Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Comfort Lodge

2/F Block A, Knight Garden, 7 - 8 Tak Hing Street, Jordan, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,6

z 883 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
6,4
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
6,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,5
Komfort pokoju
6,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,5
Wszystkie recenzje (883)
Sortuj według:
Rio S. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 12 stycznia 2016
fraud
2
it completely fraud, please take care. it not a hotel, its apartment more likely, we have to ring a bell to enter, all maid were wearing pajama, i've ask to change the bedcover but they just ignore me, we cannot lock the door properly, room's smell is musty. light very dimmed
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pupana K. Podróże z partnerem Thailand, 5 grudnia 2015
Near MTR Jordan

Near MTR, Shopping Street, Safety
6
+ This hotel is very near mtr jordan and shopping street - the light in the room is not enough for using
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yu W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 19 listopada 2015
More like a Hostel

Location , friendly staff , clean rooms
6
It's disappointing that I did not get all the rooms as per my booking . Only 2 rooms were according to my booking . Instead of a super double room , I got a room with one double bed . The double bed is too small for 2 adults . Instead of a twin room , I was given 2 single rooms .
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Richard K. Podróże służbowe United States of America, 6 listopada 2015
Location good but for slightly more expensive

none
5,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Robert C. Podróże służbowe United States of America, 23 września 2015
location

location
5,3
Sleep well.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Son T. Podróże z partnerem Vietnam, 22 czerwca 2015
good hotel

near center trading
8,7
very good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Szeto P. Podróże służbowe Hong Kong, 17 czerwca 2015
Near MTR

Near mtr, comfortable, cheap rental
6
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Szeto P. Podróże służbowe Hong Kong, 11 czerwca 2015
Near MTR, cheap rental

Near MTR, cheap rental, convenience
5,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chong T. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 24 maja 2015
Just for a night

Cheap for overnight
6
OK .. only.. nothing good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Aloysius C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 22 maja 2015
Safe stay

Good, comfortable, not so small
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Comfort Lodge HongkongComfort Lodge Hongkong - ŁazienkaComfort Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyComfort Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyComfort Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyComfort Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyComfort Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyComfort Lodge Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluComfort Lodge Hongkong - WyposażenieComfort Lodge Hongkong - Transport w pobliżuComfort Lodge Hongkong - Transport w pobliżuComfort Lodge Hongkong - WyposażenieComfort Lodge Hongkong - ŁazienkaComfort Lodge Hongkong - ŁazienkaComfort Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyComfort Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyComfort Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyComfort Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyComfort Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyComfort Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyComfort Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyComfort Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyComfort Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyComfort Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyComfort Lodge Hongkong - Wejście


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B06