Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Coco de Heaven Hotel

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Basen Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Basen Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Restauracja Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Basen Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Basen Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Basen Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Wyposażenie Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Basen Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny
Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Widok Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Restauracja Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Basen Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Recepcja Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Basen Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Łazienka Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napoje
Okolica: Jimbaran Liczba pokoi: 45
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

na podstawie
848 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,5
Wszystkie recenzje (848)
Sortuj według:
Benita C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 20 sierpnia 2015
Dirty linen- hadn't been changed

Close to airport
5
The linen was really horrible and dirty, with hairs and marks all over it. It clearly hadn't be changed from the person before us. Otherwise the hotel would have been acceptable for a transit stay- located in an inconcenient place for any other stay. Don't bother with breakfast- eat at the airport.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Morgan B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 10 sierpnia 2015
Unclean hotel

Pool, close to airport
3
Dirty room, hair on sheets and all over bathroom. Dirty filthy bathroom smelled of urine. Can't sleep at night noisey traffic
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Theresa H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 7 sierpnia 2015
Great transit hotel

location, clean and comfortable
8,3
We stayed at Coco de Heaven as a stopover for one night. We found it to be the best value for money accommodation that we stayed at in Bali on our trip (we stayed in 3) and would definitely recommend it to those looking for the same. We will be back next time we come through. Thank you!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Miriam N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 2 sierpnia 2015
Love this hotel

Staff, pool, comfy bed.
8
We are always made very welcomed by the staff, they are fantastic with our daughter. We have stayed many times before and will always return as its close to my fiances family, beds comfy and airconditioner works great. If we had any problems the staff are always willing to help with anything.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Phyo T. Podróż z partnerem Myanmar, 25 lipca 2015
Nice Room

Room, pool, friendly staff
7,3
wonderful
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Elly S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 15 lipca 2015
Very satisfaction

Price, Clean and Easy
8,3
Comfortable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Miriam N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 13 lipca 2015
Fantastic staff

Staff, pool, comfy bed
7,3
Fantastic as usual, have stayed several times and will continue to stay when in bali, location is great for how close it is to my family. The staff are very friendly and great with my baby, they remember us everytime we go.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kristiandi K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 9 lipca 2015
Great budget hotel

Clean, cozy, comfortable
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cecilia A. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 5 lipca 2015
Good for one night stay

With pool, good staff, good food
7,7
We arrived early so we were asked to wait for the check-in time, though they allowed us to left our luggage to look for a place to eat. The hotel was along the main road and no food establishment around the area (need to walk around 500 meters to find Benoa Square - with just Burger King).
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Zuzana R. Podróż z partnerem Czech Republic, 23 czerwca 2015
Dirty and bad position

nice staff, good pool
5,7
Room was really dirty. We booked deluxe room but it was only in dream. Hotel is situated on the main street. You cant walk if you want. You have to call taxi or borow scooter. We choosed second option but first night with scooter we have a flat tire because scooter wasnt good and young.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Coco de Heaven Hotel BaliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BasenCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BasenCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RestauracjaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BasenCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BasenCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BasenCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - WyposażenieCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BasenCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - WidokCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RestauracjaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BasenCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RecepcjaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BasenCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C06