lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Coco de Heaven

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Coco de Heaven Bali - Basen Coco de Heaven Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Coco de Heaven Bali - Widok Coco de Heaven Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Coco de Heaven Bali - Basen Coco de Heaven Bali - Basen Coco de Heaven Bali - Basen Coco de Heaven Bali - Pokój gościnny Coco de Heaven Bali - Pokój gościnny Coco de Heaven Bali - Recepcja Coco de Heaven Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Coco de Heaven Bali - Basen Coco de Heaven Bali - Restauracja Coco de Heaven Bali - Basen Coco de Heaven Bali - Basen Coco de Heaven Bali - Basen
Coco de Heaven Bali - Wyposażenie Coco de Heaven Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Coco de Heaven Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Coco de Heaven Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Coco de Heaven Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Coco de Heaven Bali - Basen Coco de Heaven Bali - Pokój gościnny Coco de Heaven Bali - Pokój gościnny Coco de Heaven Bali - Łazienka Coco de Heaven Bali - Widok
Okolica: Jimbaran Liczba pokoi: 45
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 723 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,4
Wszystkie recenzje (723)
Sortuj według:
Ler G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 12 lipca 2014
small but beautiful

clean, cheap, and easy accessibility
9
by using agoda
David D. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 21 czerwca 2014
Poor

Close to airport
4
I booked this place as our flight arrived after midnight. We actually arrived to the hotel after 2am. The room was very basic, no wardrobe or even a hanger to hang clothes. I suppose you get what you pay for and this hotel is cheap. There was no choice for breakfast, its served adjacent to the reception desk. We sat down and had a plate put in front of us without any dialogue. It consisted of fried rice, omelet, tomato and onion. I had to ask for juice, again for coffee and again for sugar and a spoon to stir it and all the while had 2 or 3 staff sitting around the reception desk staring at us. Basis services required for any hotel, regardless of the price were completely missing here. So all in all, not recommended and a complete waste of time, effort and money. Sorry but no, no, no.....
Sucipto A. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 2 czerwca 2014
Nice Budget Hotel Good Price

Close to Airport, Cheap and Clean
8
Poliman H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 26 maja 2014
Ugly service, unfriendly staff, slow breakfast

slow, ugly and disappointing
3,7
Had to wait 1 hour just for breakfast
Soumitra B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 20 kwietnia 2014
Great Value for Money

Location, Clean, Friendly Staff
7,7
Overall uneventful and good. The staff are very friendly and helpful. This is definitely good value for money if you are looking for a short transit.
Arya A. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 30 marca 2014
simple place to sleep

location, decent Wi-Fi
6,3
Okay if you just need a place to rest after adventuring during the day. There's a small swimming pool, decent wireless internet, some sitting area and not much else.
Rhena E. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 10 marca 2014
a quick stay

cheap, near the airport & easy access to taxi
4,7
Its just a short stay. We only checked in there to spend the rest of the night, then transfer the following day to our villa.
Richard S. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 22 stycznia 2014
Good Budget hotel in the town

Clean, Comfy, Cozy
10
Friendly staff, Everything is good . Breakfast simple but okay.
Tao L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 7 stycznia 2014
just a hotel for airport

clean room, friendly staff, close to the airport
6,7
The room is OK, but the internet is totally not available during my stay. The hotel locates to a very busy road, close to no where except for the airport (5 minutes drive). There is no restaurant around and Jimbaran beach is far away to the other side of the peninsula. If you just want an overnight stay to catch an early plane, it can be your choice.
Firdaus A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 4 stycznia 2014
Close to airport

Close to airport,clean room,nice pool
7
The room clean and confortable for solo travelers,friendly staf..but the is room very small,and close to ngurah rai by pass road which you can hear heavy traffic(for those have kid along,keep on eye on them) even in your room..wifi problem...no other hotel close to coco..

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Coco de Heaven BaliCoco de Heaven Bali - BasenCoco de Heaven Bali - Wnętrze hoteluCoco de Heaven Bali - WidokCoco de Heaven Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzCoco de Heaven Bali - BasenCoco de Heaven Bali - BasenCoco de Heaven Bali - BasenCoco de Heaven Bali - Pokój gościnnyCoco de Heaven Bali - Pokój gościnnyCoco de Heaven Bali - RecepcjaCoco de Heaven Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzCoco de Heaven Bali - BasenCoco de Heaven Bali - RestauracjaCoco de Heaven Bali - BasenCoco de Heaven Bali - BasenCoco de Heaven Bali - BasenCoco de Heaven Bali - WyposażenieCoco de Heaven Bali - Jedzenie i napojeCoco de Heaven Bali - Wnętrze hoteluCoco de Heaven Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzCoco de Heaven Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzCoco de Heaven Bali - BasenCoco de Heaven Bali - Pokój gościnnyCoco de Heaven Bali - Pokój gościnnyCoco de Heaven Bali - ŁazienkaCoco de Heaven Bali - Widok


AS-AGWEB-3C08