Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Coco de Heaven Hotel

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonezja 80361

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 910 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,5
Wszystkie recenzje (910)
Sortuj według:
Nur A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Indonesia, 1 maja 2016
Very good
5,3
I was stay here few days ago. The place is nice, staffs are very friendly. Close to airport also.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kristina M. Podróże służbowe Australia, 22 kwietnia 2016
Insanely good value!!
5,7
I had a stopover for one night and wanted a place that was close to the airport but out of Kuta. I was very surprised with how lovely this place was as I've paid more for a burger!! Perfect spot for a solo traveler or a couple who only need a night or two!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Febry F. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Indonesia, 19 kwietnia 2016
Great Place
6
Coco De Heaven are the great place
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ira N. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 19 kwietnia 2016
very good
6
quite and far away from anywhere.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Grace S. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 3 kwietnia 2016
Great little place!!
5,7
Although about 10 minutes drive from Kuta (15 approx to Seminyak) we rented a motorbike from the hotel and this wasn't a problem! The room we had was really spacious, hot water, we got towels and it was cleaned every day! They also give you 2 bottles of free water a day which you can keep in the mini fridge. The swimming pools also a really nice touch and very rarely has anyone in it! The chlorine is quite strong though and made my hair go a tinge of green! There's also an incredible place to eat just down the road (3 min walk) called Bloems Waroeng - go, you won't regret it! Overall a really nice stay. We got the room at a special price (approx £9 a night per room) so thought this was great considering everything else we looked at in Kuta wasn't half as nice!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maria R. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 18 marca 2016
Good value for money.

Loved the pool, short distance to benoa square and wifi is good if he choose lobby level room. It just to cross the crossing bit of pain in the neck because basically hotel located in the mainroad
8
So far so good staff looked after me well as i was solo traveller
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ahmad S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Indonesia, 16 marca 2016
good
5,7
good place
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tiara S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Indonesia, 12 marca 2016
Near to the Airport

Nice staff, affordable price, near by attraction area.
9
Near by attraction area such as pecatu and Nusa dua. Located near by highway and in main road and the staff very kind.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Simon H. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 8 marca 2016
Lovely little hotel
6,7
This was my first visit to Coco de Heaven. I will definitely be back. The rooms are very nice with everything you need. Very nice little pool. Fantastic breakfast and really nice staff. You will not find a better place in the same price range.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Popi R. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 4 marca 2016
Good
6
Good location and friendly staff
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Coco de Heaven Hotel BaliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BasenCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BasenCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RestauracjaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BasenCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BasenCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BasenCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - WyposażenieCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BasenCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - WidokCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RestauracjaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BasenCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RecepcjaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BasenCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RestauracjaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C03