lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Coco de Heaven

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Coco de Heaven Bali - Basen Coco de Heaven Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Coco de Heaven Bali - Widok Coco de Heaven Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Coco de Heaven Bali - Basen Coco de Heaven Bali - Basen Coco de Heaven Bali - Basen Coco de Heaven Bali - Pokój gościnny Coco de Heaven Bali - Pokój gościnny Coco de Heaven Bali - Recepcja Coco de Heaven Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Coco de Heaven Bali - Basen Coco de Heaven Bali - Restauracja Coco de Heaven Bali - Basen Coco de Heaven Bali - Basen Coco de Heaven Bali - Basen
Coco de Heaven Bali - Wyposażenie Coco de Heaven Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Coco de Heaven Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Coco de Heaven Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Coco de Heaven Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Coco de Heaven Bali - Basen Coco de Heaven Bali - Pokój gościnny Coco de Heaven Bali - Pokój gościnny Coco de Heaven Bali - Łazienka Coco de Heaven Bali - Widok
Okolica: Jimbaran Liczba pokoi: 45
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 736 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,5
Wszystkie recenzje (736)
Sortuj według:
Gavin T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 5 sierpnia 2014
Good for the price

Clean, close to airport.
6
A good budget hotel. I liked the swimming pool and the rooms were clean.
Felix B. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 31 lipca 2014
Good Stay

Reasonable price, clean, comfort
8
Amy B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 28 lipca 2014
Lovely stay just off the plane

Breakfast, staff very helpful and close to airport
8,7
It was very comfortable and the staff were very helpful, very good value for money. Good for staying close to the airport. Improvements would be a safety deposit box in the room.
Ler G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 12 lipca 2014
small but beautiful

clean, cheap, and easy accessibility
9
by using agoda
David D. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 21 czerwca 2014
Poor

Close to airport
4
I booked this place as our flight arrived after midnight. We actually arrived to the hotel after 2am. The room was very basic, no wardrobe or even a hanger to hang clothes. I suppose you get what you pay for and this hotel is cheap. There was no choice for breakfast, its served adjacent to the reception desk. We sat down and had a plate put in front of us without any dialogue. It consisted of fried rice, omelet, tomato and onion. I had to ask for juice, again for coffee and again for sugar and a spoon to stir it and all the while had 2 or 3 staff sitting around the reception desk staring at us. Basis services required for any hotel, regardless of the price were completely missing here. So all in all, not recommended and a complete waste of time, effort and money. Sorry but no, no, no.....
Sucipto A. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 2 czerwca 2014
Nice Budget Hotel Good Price

Close to Airport, Cheap and Clean
8
Poliman H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 26 maja 2014
Ugly service, unfriendly staff, slow breakfast

slow, ugly and disappointing
3,7
Had to wait 1 hour just for breakfast
Soumitra B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 20 kwietnia 2014
Great Value for Money

Location, Clean, Friendly Staff
7,7
Overall uneventful and good. The staff are very friendly and helpful. This is definitely good value for money if you are looking for a short transit.
Arya A. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 30 marca 2014
simple place to sleep

location, decent Wi-Fi
6,3
Okay if you just need a place to rest after adventuring during the day. There's a small swimming pool, decent wireless internet, some sitting area and not much else.
Rhena E. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 10 marca 2014
a quick stay

cheap, near the airport & easy access to taxi
4,7
Its just a short stay. We only checked in there to spend the rest of the night, then transfer the following day to our villa.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!


AS-AGWEB-3C01