Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

City54 Hotel & Hostel

Chausseestrasse 54, Mitte, Berlin, Niemcy 10115 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Pokój gościnny City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Okolica City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Okolica City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Pokój gościnny City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Bufet City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Bufet City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Sala Balowa City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Pokój gościnny City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Pokój gościnny City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Wejście City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Okolica City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Restauracja City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Okolica
City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Restauracja City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Restauracja City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Centrum Biznesowe City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Recepcja City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Bufet City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Łazienka City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Pokój gościnny City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjne City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz
Lokalizacja: Mitte Liczba pokoi: 150
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,4

z 42 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,7
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
5,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,3
Komfort pokoju
6,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (42)
Marek W. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 2 lipca 2012
Hotel może być

Wejście do metra przed hotelem, dość dobre śniadanie, miękka wykładzina w pokoju.
7,7
Hotel może być, jednak bez rewelacji. W pokoju jest kuchenka jednak brak naczyń kuchennych (w niedziele kuchnia była zamknięta więc wypożyczenie garnka było niemożliwe). Śniadanie w formie bufetu, skromne ale dobre. Miękka wykładzina w pokoju była super sprawą po całodniowym spacerze. Supermarket 500 m od hotelu, Internet wi-fi tylko przy recepcji. Brak windy. Hotel oceniam na 4 w 6cio stopniowej skali.
Julia S. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 18 grudnia 2011
Dobra lokalizacja dla zwiedzających przejazdem

Niewysoka cena zawierająca smaczne i obfite śniadanie. Pokoje skromnie urządzone ale jednocześnie dobrze wyposażone.
8
Mimo zapisu o dostępności parkingu bezpłatnego, parkingu po prostu BRAK. Jest to największa wada hotelu i nieprawdziwa informacja podana w necie. Problem tym większy, że w centrum Berlina naprawdę trudno zaparkować samochód. Niesympatyczna recepcjonistka poinformowała nas, że możemy zaparkować na publicznym parkingu w odległości ok. 1 km od hotelu. Po dojeździe na niby parking okazało się, że jest to związane z szukaniem miejsca na uliczkach osiedlowych położonych w odległości najbliżej ok. 1 km od hotelu. Długo szukaliśmy miejsca, udało się tylko dlatego, że ktoś odjeżdzał. Baliśmy się zaparkować tym bardziej, że w Berlinie byliśmy przejazdem i samochód wypełniony był bagażami, w tym sprzętem narciarskim, którego nie mogliśmy ukryć. Takiego oszustwa nie lubię.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: hotel położony blisko głównego centrum (3 stacje metrem) skąd piechotą można przejść zarówno w stronę bramy brandenburskiej, zabytkowów, centrów handlowych.
Bruuno K. Podróż z partnerem Finland, 28 stycznia 2013
Hotel/hostel for those who come and go

Maybe young people like it best
7,3
A double room was reserved but we got a four person room for two, nothing against it, bathroom very good, kitchen in the room but facilities poor, a better table would be needed, breakfast quite good but breakfast room is little, metro stop at opposite side of hotel which is a big plus especially for older people
Informacje na temat restauracji: Le Crobaq cafées, best possible croissants
Alya M. Podróż z partnerem France, 29 grudnia 2012
Great hotel with best price

low price but include kitchen even bathtub inside
8
Low price good facilities, kitchen, bathtub, nice breakfast, but if you want to cooking its better for you to bring pan and spatula for cooking because its not included
Ang W. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 18 października 2012
Huge apartment at an amazingly affordable price

The location was just superb, right next to the U-bahn and the Bistro downstairs served awesome tasting food
8
t'was just the two of us but we were issued a huge apartment that has double storeys and perhaps 8 beds or so in total? with a writing desk and even a kichenette. but it would have been even better to provide some pots and pans, or else the stove really defeats the purpose. location was superb, reception was friendly too, was happy with everything, didn't mind having to lug my 15kilos luggage up the stairs for 4 storeys, good exercise in the cold autumn weather! :) a pity the wifi was only available in the lobby reception though.
Johanna W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Finland, 7 października 2012
Centrally located budget hotel with clean room

Priz, location, inner court
8,3
Stayed four nights in a very clean and comfortable room with a small kitchenette. The hotel consists of several buildings centered around a beatiful inner courtyard. The neighbourhood felt quiet and there is nothing much to see, but the underground station Schwartzkopffstrasse is literally 50 m from the door and takes you to lively Friedrichsstrasse in a few minutes. You can also easily reach Mitte by foot and the Mauerpark at Bernauerstrasse is very close. Really would recommend City Hotel & Hostel for a budget stay. The prize included a basic breakfast and free Internet in the lobby, which was very small and sometimes crowded.
Norazri N. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 10 września 2012
Quite Area of the City

In Front of U Train Station
6,3
would be great if the breakfast is included in the deal.
Informacje na temat zakupów: just take the tram no 48 to alexanderplatz.
Wing L. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 12 czerwca 2012
Noisy night!

big room
7,3
i was happy when i was being notified that i can upgrade to an apartment while i had just booked a double room. probably the rooms were full. however, i was living in the ground floor and it was horrible. i was suffered with noise whole night and people were running and knocking and banging the doors loudly until 3am.
Tu Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 13 maja 2012
good position but bad service

easy to find, close to subway
5,7
The hotel is close to subway. But when we in the room, their staff came into our room to do some works, and conter says it is their right to let their staff come in and out rooms.
Eugenio N. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 8 maja 2012
Convenient Location, value for money,

As above..... the train station is located just outside the hotel to go to all around Berlin.
7
What was I thinking!!! Value for money, but you get what you pay for. This is a mixed hotel and hostel. I'm not sure if it's just my timing. During my stay, the hostel part was filled with middle school teens who were up and shouting outside the patio until 4am!!!!! No signs of the hotel management (much less school authorities) to discipline these people (not kids). I never had exeprienced this in my life!!! I thought I was in a third world hotel!! No sleep at all. Good I was only in for the night. I could imagine other guests who weren't.
Informacje na temat hoteli: I was given the ground floor room sicne the hotel had 4 floors but no lift. Not sure if this would have made a diference given the pitch of the shouting of the students.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - OkolicaCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - OkolicaCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - BufetCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - BufetCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Sala BalowaCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - WejścieCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - OkolicaCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - RestauracjaCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - OkolicaCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - RestauracjaCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - RestauracjaCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Centrum BiznesoweCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - RecepcjaCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - BufetCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - ŁazienkaCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjneCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjneCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - BufetCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - BufetCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Pub/HolCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - ŁazienkaCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Widok


AS-AGWEB-3C01