelyn B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 6 czerwca 2014
disaster

Best thing is, they always have an available room
4
horrible
Kunio T. Podróż służbowa Japan, 4 czerwca 2014
It is OK to check-in even at midnight

clean, good manner in the front, good accsess from the airport
10
I arrived at midnight from Tokyo this time. I did not say exactly arrival time. in some hotels, staffs sleep in the office but It was no trouble for me both a taxi from the airport and checking in. I really appreciate to the staffs for good stay in Citi Park Hotel.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Citi Park Hotel CebuCiti Park Hotel Cebu - FoyerCiti Park Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaCiti Park Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaCiti Park Hotel Cebu - FoyerCiti Park Hotel Cebu - FoyerCiti Park Hotel Cebu - FoyerCiti Park Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCiti Park Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCiti Park Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Balkon/TarasCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Sala BalowaCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Sala BalowaCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Sala BalowaCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Sala BalowaCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - ApartamentCiti Park Hotel Cebu - ApartamentCiti Park Hotel Cebu - ApartamentCiti Park Hotel Cebu - ApartamentCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - ApartamentCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

HK-AGWEB-2G07