Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Coco de Heaven Hotel

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonezja 80361

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 885 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,5
Wszystkie recenzje (885)
Sortuj według:
Andrea F. Podróże z partnerem Germany, 13 lutego 2016
Ok for 1 Night

Location Close to Airport,staff,,Pool
6
Location is good, near Airport and 2 Minutes to jimberan Beach . Scooter you can Rent at Hotel for 60000rp . Room is very Small, Bathroom not very clean , and Internet is working just sometimes . Also it s very Loud at The Night because of The Traffic. Breakfast just Salty dishes like Rice and Noodels. No Sweets like Pancake or Toast .... This Hotel can definitiv improv some Things.stayed there just because The Price is good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dennis N. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 9 lutego 2016
Nearby streets and lanes are so peaceful and wide

Small size, clean, good fridge and hot water
9,3
My requirements were clean, sturdy bed, clean showers/toilet, hot water for me to make my own beverage, fridge to store some vegetables. Good all there. Swimming pool too. They have breakfast I don't need since going out to get food is easy. Walking across, and before main beach, there are warungs and restaurant level establishments right up to the top end Naughty Nuris Pork Chops (vv expensive). The best I can suggest is Bloem's Waroeng a stone's throw away. Why? Search it. Prices are v reasonable. The internet may need some workaround. The routers on the back of the hotel are likely set as repeaters, and have been losing internet access. You can connect to it, but it isn't going to the web.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Puji S. Podróże grupowe Indonesia, 2 lutego 2016
suit for couple only

pool.
4,3
No thing special
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kuntadi S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 2 stycznia 2016
Hotel with Worst Service
4
It was a horrible nightmare. No towel or other amenities ready in room. We have to call reception many times for one single item. There was men underwear under my daughters bed, that makes them not secure on virus or bacterial cleanliness of the whole room. There were remains of dunk unflushed in toilet, proving that this hotel really worst in cleanliness. Very little parking lot, makes parking far and difficult for customers. Wifi has very weak signal and we can not use at all. Receptionist were stiff and accomodate just a little customers favor. Swimming pool so little and tight to rooms, always makes wet paths to rooms. We booked this hotel 7 nights, but used it only one night without any chance to refund the remaining night unused. I strictly recommend n-e-v-e-r book this hotel to everyone! I never feel this worst and never write a review this worst before with other hotels domestic or abroad.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Viliyanti E. Podróże grupowe Indonesia, 30 grudnia 2015
Good location, but the room is quite small

location,room,air-con
6,3
At first we check in,we get a room that the aircon is not cool and the refrigerator is so full with trash from the guest earlier, but after that we move to the first floor right beside the pool, the room is quite nice,but there's a lot of people who was swimming at almost midnight time and super early in the morning that is so annoy our sleep.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Viliyanti E. Podróże grupowe Indonesia, 30 grudnia 2015
good location, value for money

condition,price,air-con
6,3
At first we check in,we get a room that the aircon is not cool and the refrigerator is so full with trash from the guest earlier, but after that we move to the first floor right beside the pool, the room is quite nice,but there's a lot of people who was swimming at almost midnight time and super early in the morning that is so annoy our sleep.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Christine R. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 27 grudnia 2015
Ok if in transit

Nice staff,new comfy bed,nice shower
6,3
No good for long term holiday,on a main rd but close to airport for a quick stop over,The rooms by the pool were too small but the delux rooms on the ground floor where I stayed were comfortable .clean with good air con and good shower ,I didn't mind my stay but wouldn't stay again .good budget hotel ,you get what you paid for
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Amir S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 20 grudnia 2015
Good for simple travelers

Closed with airport
5,7
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jiyeong H. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Indonesia, 19 grudnia 2015
Worst
2,7
Coco de heaven is the worst accomdation
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Norma S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 14 grudnia 2015
The room is clean. The staff is very helpful.

The staff, the room, the hotel.
7
It was good. The shampoo in the bathroom was expired. The staff was really nice and helpful.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Coco de Heaven Hotel BaliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BasenCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BasenCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RestauracjaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BasenCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BasenCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BasenCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - WyposażenieCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BasenCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - WidokCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RestauracjaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BasenCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RecepcjaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BasenCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C07