lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Cityscape Hotel

Ayala Access Road, F. Cabahug Street corner H. Cortes, Subangdaku, Mandaue City, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Sala Balowa Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Sala Balowa Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Łazienka Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Łazienka Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Basen Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Pub/Hol Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Restauracja
Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Spa Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Wejście Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Basen Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 93
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 211 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
6,9
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (211)
Sortuj według:
Catherine C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 2 lutego 2015
Nice

location,food,staff
10
Great and we will be coming back
Catherine C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 1 lutego 2015
Excellent

Food,staff, location
10
I will definitely come back.thank you.we had a wonderful stay.
Catherine C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 31 stycznia 2015
Feels like home!

Friendly staff, location, food
10
Feels like home! My kids love it and so do I!
Hedinn S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Iceland, 30 stycznia 2015
clean but bad

clean room,
4,3
Catherine C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 29 stycznia 2015
Amazing stay!

friendly staff,food, location
10
i will come back here definitely!
Catherine C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 27 stycznia 2015
Excellent!`

Friendly staff, Location. food is affordable
10
I will be coming back over and over again
Catherine C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 26 stycznia 2015
I will definitely come back!

friendly staff, food, location
10
As always its warm and perfect!
Michael M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 16 września 2014
lousy location

nice pillows
6
I rather sleep at the airport terminal than return to this hotel!
Joseph D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 15 maja 2014
good

location service
6
It was okay the staff don't speak much english
Richard B. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 11 października 2013
Not to be repeated

I cannot think of any
3,3
The hotel looks far nicer from the outside; when you enter you receive a good welcome but from that point on it tends to disappoint in every department.The food menu is all fatty foods with no salads so you have to head out if you want something healthy which i did. You do that and you have to meander the dirty roads as there are few pavements but thats the same throughout Mandaue sadly. I only stayed here because other local hotels were full. I will not repeat that mistake.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Cityscape Hotel CebuCityscape Hotel Cebu - Sala BalowaCityscape Hotel Cebu - Sala BalowaCityscape Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaCityscape Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaCityscape Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCityscape Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCityscape Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCityscape Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCityscape Hotel Cebu - BasenCityscape Hotel Cebu - Pub/HolCityscape Hotel Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCityscape Hotel Cebu - SpaCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCityscape Hotel Cebu - WejścieCityscape Hotel Cebu - BasenCityscape Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCityscape Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCityscape Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCityscape Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCityscape Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCityscape Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCityscape Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCityscape Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCityscape Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaCityscape Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaCityscape Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCityscape Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCityscape Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCityscape Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCityscape Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCityscape Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaCityscape Hotel Cebu - FoyerCityscape Hotel Cebu - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3C07