Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

City Lodge Backpackers

150 Vincent Street, Auckland - centrum, Auckland, Nowa Zelandia 1010

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 87 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (87)
Sortuj według:
Kazuyo M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Japan, 2 stycznia 2016
Very friendly, quite ok location.

Very helpful, cooking my own food , nice hot shower.
8
It was nice to talk tp some people who stay there. As I cooked every dinner in the kitchen, it easy to have a chat with some people. I enjoyed it a lot.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bingqian H. Wycieczki w pojedynkę China, 26 grudnia 2015
Excellent

Friendly staff, convenient location, good value
9,7
Bed is comfortable, quiet, staff very helpful, nice experience for the first time visit in the city.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yuk S. Podróże grupowe Hong Kong, 25 grudnia 2015
Suitable location in central city

helpful staff, clean room
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tan B. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 4 listopada 2015
satisfy

clean, location to CBD area needs only 10 min and price reasonable.
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vicky W. Podróże z partnerem New Zealand, 25 października 2015
Friendly staff, great location

The staff are very helpful and friendly, it's in a great location and the bed was super comfortable!
9,3
Our stay was great, the staff are very helpful and friendly, they encourage recycling and water conservation, the hotel is in a gr8 location. The room is quite small but very clean and comfortable, great value for money.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hsueh Y. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 20 października 2015
Comfortable room, great location

Very comfortable bed, clean and helpful staff
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Manatsanun H. Podróże z partnerem Thailand, 13 września 2015
Clean and comfort

Clean, comfort and near the central of the city
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Donna C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę New Zealand, 28 sierpnia 2015
clean and comfortable

cleanliness price and staff.
7,3
It was lovely staying. It was clean and the staff was very helpful and courteous.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tomas S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Czech Republic, 21 czerwca 2015
Great place to stay in Auckland

Very nice and new rooms.Close to downtown. Friendly staff.
10
Recommend this place to everyone.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Natassya K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 28 maja 2015
Value-for-money

location, cleanliness and facilities
9
We stayed in a triple room for one night and didn't expect much before coming here because it's said to be a backpacker's hotel. Much of a surprise that it was in such an excellent condition, both the hotel building and the room. The staff were very friendly and helpful as well; assisted us with everything we needed. The only downside was the shower door which was broken. But it wasn't such a big deal as there's the bathroom door :) We would definitely recommend people to this hotel for everything it has to offer.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
City Lodge Backpackers AucklandCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - FoyerCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - FoyerCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Wnętrze hoteluCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Pokój gościnnyCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Pokój gościnnyCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Pokój gościnnyCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Pokój gościnnyCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Pokój gościnnyCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Pokój gościnnyCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Wnętrze hoteluCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Wnętrze hoteluCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Wnętrze hoteluCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Wnętrze hoteluCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Wnętrze hoteluCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Wnętrze hoteluCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Wnętrze hoteluCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotel z zewnątrzCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotel z zewnątrz


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A02