Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Coconut Village Resort

20 Prachanukroh Rd.,, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Basen Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Apartament Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Łazienka Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Apartament Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Apartament Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Apartament Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Apartament Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Apartament Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Łazienka Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Łazienka Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Ogród Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Basen Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Basen Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Basen Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Basen Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Basen Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Restauracja Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Basen
Lokalizacja: Patong Liczba pokoi: 85
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 620 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (620)
Cezary C. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 20 września 2012
Super obsługa i lokalizacja

Obsługa,basen
10
Bardzo dobre położenie 5 min pieszo do plazy,10 min do centrum,sklepy ,restauracje 2 min od hotelu.Śniadani bardzo dobre ,duzy wybór dań
Marcin G. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 27 lutego 2010
Coconut Village Resort

fachowa obsluga, czysty hotel
7,7
Bardzo fajny hotel wale art swojej ceny, troszke na skraju patong ale za to dobry dla rodzin jakies 10 minut drogi do centrum , naprawde wart swojej ceny goraco polecam
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: w hotelu miesci sie biuro podrozy
Marcin G. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 26 lutego 2010
dobry hotel za dobra cene

super basen, w miare spokojna okolica, czyctosc, ladne pokoje, internet, mily personel
9
Hotel nawiazuje do tematyki kokosow, palmy rozrastaja sie wokolo glownego basenu, dosc glebokiego 2,3 metra i dlugiego na 15 , obok jest jacuzzi i basenik dla malych dzieci, Jest tam spokojnie tkze dzieci beda mialy duza frajde, idealne miejsce dla mlodych par , jak i zanjomych, pokoje sa o duzym standardzie, i swietnie wyposazone jak i obsluga hotelowa ktora preznie pozwala nam codziennie na nowo scieszyc sie czystoscia naszego pokoju, wycieczki mozna kupywac w biurze podruzy na terenie hotelu jak i wypozyczyc skuterki, jedzenie jest dobre a internet dosc szybki to tyle ,, dziekuje i dowidzenia
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: w dol od hotelu mamy tanie bary z piwkiem , do glownej ulicy banglaroad trzeba sie troche przejsc , jednak po dluzszym czasie w sumie cieszymy sie ze jest ona tak daleko:)do hotelu mozemu sprowadzic sobie osobe towarzyszaca kosztuje to 600 bahtow za noc
Rhonda N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 16 kwietnia 2014
Great Location

Location, quiet and close shopping
8,3
We enjoyed our stay at the Coconut Village, it's close t to the beach, bars, shopping and restaurants. We did how ever have an issue with a blue beach towel that was taken out of our room by house keeping that clearly wasn't one of theirs.
Ian S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 31 marca 2014
Great staff .great breakfast and all round great

Staff. Pool.clean rooms
10
Have stayed here before and was as good as the first time .
Nigel B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 28 lutego 2014
Quiet and comfortable

Locatio, staff, cleanliness
8,7
Very pleasant stay and convenient for day trips and other activities
James W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 18 lutego 2014
excellent

location, friendly staff, value for money
8,7
the staff were excellent with my request to change rooms, as i had booked the wrong type. they went out of their way to provide extra beds for the children, and upgrade when possible. generally an excellent stay. location just 2 mins walk from the beach, yet the rooms are secluded from the busy street.
Boon W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 4 lutego 2014
NO BAD

GOOD VERY GOOD I LIKE
7,3
Orathai S. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 3 lutego 2014
Only location is acceptable

Location
5,7
We spent most of the time out as it's not nice to spend time in the old and small room. The photos look ok but reality is different.
Horst P. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 24 stycznia 2014
nice hotel, pleasant stay

room, location,pool
8,3
The room was spacious and nicely decorated. The bathroom was good standard. Unfortunately the room was too close to the street. It can be noisy till late in the night. Otherwise we had no complaints.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Coconut Village Resort PhuketCoconut Village Resort Phuket - BasenCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - ApartamentCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasCoconut Village Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - ApartamentCoconut Village Resort Phuket - ApartamentCoconut Village Resort Phuket - ApartamentCoconut Village Resort Phuket - ApartamentCoconut Village Resort Phuket - ApartamentCoconut Village Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - OgródCoconut Village Resort Phuket - BasenCoconut Village Resort Phuket - BasenCoconut Village Resort Phuket - BasenCoconut Village Resort Phuket - BasenCoconut Village Resort Phuket - BasenCoconut Village Resort Phuket - RestauracjaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - BasenCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3B03