Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Cityzen Renon Hotel

Jl. Ciung Wanara 2 No. 5, Renon, Denpasar, Bali, Indonezja 80226

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,6

z 116 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
8,8
Lokalizacja
6,8
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,6
Wszystkie recenzje (116)
Sortuj według:
Karolina L. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 21 lutego 2013
wspaniała obsługa

obsługa, czystość,
8,7
Hotel znajduje sie w spokojnej czesci Denpasar, ok 20 min pieszo od Muzeum i Taman Puputan Badung.( taksówką szybciej) Obsługa hotelu jest wspaniała, życzliwa i bardzo pomocna,czuliśmy się jak w domu. Pokoj lśnił czystością i był ogromny. wifi szybkie, okolica spokojna ,w pobliżu kilka fajnych i tanich knajpek z pysznym jedzeniem oraz SPA w bardzo okazyjnej cenie. zdecydowanie zatrzymalibyśmy się tutaj ponownie.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Philip B. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 13 stycznia 2016
Only Useful for One Activity

Proximity to Thai, Japanese, US and Indian consulates. Cleanliness. Friendliness and willingness of staff
6,3
Comfortable, basic rooms and a budget price. No food provided but some outlets locally.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pierre S. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 2 listopada 2015
very good value for money. the room was very large

easy to reach, staff is good, room is large, vry cheap
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ivana E. Podróże grupowe Indonesia, 25 października 2015
Enak, nyaman, valuable

Comfortable, cheap, good services
8,3
I'm satisfied
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ivana E. Podróże grupowe Indonesia, 25 października 2015
Hotelnya murah, nyaman, ramah pelayannya

Comfortable, cheap, worthy enough
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shannon M. Podróże grupowe United States of America, 19 sierpnia 2015
Good value hotel close to Thai and other embassies

Good value, Close for visa offices, Quiet
7,3
Good value hotel close to Thai and other embassy. Clean. There is no dinning option but you can walk to near by shops and cafes. We arrived very late at night and they were able to let us in no problem.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nyoman N. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 30 lipca 2015
big room and value for money

price, big room and cleanliness
7,3
Nice stay and will be back
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Goh S. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 12 lipca 2015
short convenient stay

city centre, spacious, safe
7,3
my husband and i was just looking for a convenient place to bath and sleep while we settle our prewedding photoshoot. so this place is located in the city center where we have access to local food and price was reasonable.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Henno V. Podróże z partnerem Netherlands, 5 lipca 2015
Awesome stay!

modern rooms, super helpful and friendly staff and localized at the local side of Denpasar
10
in one word awesome!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Claude G. Podróże z partnerem France, 30 kwietnia 2015
very nice hotel for his category

comfortable room, very friendly staff, very quiet area of Denpasar
9
We liked our stay in the Cityzen Renon. We really appreciated the staff kindness. It is just close to the Indian Consulate our purpose in Denpasar. It's a very quiet place.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Cityzen Renon Hotel BaliCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - WyposażenieCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - WyposażenieCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A01