lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Cleverlearn Residences

Saac II, Mactan, Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Pub/Hol Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Widok Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Wyposażenie Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Basen Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Widok Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Basen Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Pokój gościnny Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Mactan Island Liczba pokoi: 82

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,6

z 138 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,9
Lokalizacja
6,3
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,9
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,2
Wszystkie recenzje (138)
Sortuj według:
Matthew K. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 19 stycznia 2015
Close to airport- very average

close to airport
5
we needed a place close to the airport- this did the trick. Price was quite high for what the accommodations are but it was during the Sinulog festival so that was somewhat expected. Basically staying in a dorm room at an English language school.
Michael H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 16 stycznia 2015
i become not the room what i booked.
2
For Holiday,the first and the last,that was the badest Hotel in 6 Week travel in Asia.
Ma C. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 20 października 2014
not so nice hotel

not so nice location, bedroom and we don't even know the taste of the food
4,7
no good, we don't even stay at the cleverlearn because no elevator and we don't even like their beddings so we decided to transfer to another hotel that is comfortable.
Fernando I. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 12 września 2014
location

location, service, cleanliness
6,7
Stephen C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 12 czerwca 2014
good

Easy access to the airport.
5,7
it was okay but not great.
Marco M. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 3 maja 2014
Simple and Inexpensive

Inexpensive, value for money, average location
7,3
Stay was pleasant
Klaus P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 20 grudnia 2013
every time again

Staff, room, aircon
8,3
good like every time. I stood many times there. I am like a firend in this hotel.
Retzel O. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 5 sierpnia 2013
Very accessible but the room had leaks

Very accessible transport to the city and the beach, clean rooms and fast check in and check out
8,3
Our room at the 3rd floor had major leaking from the heavy rains. The aircon wasnt that cold and the ref was not working
Carina M. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 5 sierpnia 2013
accessible to airport

accessible, clean, big room
6,7
I had a comfortable stay at Cleverlearn. It was very accessible to Shangri-la Mactan where the im70.3 starting point is located.
Jessica P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 26 maja 2013
okey only for a large group of family, good value

very near airport.safe
7,3

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Cleverlearn Residences CebuCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Pub/HolCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCleverlearn Residences Cebu - WidokCleverlearn Residences Cebu - WyposażenieCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCleverlearn Residences Cebu - BasenCleverlearn Residences Cebu - WidokCleverlearn Residences Cebu - BasenCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B07