Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Cityhostel Berlin

Glinkastrasse 5-7., Mitte, Berlin, Niemcy 10117

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,9

z 100 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 2

Wart swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (100)
Sortuj według:
Dawid P. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 12 lipca 2015
Wyjazd Berlin

Czysta pościel, Ciepła woda, Czajnik z herbatą
7,3
Hej htel ogólnie fajny, szkoda tylko że łóżka były osobno i nie było w pokoju wi-fi.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Karolina C. Podróże grupowe Poland, 7 grudnia 2014
Dobry stosunek jakości do ceny

cena, położenie
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yi-Shan T. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Taiwan, 25 stycznia 2016
Great Location and Fair Price for Cheap Travel

Good location / Helpful staffs / Fair Price
7,7
Great location if you want to check out most of the famous sight seeing places. I "WALKED" to Potsdamer Plats / Check point Charlie / Berliner Dom / Brandenbur Tor / Nikolaikirchplatz / Alexander Plats....etc. The hostel staffs are very helpful and friendly. I stayed at the bedroom for 6.The room was clean with fair price. However, the bathroom door lock was broken and breakfast was a little disappointed for that price. Overall, I'll stay there again for the next visit! 絕佳的住宿地點!基本上我是用走的到許多知名景點,因為其實不會非常的遠!工作人員很友善也樂於幫忙!我是住6人混宿的房間,房間滿乾淨的且價格非常合理!但是,浴室的門鎖是壞的且早餐的內容與價格頗令人失望!下次拜訪白淋我還是會選擇此旅館!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nga L. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 31 grudnia 2015
a okay hostel

Great Location, Helpful staff,clean room
7,3
The hostel is in a great location, 5-10 minutes walk to the metro, bike for rent. Staff at the front desk are very helpful, the room is clean, however, because of the bed, if the guys who sleep above you cant sleep and moving around, you cant sleep too.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tze K. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 25 grudnia 2015
value for money hotel

good value, chances to meet traveller, good location.
6
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gasper T. Podróże z partnerem Slovenia, 19 listopada 2015
sightseeing hostel

location
8,7
Hostel is situated in the middle of almost every important sight of berlin. ubahn is walking minute away, potsdammer platz 10 minutes. cleanliness was ok, but the whole hostel has a strange smell (like in hospital). soundproof is not so good, also room in the winter can be a little bit cold
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wiratchanee I. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Thailand, 26 października 2015
Good hostel

Near bahn
6,3
Clean, helpful staffs and near bahn
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jesse W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Sweden, 27 września 2015
Great location and good staff

Location, Staff
7,7
Had a great stay. Where here for the Berlin Marathon and the location was great. Just a 10 minutes walk to the start and inside the Marathon area. The staff was friendly and the rooms where clean. Only negative thing was the beds, when you were moving they made a sound.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Barbara A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 24 sierpnia 2015
Review

Cleanliness, location
4,7
My two biggest complaints were the staff was VERY unfriendly and there was only 2 outlets for a dorm room of 6 people. And it is not close to any place where you can sit and use the device while it is charging.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
于庭 羅. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Taiwan, 4 sierpnia 2015
Not value for the price

Location, lobby
5,7
I stayed there for 6 nights and there's no kitchen.. And the washing machine wads alwasys busy. I asked everyday but never got the chance to use it. Good location, clean room and showeroom!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzje 1 - 2 z 2
Cityhostel Berlin BerlinCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzCityhostel Berlin Berlin - OkolicaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - RecepcjaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - OkolicaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - FoyerCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pub/HolCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyCityhostel Berlin Berlin - ŁazienkaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyCityhostel Berlin Berlin - BufetCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Balkon/TarasCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pub/HolCityhostel Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - OkolicaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyCityhostel Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - RecepcjaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjneCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyCityhostel Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pub/HolCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjneCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluCityhostel Berlin Berlin - FoyerCityhostel Berlin Berlin - RecepcjaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Plac zabawCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Plac zabawCityhostel Berlin Berlin - FoyerCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Recepcja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A03