lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

City Garden Hotel Makati

Makati Avenue corner Kalayaan Avenue, Makati, Manila, Filipiny 7870 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Basen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Spa City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Pokój gościnny City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Basen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Siłownia City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kawiarnia/Kafejka City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Wyposażenie City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Siłownia City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Recepcja City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Basen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Basen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kawiarnia/Kafejka City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kawiarnia/Kafejka City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Basen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Siłownia City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Wyposażenie
City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Wyposażenie City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Basen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kawiarnia/Kafejka City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kawiarnia/Kafejka City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Wyposażenie City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Wyposażenie City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Wyposażenie City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kawiarnia/Kafejka City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Wyposażenie
Okolica: Makati Liczba pokoi: 160
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 723 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (723)
Sortuj według:
Charles F. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 11 grudnia 2014
Nice hotel

Nice room good service
6,7
Room can accommodate three persons. It has clean bathroom, breakfast was ok, . Unfortunately no restaurant t on roof deck because of bad weather
Andrew W. Podróż służbowa Canada, 8 grudnia 2014
makati

Staff. Staff. Staff
8
Very good
Siddhartha B. Podróż służbowa India, 4 grudnia 2014
Nice hotel with good rooms

Room Size, Room Ambiance, Staff Performance
7,7
Stay was good. But Breakfast spread was not much. Overall security needs to be improved.
Wolfgang L. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 29 listopada 2014
Good value in good location

Value, location, staff friendliness
9
We enjoyed our stay. The staff were very friendly, it was a pleasant change to have a room with hardwood floors (I am always a little leery about what has crept into a hotel's carpeting over time), and a window that could be opened. The breakfast buffet was quite extensive and tasty, we got a room on the penthouse floor with a nice view over the city. The hotel does show show a few signs of age but not enough to be a distraction. The location is on the edge of the business sector of Makati and the part of town where typical big city life connect (there are many restaurants around but also some nightclubs). We would definitely return to the City Garden Hotel. By the way, it is very, very confusing that kitty-corner form the City Garden Hotel there is a brand new hotel called the Garden City Grand Hotel.
Kuan H. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 28 listopada 2014
Old but can improve

Room is big, location pretty nice and convenient
6
Over all is good but cleanness of the restaurant need improve.
Anthony F. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 28 listopada 2014
Short stay in Makati

Facilities, staff and comfort
8,3
Hote stay was good and the staf excellent
Jeff W. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 27 listopada 2014
Good location

Location, friendly staffs and comfortable room
8,3
Jeff W. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 27 listopada 2014
Good location

Location, friendly staffs and comfortable room
8,3
Sedin H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 26 listopada 2014
City Garden is a good hotel but little missleading

Staff - If I could give them ten stars I would, location, breakfast
6,3
I have a mixed feeling about the City Garden. When the room was promoted it showed the pictures of the new four star hotel. What was not clear at the beginning is that there are three different buildings with that name. You book the rooms based on the pictures and reviews based on the new four star hotel yet you might end up sleeping in one of the old building that are not so attractive. My room was facing the back of another building so we had no view at all. However, the room was clean and staff was one of the best I have run into in a while. I give good review just because of the staff but really dislike false advertising.
Daryl R. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 23 listopada 2014
good place to stay

clean, safe and you will surely enjoy your stay
10
fantastic

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

City Garden Hotel Makati ManilaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - BasenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - SpaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Pokój gościnnyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - BasenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - SiłowniaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - WyposażenieCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - SiłowniaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - RecepcjaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - BasenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - BasenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - BasenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - SiłowniaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - WyposażenieCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - WyposażenieCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - BasenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - WyposażenieCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - WyposażenieCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - WyposażenieCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Wyposażenie


AS-AGWEB-3C07