Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Comfort Lodge

2/F Block A, Knight Garden, 7 - 8 Tak Hing Street, Jordan, Hong kong, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,6

z 888 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
6,4
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
6,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,5
Komfort pokoju
6,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,5
Wszystkie recenzje (888)
Sortuj według:
Suet Y. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 4 kwietnia 2016
So far so good :)
4
~
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rio S. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 12 stycznia 2016
fraud
2
it completely fraud, please take care. it not a hotel, its apartment more likely, we have to ring a bell to enter, all maid were wearing pajama, i've ask to change the bedcover but they just ignore me, we cannot lock the door properly, room's smell is musty. light very dimmed
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pupana K. Podróże z partnerem Thailand, 5 grudnia 2015
Near MTR Jordan

Near MTR, Shopping Street, Safety
6
+ This hotel is very near mtr jordan and shopping street - the light in the room is not enough for using
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yu W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 19 listopada 2015
More like a Hostel

Location , friendly staff , clean rooms
6
It's disappointing that I did not get all the rooms as per my booking . Only 2 rooms were according to my booking . Instead of a super double room , I got a room with one double bed . The double bed is too small for 2 adults . Instead of a twin room , I was given 2 single rooms .
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Richard K. Podróże służbowe United States of America, 6 listopada 2015
Location good but for slightly more expensive

none
5,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Robert C. Podróże służbowe United States of America, 23 września 2015
location

location
5,3
Sleep well.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Son T. Podróże z partnerem Vietnam, 22 czerwca 2015
good hotel

near center trading
8,7
very good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Szeto P. Podróże służbowe Hong Kong, 17 czerwca 2015
Near MTR

Near mtr, comfortable, cheap rental
6
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Szeto P. Podróże służbowe Hong Kong, 11 czerwca 2015
Near MTR, cheap rental

Near MTR, cheap rental, convenience
5,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Peter M. Podróże służbowe United Kingdom, 29 maja 2015
Excellent Value For Money
5,7
I have stayed at Comfort Lodge many times, and it is the first place I think of for trips to Hong Kong. The rooms are a bit cramped, like all HK, so if you want room to turn around you must think of paying for a family room. But it is clean, and the staff are very nice. The owner is a bit of a grump, aren't we all sometimes ( I don't think he would actually mind me saying ), but the more you get to know him...and stand your ground when you have a problem, the more he comes around. When I was leaving last time he was very helpful to me, and went out and found me a taxi himself. ( which I very much appreciated ). I will continue to consider it my only place to stay when in HK.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Comfort Lodge Hong kongComfort Lodge Hong kong - ŁazienkaComfort Lodge Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyComfort Lodge Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyComfort Lodge Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyComfort Lodge Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyComfort Lodge Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyComfort Lodge Hong kong - Wnętrze hoteluComfort Lodge Hong kong - WyposażenieComfort Lodge Hong kong - Transport w pobliżuComfort Lodge Hong kong - Transport w pobliżuComfort Lodge Hong kong - WyposażenieComfort Lodge Hong kong - ŁazienkaComfort Lodge Hong kong - ŁazienkaComfort Lodge Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyComfort Lodge Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyComfort Lodge Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyComfort Lodge Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyComfort Lodge Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyComfort Lodge Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyComfort Lodge Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyComfort Lodge Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyComfort Lodge Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyComfort Lodge Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyComfort Lodge Hong kong - Wejście


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B08