lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Cityhostel Berlin

Glinkastrasse 5-7., Mitte, Berlin, Niemcy 10117 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Okolica Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Recepcja Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Okolica Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Foyer Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pub/Hol Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Łazienka Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Bufet Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Balkon/Taras
Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pub/Hol Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Restauracja Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Okolica Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Recepcja Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjne Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Restauracja Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Mitte Liczba pokoi: 109
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 48 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (48)
Sortuj według:
Kirby M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 15 września 2014
Fantastic location

Price, location, breakfast
9,3
Superb location and very good value for money. Breakfast at five euros is a steal and the selection is great. The staff were very friendly and the whole atmosphere was very relaxed. The bathrooms could've been a bit cleaner, but I think that's more lack of consideration from fellow guests than a hostel issue.
Ariel G. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 25 sierpnia 2014
Quick stay

location, location, location
8,3
My stay at Cityhostel Berlin was rather pleasant. I was just in town to do some work at the Czech Embassy and the location of the hostel was perfect. My room was clean, but the downside is there was only one outlet. Breakfast in the morning was a bit expensive for what they offered, but otherwise I had no problems.
Lee H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 5 czerwca 2014
City center hotel

City center hotel, value for money, staff is good
7,3
This Hostel is buget and locate in downtown, value for money and check in fast.
Inna G. Podróż w większej grupie Ukraine, 30 marca 2014
Cheap option for a short term stay in Berlin

Good location, nice price, English speaking staff
7
Location is great, everything within walking distance. History of the hotel itself is also very interesting. It used to be a part of North Korea embassy. The embassy itself is still next door. They had a performance one night and we were listening to it through our windows. Internet is not working that good. It was not working at all on my Android devices (neither phone, nor tablet), was launching only on Apple gadgets. But still very slow. And you would need to take codes to activate it. Rooms are big and clean. But bathrooms were very dirty. Mostly due to the fact that people who were staying in the hotel were throwing garbage directly on the floor or in a sink, despite the fact that a trash bin was less than a meter away. So I would suggest staff to check toilets and showers much more often. Overall we were satisfied. Might stay there again in the future.
Jian M. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 2 marca 2014
modern, clean, comfortable

location, breakfast, clean
7,7
common toilet shared by the whole level, good breakfast, clean rooms, toilets for showering can be improved by installing cubicles
Krittika L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 10 października 2013
near public transport and tourist attraction

easy to access location
7
The bathroom and toilet shall be renovated and cleanness shall be improved. The dorm room shall be separated for female and male.
Kun S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 8 października 2013
It worth to long stay

awesome breakfast, near metro, large bathroom
10
Zhiyi L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 13 lipca 2013
good

clean,good, easy find
8
this is a good place for sleep, cheap, clean and easy to find.
Amanda V. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 7 lipca 2013
Awesome breakfast

Awesome Breakfast, Location, Close to metro
10
It is worth the money if you are staying in a short time of period, because the internet is very bad. The BREAKFAST WAS AWESOME!!!! love the breakfast. Great location, very close to the metro. The staff are really friendly and speak good English. On the floor there's only 2 rooms of 3 bathrooms, 4 sinks, and 2 showers. Everyone on the same floor share that it can get very disgusting. There's also a microwave. The hostel is very big. Close to the supermarket.
Rick M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 27 marca 2013
Total value for money

Location value and friendly staff
9
My 6th stay here. It's got good clean rooms. Awesome breakfast and close to everything you could want in Berlin

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Cityhostel Berlin BerlinCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzCityhostel Berlin Berlin - OkolicaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - RecepcjaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - OkolicaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - FoyerCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pub/HolCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyCityhostel Berlin Berlin - ŁazienkaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyCityhostel Berlin Berlin - BufetCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Balkon/TarasCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pub/HolCityhostel Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - OkolicaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyCityhostel Berlin Berlin - RecepcjaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjneCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyCityhostel Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pub/HolCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjneCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluCityhostel Berlin Berlin - FoyerCityhostel Berlin Berlin - RecepcjaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Plac zabawCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Plac zabawCityhostel Berlin Berlin - FoyerCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Recepcja


AS-AGWEB-3A06