lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Coco de Heaven

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Coco de Heaven Bali - Basen Coco de Heaven Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Coco de Heaven Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Coco de Heaven Bali - Basen Coco de Heaven Bali - Basen Coco de Heaven Bali - Basen Coco de Heaven Bali - Pokój gościnny Coco de Heaven Bali - Pokój gościnny Coco de Heaven Bali - Recepcja Coco de Heaven Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Coco de Heaven Bali - Basen Coco de Heaven Bali - Restauracja Coco de Heaven Bali - Basen Coco de Heaven Bali - Basen Coco de Heaven Bali - Basen Coco de Heaven Bali - Basen
Coco de Heaven Bali - Wyposażenie Coco de Heaven Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Coco de Heaven Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Coco de Heaven Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Coco de Heaven Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Coco de Heaven Bali - Basen Coco de Heaven Bali - Pokój gościnny Coco de Heaven Bali - Pokój gościnny Coco de Heaven Bali - Łazienka Coco de Heaven Bali - Widok
Okolica: Jimbaran Liczba pokoi: 45
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 752 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,5
Wszystkie recenzje (752)
Sortuj według:
Audria E. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 16 września 2014
Good and will be back someday !

Clean, easy to find, good rate.
8
For 1 day to stay, i think stay in there is a good experience. The room is clean, they provide a refrigerator and friendly staff. For increase maybe they can put chair or something to put some staff, because the desk that they put in there is very small. And larger parking area. Will be back someday..
Adrian E. Podróż z partnerem Switzerland, 27 sierpnia 2014
Excellent value, close to airport, kind staff

Staff, value for the money, located on Jalan Bypass but close to airport
7,7
Dyanti L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 22 sierpnia 2014
Comfy place

Place, Location, Staff
8,7
It was great, the staff are so nice. The location is not so far from the airport and the hotel was clean and comfy.
Jake S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 20 sierpnia 2014
Good value

Staff, close to airport, wifi
8,3
Yeah this was my third stay here as an overnighter before heading to or from the airport. Good place, basic but clean with really nice staff. True value for money
Gavin T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 5 sierpnia 2014
Good for the price

Clean, close to airport.
6
A good budget hotel. I liked the swimming pool and the rooms were clean.
Felix B. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 31 lipca 2014
Good Stay

Reasonable price, clean, comfort
8
Amy B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 28 lipca 2014
Lovely stay just off the plane

Breakfast, staff very helpful and close to airport
8,7
It was very comfortable and the staff were very helpful, very good value for money. Good for staying close to the airport. Improvements would be a safety deposit box in the room.
Ying S. Podróż z partnerem China, 27 lipca 2014
resonable price and very clean

reliable service
7,3
very good!
Ler G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 12 lipca 2014
small but beautiful

clean, cheap, and easy accessibility
9
by using agoda
David D. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 21 czerwca 2014
Poor

Close to airport
4
I booked this place as our flight arrived after midnight. We actually arrived to the hotel after 2am. The room was very basic, no wardrobe or even a hanger to hang clothes. I suppose you get what you pay for and this hotel is cheap. There was no choice for breakfast, its served adjacent to the reception desk. We sat down and had a plate put in front of us without any dialogue. It consisted of fried rice, omelet, tomato and onion. I had to ask for juice, again for coffee and again for sugar and a spoon to stir it and all the while had 2 or 3 staff sitting around the reception desk staring at us. Basis services required for any hotel, regardless of the price were completely missing here. So all in all, not recommended and a complete waste of time, effort and money. Sorry but no, no, no.....

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Coco de Heaven BaliCoco de Heaven Bali - BasenCoco de Heaven Bali - Wnętrze hoteluCoco de Heaven Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzCoco de Heaven Bali - BasenCoco de Heaven Bali - BasenCoco de Heaven Bali - BasenCoco de Heaven Bali - Pokój gościnnyCoco de Heaven Bali - Pokój gościnnyCoco de Heaven Bali - RecepcjaCoco de Heaven Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzCoco de Heaven Bali - BasenCoco de Heaven Bali - RestauracjaCoco de Heaven Bali - BasenCoco de Heaven Bali - BasenCoco de Heaven Bali - BasenCoco de Heaven Bali - BasenCoco de Heaven Bali - WyposażenieCoco de Heaven Bali - Jedzenie i napojeCoco de Heaven Bali - Wnętrze hoteluCoco de Heaven Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzCoco de Heaven Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzCoco de Heaven Bali - BasenCoco de Heaven Bali - Pokój gościnnyCoco de Heaven Bali - Pokój gościnnyCoco de Heaven Bali - ŁazienkaCoco de Heaven Bali - Widok


AS-AGWEB-3A08