lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Cleverlearn Residences

Saac II, Mactan, Lapu-Lapu, Wyspa Mactan, Cebu, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Pub/Hol Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Basen Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Widok Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Restauracja Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Wyposażenie Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Basen Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Łazienka Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Basen
Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Basen Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Restauracja Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Apartament Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Apartament Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Widok Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Basen
Okolica: Wyspa Mactan Liczba pokoi: 82

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,6

z 133 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
6,4
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,9
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,2
Wszystkie recenzje (133)
Sortuj według:
Fernando I. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 12 września 2014
location

location, service, cleanliness
6,7
Stephen C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 12 czerwca 2014
good

Easy access to the airport.
5,7
it was okay but not great.
Marco M. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 3 maja 2014
Simple and Inexpensive

Inexpensive, value for money, average location
7,3
Stay was pleasant
Klaus P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 20 grudnia 2013
every time again

Staff, room, aircon
8,3
good like every time. I stood many times there. I am like a firend in this hotel.
Retzel O. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 5 sierpnia 2013
Very accessible but the room had leaks

Very accessible transport to the city and the beach, clean rooms and fast check in and check out
8,3
Our room at the 3rd floor had major leaking from the heavy rains. The aircon wasnt that cold and the ref was not working
Carina M. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 5 sierpnia 2013
accessible to airport

accessible, clean, big room
6,7
I had a comfortable stay at Cleverlearn. It was very accessible to Shangri-la Mactan where the im70.3 starting point is located.
Jessica P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 26 maja 2013
okey only for a large group of family, good value

very near airport.safe
7,3
Ruby J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 19 maja 2013
the hotel is simple, nice and affordable

near the beach of mactan, friendly staffs, nice swimming pool
6,3
Nice stay over all because it's near the beach. If you want to save cost on hotel acccomodation and would like to do day tours or island hopping only, this is something you can consider.
Eric G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 6 maja 2013
Comfortable

Room was just the perfect size for me.
7,7
As a budget hotel for a traveller like me, it was comfortable and was good value for money. I just stayed there for a night before my flight and was not expecting much, just a place to stay in. The hotel room though had a strangely big window facing the hallway so had to close the blinds and turn all the lights off because I was feeling a bit paranoid that people can see me through the window! LOL Apart from that, everything was okay!
Troy S. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 27 marca 2013
It is a college/hotel

none really
4,3
Disappointed to find that it was more of a school than a hotel.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Cleverlearn Residences CebuCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Pub/HolCleverlearn Residences Cebu - BasenCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCleverlearn Residences Cebu - WidokCleverlearn Residences Cebu - RestauracjaCleverlearn Residences Cebu - WyposażenieCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCleverlearn Residences Cebu - BasenCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCleverlearn Residences Cebu - ŁazienkaCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCleverlearn Residences Cebu - BasenCleverlearn Residences Cebu - BasenCleverlearn Residences Cebu - RestauracjaCleverlearn Residences Cebu - ApartamentCleverlearn Residences Cebu - ApartamentCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCleverlearn Residences Cebu - WidokCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3B02