lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Coco de Heaven Hotel

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Basen Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Basen Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Restauracja Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Basen Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Basen Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Basen Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Wyposażenie Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Basen Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny
Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Łazienka Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Widok Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Jimbaran Liczba pokoi: 45
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 813 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,5
Wszystkie recenzje (813)
Sortuj według:
Anak A. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 27 kwietnia 2015
Good budget hotel near the airport

Location, Price, Cleanliness
6,3
Need more parking lot. It accommodates only 3 or 4 cars, while most of the travelers staying here are using cars.
Shoshana O. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 24 kwietnia 2015
Pleasant stop for a night near the airport.

friendly staff, clean room and grounds, airport shuttle
9
Sabrina L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 18 marca 2015
Super nice staff. Specially Bobi

Staff and it was so close to the airport
8
Very good, I first stayed the first night I arrived to Bali to then leave to jimbaran. Unplanned I had to stay for 2 more days in Denpasar at the end of my trip and I didn't hesitate to book again. although I would recommend to expand their food area, having a place to eat inside and not have to walk around to find something would have been good. Also the Internet could have been better.
Yantao Z. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 14 marca 2015
staff attitude good

Clean
9
good
Kalaiisehilvie R. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 27 lutego 2015
need to fix alot of things

good customer service
4
the bed has some stain..the towel wasnt clean n smells good. the fridge got some weird smell n sound. the hotel breakfast need to be more hotel standard.
Fadel M. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 12 lutego 2015
Near to the Airport.

Room, pool, near to the airport.
7,7
Hotel was good, near to the airport. Hotel staff was nice but, sadly there was no tv cable in my room. Maybe stay at this hotel again in the near future.
Dodi A. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 23 stycznia 2015
friendly staff and value for money

clean, close to airport, friendly staff
8
2 days
Michael M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 23 stycznia 2015
Handy to the Airport..

Handy location. Value for money. Nice pool
6
Stayed over to be close to airport. Basic/small room and was a bit boxed up!
Junianty M. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 20 stycznia 2015
Good staffs

Clean, not far from the airport
7,7
Its really fun
Julian E. Podróż z partnerem Argentina, 16 stycznia 2015
Good hotel and great staff

Nice and helpful staff, good rooms with nice bathroom and a nice swimming pool
9
We had a good time there and definitely we would go there again

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Coco de Heaven Hotel BaliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BasenCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BasenCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RestauracjaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BasenCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BasenCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BasenCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - WyposażenieCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BasenCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - WidokCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B03