lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Citi Park Hotel

F Cabahug Street, Kasambagan, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Sala Balowa Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Sala Balowa Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Sala Balowa Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Sala Balowa Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu
Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Foyer Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Sala Balowa Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Sala Balowa Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Sala Balowa Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Apartament
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 103

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 363 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (363)
Sortuj według:
Jennelyn B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 6 czerwca 2014
disaster

Best thing is, they always have an available room
4
horrible
Kunio T. Podróż służbowa Japan, 4 czerwca 2014
It is OK to check-in even at midnight

clean, good manner in the front, good accsess from the airport
10
I arrived at midnight from Tokyo this time. I did not say exactly arrival time. in some hotels, staffs sleep in the office but It was no trouble for me both a taxi from the airport and checking in. I really appreciate to the staffs for good stay in Citi Park Hotel.
Cheryl F. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 4 maja 2014
Comfortable and quiet.

Nice lobby, quiet surroundings, good food.
7,3
The location was a little far from the downtown but I think the advantage is that it is nearer the airport and the surrounding is quiet and not crowded.
Sandra A. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 27 kwietnia 2014
Enjoyable, Fun and Interesting Place to visit

Good location, friendly staff and good buffet breakfast
8
I like the hotel because of the good accomodation and easy access to public transpotation. The hotel has good view fo the city and their buffet breakfast offered variety of selection. The only minor thing I have complaint about is they dont have flat iron inside the room and when I requested, they told me that I have to request the housekeeping to iron my clothes for a fee. I have limited cash and the room was already paid online thru my credit card. The hotels in the US provide flat iron in every room for the customer to use for free.
Josephine K. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 30 stycznia 2014
We had a very nice stay in this hotel.

The staff was friendly and very accommodating. The room were very clean and comfortable. Great location.
10
Phil N. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 20 stycznia 2014
awesome

staff, food, room
9,3
everything was great will stay in the same hotel if we get back in cebu
Marychris B. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 4 stycznia 2014
Nice, cute hotel

clean, friendly staff, good restaurant
9
It was our second time to stay at this hotel, we like it much, the only thing is that the bathroom were small and there's no wifi in the room only at the lobby and restaurant but beside from that we will come back at this hotel.
Graham C. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 24 listopada 2013
Very Popular place to stay for us.

Friendly Staff. Luxurious. Excellent Dining and Service.
10
We have frequented this hotel over the last 3 years and we have come to the conclusion that it is probably the best hotel in Cebu for the money. The Staff are simply spot-on. Everything is taken care of from the moment you arrive there. The 'Pedros' Restaurant service is priced well and the buffet breakfast selections are great. (TIP - look out for Richard the waiter - he is a five star guy). Every time we visit the hotel we enjoy the atmosphere and the overall experience, and we will continue to stay there because it has become our favorite. Environmentally friendly too - Rating 9.8 from 10.
Matthew C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 14 listopada 2013
Cheap and Value For Money

Cheap, Location, Value
7
The hotel is pretty well located and has a big supermarket close by. The hoetel was actually not as good as I thought it would be but for the price we got it it was good. I think this hotel is rated 4 star but it should be a 3 star hotel. The staff here are good, the hotel is clean and the buffet breakfast is pretty good. The room are pretty big and comfortable. The hotel does lack amenities like a gym, pool or rooftop bar etc but is well worth the price tag. Overall a great stay if you need a good hotel without all the luxuries
Trevor S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 5 listopada 2013
Recommended

The room, friendly staff and the location
7,3
Good value hotel, located near to Ayala Mall. Clean, good sized room. Air conditioning and hot water worked well. Wifi in the room. Very friendly staff. Restaurant was good. Hotel has its own generator so power was only lost temporarily when the public power supply went down (because of storms associated with a typhoon)

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Citi Park Hotel CebuCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Sala BalowaCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Sala BalowaCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Sala BalowaCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Sala BalowaCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCiti Park Hotel Cebu - FoyerCiti Park Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Sala BalowaCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Sala BalowaCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Sala BalowaCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Apartament


AS-AGWEB-3B03