Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Cityzen Renon Hotel

Jl. Ciung Wanara 2 No. 5, Renon, Denpasar, Bali, Indonezja 80226 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Łazienka Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Łazienka Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Łazienka Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Łazienka Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Łazienka Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu
Lokalizacja: Denpasar Liczba pokoi: 8
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 49 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,7
Lokalizacja
6,8
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,7
Wszystkie recenzje (49)
Karolina L. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 21 lutego 2013
wspaniała obsługa

obsługa, czystość,
8,7
Hotel znajduje sie w spokojnej czesci Denpasar, ok 20 min pieszo od Muzeum i Taman Puputan Badung.( taksówką szybciej) Obsługa hotelu jest wspaniała, życzliwa i bardzo pomocna,czuliśmy się jak w domu. Pokoj lśnił czystością i był ogromny. wifi szybkie, okolica spokojna ,w pobliżu kilka fajnych i tanich knajpek z pysznym jedzeniem oraz SPA w bardzo okazyjnej cenie. zdecydowanie zatrzymalibyśmy się tutaj ponownie.
Timur A. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 4 marca 2014
a good place to stay, surrounding by residence.

affordable, quiet, clean
7
all is good, i concern only the cable television. sometimes it lost the connection.
Me G. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 14 lutego 2014
Clean room, good value money

Clean, English speaking staff & Comfortable bed
8,7
Excellent. Will come back again to stay here. Security around this hotel is excellent too.
Hendi W. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 15 listopada 2013
Large room, but it's still paint smell

large room, nice staff
7,3
very comfort, but I still smell a paint in the room.
Abi W. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 3 listopada 2013
reallly great

nice rooms, nice staff, near the my business meeting place
7,7
again it is great, i finally meet with the owner of the hotel, his name is mr. putu and he said that the hotel room is cheaper if you could contact him first plus you get breakfast for free.
Christopher F. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 18 października 2013
Comfortable and quiet

Clean and big room, nice staff and affordable.
8,3
I would recommend this hotel if you want a quiet stay, away from the hustle and bustle of the city life. It's 30 km. away from Kuta center and Legian which is the melting pot of the city life. No buses around the hotel area so you have to grind your teeth and take the taxi which will cost you a bit much to and fro. Otherwise, my stay with this hotel was excellent. All I need for an accommodation has been met - comfortable big bed, big and clean room, big bathroom and fast Internet. I will definitely book my stay in this hotel again.
Andreas B. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 29 września 2013
A tiny little hotel with clean rooms.

Clean, nice stuff, vaue for money
6,7
It was a stop over to the north of Bali. There is not that much around the hotel. If you need a simple hotel which is open all night long, this is the proper one for you. The neighborhood is different to other hotels. You live directly next to family houses with kind and dogs.
Abi W. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 21 września 2013
again it's really great

nice rooms, nice staff, and near my business meeting place
7,7
again it is great, i finally meet with the owner of the hotel, his name is mr. putu and he said that the hotel room is cheaper if you could contact him first plus you get breakfast for free.
Sara G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 12 września 2013
I really enjoyed my stay here.

Good hotel, very helpful and friendly staff.
8
I chose this hotel as it was near the immigration office about a 5-10 minute walk away, and it ended up being a really good place to stay and also see something of Denpasar. The hotel is in a residential area, with few tourists (which made a nice change)and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Just over the main road the large park is a great place to visit late afternoon/early evening. There were a number of competitions going on when I was there, archery, boxing and Woodball (a cross between crazy golf and croquet (fasinating)). The monument in the park is really interesting and has some good views. It's also worth checking out the catholic church which is a few mintues walk away from the hotel. There are some food stalls, bakery, mini mart and nice mexican restaurant just on the main road. I enjoyed my stay here.
Manfred T. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 10 września 2013
Big, clean rooms in great location

big room, attentive staff, great location
9
This hotel is located in Renon, which is the nicest part of the city, but not near too many shops and restaurants. But there are a few in the area, and that was enough for our 2-day stay. Rooms were very big and well designed. Everything was very clean, and staff were friendly and helpful. Bajra Sandhi Monument is a few minutes walk away and well worth a visit. We'd stay again if in the area.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Cityzen Renon Hotel BaliCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A01