lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Salon Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Salon Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Foyer
Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Basen Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Spa Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Spa Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Spa Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka
Okolica: Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 512

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 323 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,1
Wszystkie recenzje (323)
Sortuj według:
Antony W. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 28 lutego 2015
Large room, quiet room, unobtrusive staff

Large room, quiet and unobtrusive staff
9,7
Nice and quiet.
Ichao T. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 9 lutego 2015
Location with living area are so convenient

Location, shopping, food
5
Chi L. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 5 lutego 2015
Nice 5 stars hotel in Central

Near Central, Near MTR, Nice Seaview
9,7
I booked this hotel for my friend from UK for business travel. He is happy for stay in this hotel at the time.
Eunmin O. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 25 stycznia 2015
good

manner cleaning view
10
hood
Yew W. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 22 stycznia 2015
A little honesty please.

Staff were fantastic
6,7
Only issue was that I paid for a Harbour view. But had a huge building view instead. Should have been warned about the very restricted view. A mountain view would have been better and more affordable too.
Gregg M. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 11 stycznia 2015
Fantastic Property & Service was a 10

The service the staff the property room size BIG!
10
Stay was easy. Didn't have to think about anything. The entire staff was pleasant accommodating & compete professionals
Atinuch W. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 10 stycznia 2015
Nice room and nice bay view

Room, location, price
9,7
Very good
Nhamira A. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 8 stycznia 2015
Everything is Good but now the wifi in room.

The food was good. The staff was good. The view is perfect
8,7
I like all about this conrad hotel except for the wifi.when in lobby area we got it for free. But when in room we have to pay more.
Sukanya P. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 8 stycznia 2015
Perfect Location

Service, Food, and Room
10
Perfect
Paulo B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Portugal, 4 stycznia 2015
Nothing special except for room size

Room Size; None; None
6
Not a bad place to stay at but I have stayed at better hotels in Hong Kong. The size of the room was spacious but I think it needs a bit of a modern renovation to it. Looks like a hotel room from the 90's. Tho it's winter but the room was rather hot and we had to turn on the AC but didn't help much cause it seems like the AC is not working. The hotel location is rather remote but getting a taxi was no problem. Nothing special about this place except, not that its not good but with that price I would rather stay somewhere else.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel HongkongConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SalonConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SalonConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - FoyerConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BasenConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SpaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SpaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SpaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3B03