Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Cocoville Phuket Resort

10/23-30 Soi Ta-iad, Moo 5, Chalong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83130 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Basen Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Basen Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Basen Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Widok Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Widok Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Basen Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Restauracja Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Basen Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Centrum Biznesowe Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Wejście Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Foyer Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Restauracja Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Restauracja Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Foyer Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Foyer
Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Foyer Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Foyer Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Foyer Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Basen Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Basen Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Chalong
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

na podstawie
97 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,9
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (97)
Sortuj według:
Morteza A. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 1 kwietnia 2015
Perfect for training

It's perfect if you are visiting chalong for training, good healthy choices for eating , great staff
8,3
I had very good experience, very good staff and helpful, compared to other places I have visited. I loved the protein shakes and healthy food alternatives to choose from.
Bob A. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 10 marca 2015
On the way home

Room, pool, bed all great
8,7
Really great find, stunning room (cheap upgraded room), fabulous pools owner very helpful, only downside not much booze selection and shops a fair way away but the owner took us for free!!!
Dave H. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 10 marca 2015
fantastic hotel with friendly owner but out of tow

rooms and swimming pools friendly staff.
9,3
Fantastic.
Christina P. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 9 marca 2015
Great Location, clean bungalows and Great Staff

Location, cleanliness & staff
9,3
Having lived on the island before we wanted to be close to our friends, so Cocoville was a natural choice for us, it wasn't important to be near the beach, but if we wanted to go to the beach it was about 20min away. The hotel offered motorbikes for rent so we took advantage of this. The rooms were spotlessly clean (the only downside is that you didn't always get given a hand towel, but if we asked for one, we were given one) the 2 pools were lovely and clean. The staff were only too happy to help. Each bungalow was surrounded by trees so gave protection from the sun and you felt quite secluded even though you had a neighbour. Would we go back to Cocville? 100% Would we recommend Cocovill? 100%
Erik P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 28 listopada 2014
Best place to stay in chalong

Staff is great, right near all the gyms to train.
10
Excellent place to stay house manager Philip is great. Right near all the gyms I highly recommend cocoville!
Edward C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 15 września 2014
serenity

friendly staff, clean and quiet
9
Looking forward to going back and staying at this fine establishment. Friendly staff and very helpful manager.
Tony R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 3 września 2014
great rooms great service

a
9,3
A
Amelia D. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 27 czerwca 2014
Great friendly staff and guests

Location near gyms and fitness centres, small boutique size, quiet
7,7
Excellent would highly recommend for travelers looking to relax away from the more popular touristy destinations.
Mari N. Podróż z partnerem Japan, 9 czerwca 2014
great stay

clean, nice pool and friendly staff
10
We only stayed one night but I was plesantly surprised by the quality of the hotel. Having stayed in Patong for couple of days, we were looking something quiet and this place was perfect. Nice room for resonable price, great pool and also good restaurant.
Jorji C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 17 maja 2014
The best holiday ever

Staff Surroundings Food
10
The most wonderful stay with the most wonderful people.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Cocoville Phuket Resort PhuketCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BasenCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BasenCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BasenCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - WidokCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - WidokCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BasenCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauracjaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BasenCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - WejścieCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - FoyerCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauracjaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauracjaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - FoyerCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - FoyerCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - FoyerCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - FoyerCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - FoyerCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BasenCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BasenCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BasenCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BasenCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BasenCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BasenCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauracjaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Foyer


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B02