lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Coconut Village Resort

20 Prachanukroh Rd.,, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Basen Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Basen Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Basen Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Kawiarnia/Kafejka
Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Kawiarnia/Kafejka
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 85
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 666 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (666)
Sortuj według:
Cezary C. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 20 września 2012
Super obsługa i lokalizacja

Obsługa,basen
10
Bardzo dobre położenie 5 min pieszo do plazy,10 min do centrum,sklepy ,restauracje 2 min od hotelu.Śniadani bardzo dobre ,duzy wybór dań
Marcin G. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 27 lutego 2010
Coconut Village Resort

fachowa obsluga, czysty hotel
7,7
Bardzo fajny hotel wale art swojej ceny, troszke na skraju patong ale za to dobry dla rodzin jakies 10 minut drogi do centrum , naprawde wart swojej ceny goraco polecam
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: w hotelu miesci sie biuro podrozy
Marcin G. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 26 lutego 2010
dobry hotel za dobra cene

super basen, w miare spokojna okolica, czyctosc, ladne pokoje, internet, mily personel
9
Hotel nawiazuje do tematyki kokosow, palmy rozrastaja sie wokolo glownego basenu, dosc glebokiego 2,3 metra i dlugiego na 15 , obok jest jacuzzi i basenik dla malych dzieci, Jest tam spokojnie tkze dzieci beda mialy duza frajde, idealne miejsce dla mlodych par , jak i zanjomych, pokoje sa o duzym standardzie, i swietnie wyposazone jak i obsluga hotelowa ktora preznie pozwala nam codziennie na nowo scieszyc sie czystoscia naszego pokoju, wycieczki mozna kupywac w biurze podruzy na terenie hotelu jak i wypozyczyc skuterki, jedzenie jest dobre a internet dosc szybki to tyle ,, dziekuje i dowidzenia
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: w dol od hotelu mamy tanie bary z piwkiem , do glownej ulicy banglaroad trzeba sie troche przejsc , jednak po dluzszym czasie w sumie cieszymy sie ze jest ona tak daleko:)do hotelu mozemu sprowadzic sobie osobe towarzyszaca kosztuje to 600 bahtow za noc
Scott H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 14 grudnia 2014
Coconut Village Resort (Phuket)

Staf freindly and helpfull
8,3
Foo K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 26 listopada 2014
2 star hotel

parking lots, parking lots and parking lots
4
Definately not up to the standard. This is the 3rd times I've stayed her over 6 years and it's getting from bad to worst. The conditions is bad. And it is not meant for anyone who is on wheelchair. The staffs is bad. Not all but should say a few. Maybe they welcome westerner more as their attitude can be clearly seen. There is an incident that I told them that the air con is not working and the staff can tell me that it takes time to get cold. But it's after 3 hours that I on the air con and call call them. I asked if can change the room and she immediately replied it's all fully booked. We can see that there are plenty of empty rooms. But we still let them fix the air con and after another 3 hours they finally said they will changed another for us. I must say all the front desk staffs are lousy. Esp a half man half woman staff. As we have 3 rooms, we like to gather in one room after our swim to chit chat. And 1 of my family left her towel in my room. After the housekeeping the next day, they replace only 2 towels which make the towel my mother left go missing. And we were asked to pay to it. Telephone not working and mosquito all over the room. Not only mine but all the 3 rooms. This is the 9 times in phuket and 3rd times in this hotel. I'm sure there are plenty of hotels offer better rooms better price and better service that this.
Foo K. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 26 listopada 2014
run down hotel with bad staffs
3
Unpleasant. Not friendly. Rooms run down. Staffs attitude problem.
Christopher J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 24 października 2014
Excellent

Staff / service / food
9,7
Very good
Volker D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 21 października 2014
Good value for money

Location,not too big,quiet
3,3
I enjoyed my stay very much other than for the many without manners beeing there at my time.
Simon F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 16 października 2014
Good reliable hotel

Attentive staff, good value, nice pool
9,7
This was my third visit to this hotel in the last 8 years while visiting Patong. It represents good value for money. The bar staff were very attentive to our kids when playing in the swimming pool.
Martin V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 18 września 2014
Good Location

Location, Swimming pool
6,3
Nice friendly staff and really good location with quite a nice swimming pool. We initially booked the standard room which was basic with old decor and old style TV's. When we arrived we saw the better deluxe rooms which were defintely much nicer and worth paying a bit more for so we upgraded. Overall a nice place to stay and within walking distance from the beach.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Coconut Village Resort PhuketCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - BasenCoconut Village Resort Phuket - BasenCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - BasenCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Kawiarnia/Kafejka


AS-AGWEB-3B04