lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Coco de Heaven Hotel

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Basen Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Basen Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Restauracja Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Basen Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Basen Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Basen Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Wyposażenie Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Basen Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny
Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Łazienka Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Widok Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Jimbaran Liczba pokoi: 45
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 773 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,5
Wszystkie recenzje (773)
Sortuj według:
Siska S. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 28 grudnia 2014
nice to stay

the hotel was very clean, strategic location, nice pool
10
William S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 24 grudnia 2014
Great for the price and location

Comfort, access, common area
8
Just stayed here on a one-night stopover. Perfect place, cheap (compared to most of Bali), only a few minutes from the airport, small but clean room, friendly staff, a nice area at the front to hang out (and they had evening coffee and ginger tea), and even the pool looked nice although didn't get time to use it. Definitely worth trying here if you are stopping over or just need a nice clean room.
Nurhanisah A. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 24 grudnia 2014
Transit stay

Near to the airport, 24-hour check-in service, staff service
6
My partner and I arrived in Bali at 1am and we had a short transit stay for a night. We opted for an airport transfer but no one was there to pick us up. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel room wasn't really clean but overall decent.
Felix B. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 14 grudnia 2014
Good Stay

Reasonable price, clean, good service
8
Zhahir P. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 5 grudnia 2014
Comfortable nights

cozy clean and cheap
7,3
my stay for 3 days were delightful. The hotel was clean, staff were friendly and easy on the wallet
Angga A. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 30 listopada 2014
Perfect Location and Price

Good Price, Nice swimming pool, great room
10
nothing but perfect
Goya T. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 10 listopada 2014
nice place

the atmosphere is nice, the room is quite nice, the service is good
8
Gunawan M. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 3 listopada 2014
Recomended for low budget traveler

location, facility, cleanliness
8
Good
Gowindha R. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 5 października 2014
Recommend Hotel for Business, Family and Couple

Design, Cleanliness, and Comfortable
9,3
For my experience this hotel is good for staying because the view behind of hotel looks like half garden and forest. and the air is clean. about the bed is very comfortable and the equipment like Fridge, water-boiling machine, and water heater is complete so we just make coffee or tea from room. i think this good recommend for people who wants stay near with airport, kedonganan, and tuban. and this hotel have a nice swimming pool. if you like selfie u can do that in the pool. how about the price? so cheap and you get what do you need. Trust me. but the food is standard quality. have a nice trip, buddy:D
Adelia S. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 1 października 2014
Nothing good!
2,7
I booked for 3 nights. when i arrived at this hotel i think im screwed up. room is sooo small,stingky,and there's no signal at all in the room!!u have to go out to the pool just to get the signal,so annoying!only stay for 7hours and the i move out to much better hotel.think 100000000x if u guys want to stay in here.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Coco de Heaven Hotel BaliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BasenCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BasenCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RestauracjaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BasenCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BasenCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BasenCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - WyposażenieCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BasenCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - WidokCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B08