Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Club Crocodile Hotel

Shute Harbour Rd., Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restauracja Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Basen Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Basen Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Basen Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Basen Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Foyer Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Wejście Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrz Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restauracja Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Recepcja Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Basen Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Basen
Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Basen Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Widok Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Basen Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Basen Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restauracja Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restauracja Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Obiekty rekreacyjne Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restauracja Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restauracja Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restauracja
Lokalizacja: Airlie Beach Liczba pokoi: 160

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Powyżej Średniej

5,8

z 37 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
5,8
Lokalizacja
6,2
Ocena pracowników
6,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
5,2
Komfort pokoju
6,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,6
Wszystkie recenzje (37)
Jessica-Anne B. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 7 kwietnia 2014
it was alright

pool, bar and close to shopping stores
5,3
It was okay, the showers werent clean and the pressure of the water too hard.
Eric N. Podróż służbowa Australia, 18 marca 2014
Just The place was very dirty it needs a good clea

Car Park
4
Very Average I found it very dirty as it needs a good clean the room was clean and I found the shower quit good.
Dennis H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 7 stycznia 2014
Some thoughts

Pool after a full day out on the water and snorkeling, easy access to Abel Point marina, easy access to inexpensive restaurants.
8
Stay was thoroughly enjoyable and response by staff to small concerns was prompt. Bed was comfortable.
Dennis H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 7 stycznia 2014
My Stay At Club Croc

Large room, comfortable bed, easy access to tour departures
8,3
our stay was lovely and we really enjoyed the pool at the end of each day's touring. The staff were very helpful and courteous. It was nice to be able to store our luggage on our departure day so we could fit in another tour before we left.
Paige P. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 26 grudnia 2013
Dumpy place - really nice staff

the staff, free wi-fi in the lobby and the parking lot
4,7
Our stay was fine. The bathroom looks like it hasn't been fixed up since the invention of bathrooms and the room is just really dumpy. Also quite a walk from central town to. On the plus side, the staff was incredibly nice and friendly.
Stephen B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 10 listopada 2013
Low Budget... Over Niter Only

Fridge worked, water was hot, There was tea & coffee
5,7
The place needs a lot of maintenance and could do with a much needed renovation.
Wendy H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 15 września 2013
Clean and friendly

Clean, friendly and close to ammenities
7,7
Lex B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 25 lipca 2013
not good for much

had a pool, some arcade games... good for schoolies
4,3
Wouldnt let us reduce our stay by a day room was not very clean would be great for schoolies, but for much else, not so good It was a long walk into the main area
Gaye C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 7 lipca 2013
A let down

Couldn't say there was anything
3
Disappointing, the place was rundown and the staff unfriendly and disinterested
James C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 2 czerwca 2013
Dirty, old and lacking.

The pool, the quietness.
3,3
The hotel as a whole was dirty and true small things where missing. No milk in the room for coffee, to far out of town.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Club Crocodile Hotel WhitsundaysClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestauracjaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - BasenClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - BasenClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - BasenClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - BasenClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - FoyerClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - WejścieClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrzClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestauracjaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RecepcjaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - BasenClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - BasenClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - BasenClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - WidokClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - BasenClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - BasenClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestauracjaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestauracjaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Obiekty rekreacyjneClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestauracjaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestauracjaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestauracjaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - WidokClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/HolClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RecepcjaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RecepcjaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrzClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - ŁazienkaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B02