Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Coco de Heaven Hotel

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonezja 80361

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 922 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,5
Wszystkie recenzje (922)
Sortuj według:
Tiago L. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 27 maja 2016
Disappointed
3
The rooms is very hot and dirty, the shower is terrible. I was very disappointed.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Howard R. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 17 maja 2016
Regular visitor
4,3
In Room 110 extremely small no window
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nick Y. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 16 maja 2016
It grows on you
4,7
When you get there is on a very busy road. Amongst trade places. The deluxe rooms are tiny. I had to put my bag in the bathroom which was tiny too. The road noise at night is terrible. But fir some reason it has a real homely feel. Staff are friendly and you can't help but like it. It is what it is for the money. And I'd defo stay again
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Khairel F. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 15 maja 2016
Worth it!
6,7
Recommended!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Khairel F. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 14 maja 2016
Best
6,7
Very comfort room, value for money & friendly staff. very good places to stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sanjay B. Podróże z partnerem India, 13 maja 2016
Best Place to stay
5,7
Best place to stay on main Highway but rooms are small
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jean-Baptiste C. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 11 maja 2016
my opinion
4,3
Deluxe room is very small and looks more like a standard one. But the swimming pool just in front is nice and staff is helpful.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michelle A. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 8 maja 2016
Very budget hotel
3,3
Tiny room, upstairs when I asked not for upstairs room, grotty bathroom, no wardrobe. Upside was nice staff, pool and good wifi. Very loud traffic noise even though we were right at the back in the mangroves...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nur A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Indonesia, 1 maja 2016
Very good
5,3
I was stay here few days ago. The place is nice, staffs are very friendly. Close to airport also.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Karen P. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 24 kwietnia 2016
Great place to stay
5,7
Lovely pool, friendly and helpful staff, clean room, and a good walking distance to the beach.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Coco de Heaven Hotel BaliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BasenCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BasenCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RestauracjaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BasenCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BasenCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BasenCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - WyposażenieCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BasenCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - WidokCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RestauracjaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BasenCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RecepcjaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BasenCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RestauracjaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C01