Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Coco de Heaven Hotel

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Basen Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Basen Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Restauracja Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Basen Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Basen Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Basen Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Wyposażenie Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Basen Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny
Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Widok Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Restauracja Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Basen Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Recepcja Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Basen Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Łazienka Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napoje
Okolica: Jimbaran Liczba pokoi: 45
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

na podstawie
835 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,5
Wszystkie recenzje (835)
Sortuj według:
Miriam N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 13 lipca 2015
Fantastic staff

Staff, pool, comfy bed
7,3
Fantastic as usual, have stayed several times and will continue to stay when in bali, location is great for how close it is to my family. The staff are very friendly and great with my baby, they remember us everytime we go.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kristiandi K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 9 lipca 2015
Great budget hotel

Clean, cozy, comfortable
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cecilia A. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 5 lipca 2015
Good for one night stay

With pool, good staff, good food
7,7
We arrived early so we were asked to wait for the check-in time, though they allowed us to left our luggage to look for a place to eat. The hotel was along the main road and no food establishment around the area (need to walk around 500 meters to find Benoa Square - with just Burger King).
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Zuzana R. Podróż z partnerem Czech Republic, 23 czerwca 2015
Dirty and bad position

nice staff, good pool
5,7
Room was really dirty. We booked deluxe room but it was only in dream. Hotel is situated on the main street. You cant walk if you want. You have to call taxi or borow scooter. We choosed second option but first night with scooter we have a flat tire because scooter wasnt good and young.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anne G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Austria, 12 czerwca 2015
Airport hotel

Close to airport nice staff
7,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Quang D. Podróż z partnerem Vietnam, 5 czerwca 2015
Great

Good location, good staff and tidy
9
I and my wife stay 1 night only but from here we can easily travel to Jimbaran beach and have romantic dinner. This hotel close to the airport, so it is convenience to go to the airport for the early flight.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Annisa N. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 3 czerwca 2015
No water

Pool
5,3
Booked for 3nights in a row,just moved after 1st night. No water in the morning,can not flush toilet,no towel exchange
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lee K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 19 maja 2015
friendly room service staffs

room service staffs, distance to jimbaran bay,
6
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Emily B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 29 kwietnia 2015
Good price, convenient, tasty breakfast

It is close to the airport, the coffee and breakfast were delicious and the staff was helpful
9,7
Pleasant one night stay after a late flight arrival. Room was simple but comfortable. Location is great for a stopover on the way to something else, but it is also not too far from the seafood restaurants and beach in Jimbaran.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anak A. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 27 kwietnia 2015
Good budget hotel near the airport

Location, Price, Cleanliness
6,3
Need more parking lot. It accommodates only 3 or 4 cars, while most of the travelers staying here are using cars.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Coco de Heaven Hotel BaliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BasenCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BasenCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RestauracjaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BasenCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BasenCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BasenCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - WyposażenieCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BasenCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - WidokCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RestauracjaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BasenCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RecepcjaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BasenCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B03