lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Cityzen Renon Hotel

Jl. Ciung Wanara 2 No. 5, Renon, Denpasar, Bali, Indonezja 80226 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Wyposażenie Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Łazienka Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Wyposażenie Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Łazienka Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Denpasar Liczba pokoi: 8
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 93 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,9
Lokalizacja
6,8
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (93)
Sortuj według:
Karolina L. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 21 lutego 2013
wspaniała obsługa

obsługa, czystość,
8,7
Hotel znajduje sie w spokojnej czesci Denpasar, ok 20 min pieszo od Muzeum i Taman Puputan Badung.( taksówką szybciej) Obsługa hotelu jest wspaniała, życzliwa i bardzo pomocna,czuliśmy się jak w domu. Pokoj lśnił czystością i był ogromny. wifi szybkie, okolica spokojna ,w pobliżu kilka fajnych i tanich knajpek z pysznym jedzeniem oraz SPA w bardzo okazyjnej cenie. zdecydowanie zatrzymalibyśmy się tutaj ponownie.
Heikki M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Finland, 17 stycznia 2015
A week at Renon

Helpful staff. Close to the Thai consulate. Near some good local restaurants.
7,3
Basic room standard. Very nice and helpful staff. Descent wifi.
Casey B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 15 stycznia 2015
Cityzen hotel

great really helpful staff, found. My lost iPad and helped me make copies for the Thai Consulate visa. This is the place if you need to do your thai visa.
10
staff super-friendly and helpful. Just perfect for getting the Thai visa, the Consulate is 350 meters diwn the street.
Eni S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 9 grudnia 2014
1star hotel and far from tourism destination

quiet clean, big room and comfort bed. But very far from airport and tourism destination.
6,3
We have walk abt 300m from the main road to reach the hotel. The environment along the way quiet dark.
Hyfa S. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 20 listopada 2014
Comfort hotel

Clean, comfortable, and very quiet
7,7
Ashton J. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 20 października 2014
Friendly hotel away from the hustle and bustle

Friendly staff, Central Location
8,3
We really enjoyed our stay at the Cityzen Renon, free internet, friendly staff with good local knowledge, close walk to Balinese restaurants and the bank. Good central location so a choice of either party Kuta or sleepy Sanur. We rented scooters from the hotel and travelled the island, we also took a taxi tour which was 10 hours of either the east side or west side with any added stops you like. All in all a good experience, shown by the fact that we extended our stay.
Felipe F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Japan, 26 września 2014
Highly Recommended

Staff performance, support and hotel location
9,7
Natasa K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Croatia, 23 września 2014
Highly recommend

Amazing staff, big comfortable room
9
I arrived late and was picked up by hotel taxi on time. Room was big , very clean and comfortable. I choose the hotel as it was next to Thai Consulate I had to go the next day.But highlight of my stay was a wonderful staff in the hotel , especially Eka. Helpful and trying to help with everything I needed. To see people going out of their way to help that much is not so often nowadays. I really appreciated and would definetly return there again. People do make your experience ! Thank you
Lee C. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 19 września 2014
Nice stopover

Price, cleanliness, staff
7,3
Rathendra P. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 19 sierpnia 2014
Clean

Clean, spacious room & good value of money!!
9,3
Love this small hotel..

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Cityzen Renon Hotel BaliCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - WyposażenieCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - WyposażenieCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3A05