lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Cityzen Renon Hotel

Jl. Ciung Wanara 2 No. 5, Renon, Denpasar, Bali, Indonezja 80226 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Wyposażenie Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Łazienka Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Wyposażenie Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Łazienka Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Denpasar Liczba pokoi: 8
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 77 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,7
Lokalizacja
6,6
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,7
Wszystkie recenzje (77)
Sortuj według:
Karolina L. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 21 lutego 2013
wspaniała obsługa

obsługa, czystość,
8,7
Hotel znajduje sie w spokojnej czesci Denpasar, ok 20 min pieszo od Muzeum i Taman Puputan Badung.( taksówką szybciej) Obsługa hotelu jest wspaniała, życzliwa i bardzo pomocna,czuliśmy się jak w domu. Pokoj lśnił czystością i był ogromny. wifi szybkie, okolica spokojna ,w pobliżu kilka fajnych i tanich knajpek z pysznym jedzeniem oraz SPA w bardzo okazyjnej cenie. zdecydowanie zatrzymalibyśmy się tutaj ponownie.
Aprillia A. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 5 sierpnia 2014
Very good hotel, worth it with all facilities

Friendly staff, clean room and spacious room
8,7
It was very good. The room was very clean and the staff really friendly and gave me useful info about around environment and car rental. The price really worth it with the facilities. Very recommended if you want stay around Renon area.
Bram V. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 19 lipca 2014
Great stay, the room was very nice.

Clean, cheap and comfortable
9,7
Very nice owner, clean and beautiful room
Michael K. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 8 lipca 2014
You Get What You Pay For...

Newness
6,3
We just needed to stay somewhere for one night in transition from Gili Air to Vietnam. We found this hotel on Agoda with good ratings and we went with it because it was brand new. That was the only really "good" thing about the hotel was the newness of it. It was in a very inconvenient location (the taxi driver had to get out twice and ask locals where to go) and it's hidden inside of a neighborhood. There were stray dogs at night so walking to and from our hotel was a challenge at times. The door only had one lock and there was no "front door" to the hotel but as you signed in and walked out of the office, all the rooms were open. There was a front gate that locked but we didn't feel very safe. You had to pay for wifi (it was a small charge 1$) but each "card" you buy could only work for one device. One really great thing about this hotel was the hotel/airport transfer cost. We paid 10$ which was a great rate (since it's so hard to catch a taxi at this hotel location) but also hassle-free!
Alison B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 29 czerwca 2014
Efficient but needs work

Cable TV, close to monument
6
I stayed at Cityzen Renon as it was within a few km of the Bali Arts Festival. The room was equipped well with cable TV, refrigerator, and hot water but the paint was peeling off the walls in many places and my towels were old and stained. The water pressure in the shower was sporadic and the hot water did not last long. There is a nice monument/museum a few blocks away and minimal restaurants in the area.
Meilani M. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 9 czerwca 2014
Nice room, clean, cheap, i love the room's design!

Clean, cheap, big room
6,3
It's comfortable, i recommend you to this hotel. Tapi beberapa kali listriknya nge,jepret euy..tp langsung dibenerin kok sama petugasnya :)
Shaun H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 15 maja 2014
A good hotel.

Value , clean , quiet
6,7
A nice hotel. Located in a quiet area. The hotel is fine. The room is very large and comfortable and clean. I would certainly recommend this hotel.
Rudy S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 4 maja 2014
Superb room an bathroom for this price

Bathroom is spacious and clean, Room Very spacious, Price very affordable
7,3
First expression is OMG this is a really small home stay not a hotel, very easy check in. After I receive my key go to my room, I surprised... the room is tidy and so spacious, and I found the bathroom is very nice for its price. My experiences for budget hotel this one is the best. I will come back again.. if my basic need is only taking a bath , good sleep..
Luise J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Denmark, 23 kwietnia 2014
Very helpful staff, nice clean room, peaceful

Very helpful staff, nice clean room, peaceful
8,7
I chose the hotel mainly because of location close to consulate, so don't know about location to other things. The staff was super friendly and helpful.
Stephen G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 22 kwietnia 2014
Nice Hotel With Large Room

Cost, Room Size/Condition, Staff
8

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Cityzen Renon Hotel BaliCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - WyposażenieCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - WyposażenieCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3A05