Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Cocoville Phuket Resort

10/23-30 Soi Ta-iad, Moo 5, Chalong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83130

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 102 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,9
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (102)
Sortuj według:
Chia C. Podróże grupowe United States of America, 3 kwietnia 2016
Home away from home!
6,3
A little paradise in the hidden alley - A group of us stayed at Cocoville for a week and we all fell in love with the place, the food and the service provided by the staff members. The food was absolutely amazing and healthy, there were several nights that we preferred to dine in instead of going out. The staff members were accommodating and personable. They will try their best to meet your needs and help you plan your stay. Will definitely come back to Phuket and stay at Cocoville again!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lama S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 2 kwietnia 2016
Always enjoyable
5,3
Cocoville is a great little gem located amongst the busy Muay Thai training camps. It provides clean & spacious rooms and 2 great pools to relax in after a hard day's training.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Christian G. Podróże z partnerem Italy, 14 lutego 2016
Nice room, good stay, but in Ao Chalong

NIce design, good staff, nice pool
7,3
The stay was good, staff was helpful despite the overbooking mistake. I'm satisfied and I can recommend Cocoville if you have something to do in Ao Chalong...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Morteza A. Podróże z partnerem Sweden, 1 kwietnia 2015
Perfect for training

It's perfect if you are visiting chalong for training, good healthy choices for eating , great staff
8,3
I had very good experience, very good staff and helpful, compared to other places I have visited. I loved the protein shakes and healthy food alternatives to choose from.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bob A. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 10 marca 2015
On the way home

Room, pool, bed all great
8,7
Really great find, stunning room (cheap upgraded room), fabulous pools owner very helpful, only downside not much booze selection and shops a fair way away but the owner took us for free!!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dave H. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 10 marca 2015
fantastic hotel with friendly owner but out of tow

rooms and swimming pools friendly staff.
9,3
Fantastic.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Christina P. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 9 marca 2015
Great Location, clean bungalows and Great Staff

Location, cleanliness & staff
9,3
Having lived on the island before we wanted to be close to our friends, so Cocoville was a natural choice for us, it wasn't important to be near the beach, but if we wanted to go to the beach it was about 20min away. The hotel offered motorbikes for rent so we took advantage of this. The rooms were spotlessly clean (the only downside is that you didn't always get given a hand towel, but if we asked for one, we were given one) the 2 pools were lovely and clean. The staff were only too happy to help. Each bungalow was surrounded by trees so gave protection from the sun and you felt quite secluded even though you had a neighbour. Would we go back to Cocville? 100% Would we recommend Cocovill? 100%
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Erik P. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 28 listopada 2014
Best place to stay in chalong

Staff is great, right near all the gyms to train.
10
Excellent place to stay house manager Philip is great. Right near all the gyms I highly recommend cocoville!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Edward C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 15 września 2014
serenity

friendly staff, clean and quiet
9
Looking forward to going back and staying at this fine establishment. Friendly staff and very helpful manager.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tony R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 3 września 2014
great rooms great service

a
9,3
A
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Cocoville Phuket Resort PhuketCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - WidokCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BasenCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BasenCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BasenCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BasenCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BasenCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BasenCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - WidokCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - WidokCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - FoyerCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauracjaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauracjaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - WejścieCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - FoyerCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauracjaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauracjaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - FoyerCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - FoyerCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - FoyerCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - FoyerCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - FoyerCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BasenCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Łazienka


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B03