lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Coconut Village Resort

20 Prachanukroh Rd.,, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Apartament Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Apartament Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Apartament Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Apartament Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Apartament Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Apartament Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Apartament Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Apartament Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Basen Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Basen Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne
Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Basen Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Basen Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Restauracja Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Apartament Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 85
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 647 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (647)
Sortuj według:
Cezary C. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 20 września 2012
Super obsługa i lokalizacja

Obsługa,basen
10
Bardzo dobre położenie 5 min pieszo do plazy,10 min do centrum,sklepy ,restauracje 2 min od hotelu.Śniadani bardzo dobre ,duzy wybór dań
Marcin G. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 27 lutego 2010
Coconut Village Resort

fachowa obsluga, czysty hotel
7,7
Bardzo fajny hotel wale art swojej ceny, troszke na skraju patong ale za to dobry dla rodzin jakies 10 minut drogi do centrum , naprawde wart swojej ceny goraco polecam
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: w hotelu miesci sie biuro podrozy
Marcin G. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 26 lutego 2010
dobry hotel za dobra cene

super basen, w miare spokojna okolica, czyctosc, ladne pokoje, internet, mily personel
9
Hotel nawiazuje do tematyki kokosow, palmy rozrastaja sie wokolo glownego basenu, dosc glebokiego 2,3 metra i dlugiego na 15 , obok jest jacuzzi i basenik dla malych dzieci, Jest tam spokojnie tkze dzieci beda mialy duza frajde, idealne miejsce dla mlodych par , jak i zanjomych, pokoje sa o duzym standardzie, i swietnie wyposazone jak i obsluga hotelowa ktora preznie pozwala nam codziennie na nowo scieszyc sie czystoscia naszego pokoju, wycieczki mozna kupywac w biurze podruzy na terenie hotelu jak i wypozyczyc skuterki, jedzenie jest dobre a internet dosc szybki to tyle ,, dziekuje i dowidzenia
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: w dol od hotelu mamy tanie bary z piwkiem , do glownej ulicy banglaroad trzeba sie troche przejsc , jednak po dluzszym czasie w sumie cieszymy sie ze jest ona tak daleko:)do hotelu mozemu sprowadzic sobie osobe towarzyszaca kosztuje to 600 bahtow za noc
Rachel K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 7 września 2014
Location near Potong Beach

Location/ Food/ Staff Peformance
5,7
The room Adaptor more then 6 pcs, only one in Bathroom can use. Food only try the breakfast, but I feel is quite normal. The hotel distance is far to the shopping mall is more then 30 mins
Jan L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 29 sierpnia 2014
the best hotel in patong

location, clean rooms and friendly staff
10
I love this hotel. This is the 4th time I have stayed there. Some of the staff remember me from the times I have stayed there before and I remember them as well. Its been 4 years since I have been there.
Hu M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 4 sierpnia 2014
nice place

location is good, price also is good.
7
Evelyn R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 1 sierpnia 2014
Good location

Central but quiet location, good size room, nice pool
8
Coconut village is well located just a couple of hundred metres from the main tourist area and similar to the beach without all the noise. Breakfast area has been moved so you have to go just outside hotel to the new restaurant and is right on the road, selection also seems to have been reduced. All in all for the price i think its good value.
John M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 23 lipca 2014
Very Nice Hotel

Small, Friendly, Very clean
9,3
We are both getting very old in years, but the attention and service given to us by the various departments at Coconut Village was very pleasing. This was our fourth visit and all being well, we will be returning next year
Glenn F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 19 lipca 2014
nice clean hotel with a good pool

price, clean,and good staff
7,3
this is the second time i have stayed at this hotel and both times i have enjoyed my time there
Ripin I. Podróż z partnerem India, 14 lipca 2014
Perfect Place to stay in Phuket ! Worth each Penny

Break fast, Staff at restaurant, Value for money
10
Evrything perfectly fine such as location, breakfast, rooms, etc only one issue is many mosquitos.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Coconut Village Resort PhuketCoconut Village Resort Phuket - ApartamentCoconut Village Resort Phuket - ApartamentCoconut Village Resort Phuket - ApartamentCoconut Village Resort Phuket - ApartamentCoconut Village Resort Phuket - ApartamentCoconut Village Resort Phuket - ApartamentCoconut Village Resort Phuket - ApartamentCoconut Village Resort Phuket - ApartamentCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - BasenCoconut Village Resort Phuket - BasenCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - BasenCoconut Village Resort Phuket - BasenCoconut Village Resort Phuket - RestauracjaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCoconut Village Resort Phuket - ApartamentCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B01