Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Citylife Wellington Hotel

300 Lambton Quay (vehicle entrance at 14 Gilmer Terrace), Wellington Central, Wellington, Nowa Zelandia 6011 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Recepcja Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Siłownia Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Siłownia Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Wejście Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Wejście Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjna Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Siłownia Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny
Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Recepcja Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Siłownia Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kuchnia Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrz Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrz Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kuchnia Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Wellington Central Liczba pokoi: 70
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

na podstawie
78 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
9,4
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (78)
Sortuj według:
Kathleen B. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 12 sierpnia 2015
Great Stay

The location, the comfort and the space (lovely apartment)
9,3
Excellent. We were given a complimentary upgrade to a one-bedroom apartment. This was great, very spacious and comfortable. The city traffic was not a problem as we thought it may have been. There was a spacious lounge and dining area, kitchen and laundry. The bed was extremely comfy - wow, a great nights sleep after our walking and touring the city. We would definitely stay there again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marilyn W. Podróż w większej grupie New Zealand, 26 lipca 2015
City life

Close to city life, present atmosphere, clean
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ruby T. Podróż w większej grupie New Zealand, 19 lipca 2015
Citylife stay

location, cleanness, location
8,3
Parking for vehicle was initially said to be free of charge in the available space at the front, then realize it was an additional $20 for parking over night. Not enough blankets in the room for each bed even with the heater on as it was such a cold night, asked for an iphone charger and was told it will be delivered to our room within the next 20 minutes and have not heard since, went to check and was advised they don't have a charger at all? Other than that it was a good stay with great location being in city central.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jenny S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 14 lipca 2015
pleasant stay

central location, comfy appartment
8
It was a pleasant stay. Spacious appartment with good location.near the cable car and just walking distance to Cuba st. The bed room is very cold. Heater not working that good.overal is a good hotel..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Megan S. Podróż w większej grupie New Zealand, 10 kwietnia 2015
Everything we needed and more!

The best three things about Citylife were the size of the bedrooms and bathrooms, that it had a separate lounge and dining area, and a fully equipped kitchen for us to cook in.
9
As we didn't leave the apartment, the location wasn't an issue (even though it is central city). My husband, father and I spent the night here. We wanted a self catering apartment which is exactly what this offered. The directors suite consisted of 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a lounge area, dining area and fully equipped kitchen. The furnishings were modern. Some tiles cracked/chipped, paint chipped and the lounge suite could do with recovering or a stain removal clean. However, as it is a four star hotel, it was up to expectations. The staff were more than accommodating, and made our stay perfect. Bringing robes when requested without a problem. We would definitely stay here again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Amanda E. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 12 marca 2015
March in Wellington

Location. Peacefulness. Spaciousness.
8,3
We enjoyed our stay. Staff were helpful and pleasant. Suite was huge and peaceful. Location was ideal because we didn't have a car. We didn't try the food/dining at the hotel so cannot comment.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Robert J. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 7 marca 2015
great location in the heart of Wellington

rooms, staff and location
9
We very much enjoyed our stay. When arriving the staff went out of their way helping with parking our car and getting us comfortably situated in our room. The room had a very nice kitchen, bedroom dining area and living area. I believe between the staff and the accommodations the Citylife Wellington Hotel is a great value.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kyle C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 27 lutego 2015
Convenient

Location, Facility, Friendly staff
7,7
Citylife Wellington is at good location, only takes 5-10 mins walk to basically everywhere in down. The room has laundry as well, which is very good for travellers who need to do their laundrey. The internet wifi complimentary package is too small though, only 500M per room per night which is enough. Also if the laundrey could be located in common area instead of next to a sleeping room, that would be better too.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Juerg S. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 3 lutego 2015
GREAT STAFF and GREAT location

Big room, fantastic staff and good location
8
This is a real value for money hotel!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Leigh B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi New Zealand, 26 stycznia 2015
Perfect for our requirements

Great location, good apartment size and friendly staff
7
Plenty of room in our 2BR apartment for three adults. Well laid out with functional kitchen. The only negative was that we had no view and the apartment was pretty dark inside. Overall we were very happy with our five-night stay and would recommend.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Citylife Wellington Hotel WellingtonCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepcjaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - SiłowniaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - SiłowniaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - WejścieCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - WejścieCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjnaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - SiłowniaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepcjaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - SiłowniaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - KuchniaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrzCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrzCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - KuchniaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A08