lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Cityhostel Berlin

Glinkastrasse 5-7., Mitte, Berlin, Niemcy 10117 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Okolica Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Recepcja Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Okolica Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Foyer Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pub/Hol Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Łazienka Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Bufet Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Balkon/Taras
Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pub/Hol Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Restauracja Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Okolica Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Recepcja Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjne Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Restauracja Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Mitte Liczba pokoi: 109
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 55 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,7
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (55)
Sortuj według:
Leonard T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 15 listopada 2014
good location, cheap price, and good breakfast

Location, Price, Service
8,3
The best things from this Hostel is the location, very strategic. There is Mohrenstraße Station (underground train) beside the hostel, you don't need to worry about the transportation. Other than that, not so far from the hostel there is tourism spot like Brandenburg Gate and Reichstag. You can reach these by walking Breakfast is standard but good enough. Toastbread, jam, cheese, meat, coffee, juice The only bad thing is bathroom. Lack of privacy because there is only curtain between one shower to another shower, no door. When you need cheap accomodation, I think this Hostel very recommended
Tik W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 26 października 2014
Money for value. Central location, convenienc

Budget price for stay, convenience, near U Baln and bus station, easy to scenic spot on foot.
8,3
The hostel is clean and tidy, check in and out very fast. Good breakfast
Kai M. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 5 października 2014
nice hotel, spacious

clean, close to metro, spacious
7
ok to stay, but no wifi connections in room
Ashley W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 4 października 2014
Near checkpoint Charlie and right near a U Train

The best comfortable, breakfast was ok, beer garden
5,7
It was ok, staff are pretty average. The toilets and showers were not cleaned enough. There are only 2 Women's showers and toilets for an entire floor. The rooms are clean, bed very comfortable, however lots of people yelling all night on Saturday outside. I recommend staying here for value for money, but not if you want peace and quiet. Breakfast was good, including toast and jams and nutella spread, yoghurt, cereal, hams, rolls, orange juice, coffee etc.
Tang T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 2 października 2014
Great location

Good location, good value, friendly staff,
7,3
I had a very pleasant stay at Cityhostel Berlin. It was in a good location and it offered great value (I booked it 6 months in advance though). The staff were very friendly and people really went out of way to help the guests. The hotel is near the subway and the new Berlin Mall. It is also near Checkpoint Charlie and some important streets. The rooms were clean and tidy.
Kirby M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 15 września 2014
Fantastic location

Price, location, breakfast
9,3
Superb location and very good value for money. Breakfast at five euros is a steal and the selection is great. The staff were very friendly and the whole atmosphere was very relaxed. The bathrooms could've been a bit cleaner, but I think that's more lack of consideration from fellow guests than a hostel issue.
Ariel G. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 25 sierpnia 2014
Quick stay

location, location, location
8,3
My stay at Cityhostel Berlin was rather pleasant. I was just in town to do some work at the Czech Embassy and the location of the hostel was perfect. My room was clean, but the downside is there was only one outlet. Breakfast in the morning was a bit expensive for what they offered, but otherwise I had no problems.
Bc T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 2 lipca 2014
Value for money

Cheap, location, neat
6
A night stay in this hotel. It has 2 train stations nearby, and some local attraction points to visit. The room is small and dirty floor, but with a comfy bed definitely value for money.
Lee H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 5 czerwca 2014
City center hotel

City center hotel, value for money, staff is good
7,3
This Hostel is buget and locate in downtown, value for money and check in fast.
Inna G. Podróż w większej grupie Ukraine, 30 marca 2014
Cheap option for a short term stay in Berlin

Good location, nice price, English speaking staff
7
Location is great, everything within walking distance. History of the hotel itself is also very interesting. It used to be a part of North Korea embassy. The embassy itself is still next door. They had a performance one night and we were listening to it through our windows. Internet is not working that good. It was not working at all on my Android devices (neither phone, nor tablet), was launching only on Apple gadgets. But still very slow. And you would need to take codes to activate it. Rooms are big and clean. But bathrooms were very dirty. Mostly due to the fact that people who were staying in the hotel were throwing garbage directly on the floor or in a sink, despite the fact that a trash bin was less than a meter away. So I would suggest staff to check toilets and showers much more often. Overall we were satisfied. Might stay there again in the future.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Cityhostel Berlin BerlinCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzCityhostel Berlin Berlin - OkolicaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - RecepcjaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - OkolicaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - FoyerCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pub/HolCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyCityhostel Berlin Berlin - ŁazienkaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyCityhostel Berlin Berlin - BufetCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Balkon/TarasCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pub/HolCityhostel Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - OkolicaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyCityhostel Berlin Berlin - RecepcjaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjneCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyCityhostel Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pub/HolCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjneCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluCityhostel Berlin Berlin - FoyerCityhostel Berlin Berlin - RecepcjaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Plac zabawCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Plac zabawCityhostel Berlin Berlin - FoyerCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Recepcja


AS-AGWEB-3A02