Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

City Garden Suites Hotel

1158 A. Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila, Filipiny 1000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny
City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restauracja City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restauracja City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restauracja City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restauracja City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restauracja
Okolica: Ermita Liczba pokoi: 142
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 1336 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (1336)
Sortuj według:
Lonnie H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 24 czerwca 2014
Bad

Nothing
4,7
My booking statement claimed the price paid include my guest, after arriving I was told I had to pay extra for my guest. Breakfast was not included. Once in the room the TV did not have any cable channels. After 3 phone calls to the front desk about the TV I had to go to the front desk and complain. Once the engineers installed a cable box I could NOT get all the TV channels to work. On the 6th floor the street noise was loud. Bugs in the room. The bed was not comfortable it sagged in the middle and the pillows were like rocks. I do not plan to stay there every again. Out of the 7 hotels I stayed at it rated 5( 1 being the best).
Robert S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 24 czerwca 2014
The Hotel was good the Wifi was less that I expect

Location Location Location
7
It was ok, But I did ask for assistance with the WiFi and no one came, then the TV malfunctioned and that was also not acted on until I complained to the manager
Tomoyuki S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Japan, 16 czerwca 2014
silent

safety clean kindness
6
Lina M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 3 czerwca 2014
fine

staff
7
fine
Joyce E. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 1 czerwca 2014
It was Great

easy location to where i need to go, comfortable, great
10
It was great!
Andrew B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 30 maja 2014
very impressed

location comfort price
8
very impressed stands head and shoulders above anything else in the area at the same price
Othello R. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 23 maja 2014
Satisfactory. There is only 1 elevator.

Cleanliness of the room.
5,7
Satisfactory. Clean room. Clean bathroom. The beds are wide. Internet connection is ok, but speed is quite slow.
Hock B. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 16 maja 2014
The service has dropped

Location, clean rooms, friendly staff
5,7
I come to Manila every month and I always stay at this hotel. Of late, I found that the service standard has drop, especially their housekeeping. They were inconsistence in replacing the toothbrushes, shampoo and bath gel. Something is missing everyday for the 4 nights I am there. They even forgot to place new towels and complimentary water on one occasion. Comfort is important to me. The management really need to look into this. The rest of the staffs were however very friendly and helpful.
Hideyuki O. Podróż służbowa Japan, 15 maja 2014
Location close to shopping mall, friendly staffs

Close to shopping mall and restrant, Friendly staffs, Noizy area
7,3
Friendly staff, Good access to Shopping mall, Air port. Noizy and denger area at night.
Robert S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 9 maja 2014
Wifi too slow and TV did not work

Location, Location Location
6,3
The promised WIFI did not work at a speed that I could use SKYPE, asking the hotel staff for assistance did not work, no one showed up. The TV did not work after day 1, again the staff did not assist. Contacting the manager she told me there was an new XD box install, which didn't make sense or fix the issue. This is my second stay at this hotel. But it will be my last.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

City Garden Suites Hotel ManilaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestauracjaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestauracjaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestauracjaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestauracjaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestauracjaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepcjaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepcjaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepcjaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepcjaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - FoyerCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - FoyerCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepcjaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepcjaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - FoyerCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - FoyerCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepcjaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepcjaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepcjaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SiłowniaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestauracjaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ApartamentCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestauracjaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestauracjaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pub/HolCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pub/HolCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pub/HolCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjnaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Centrum BiznesoweCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SiłowniaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pub/HolCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjnaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjnaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjnaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjnaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pub/HolCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjnaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjnaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjnaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepcjaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C06