Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Basen Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Salon Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Salon Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja
Lokalizacja: Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 512

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,7

z 223 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,1
Komfort pokoju
8,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,2
Wszystkie recenzje (223)
Ludolf E. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 7 kwietnia 2014
Great stay, but

Luxury facilities, nice design and good location
6
It is a great hotel, but I think management needs to know: 1) for a luxury hotel I find it inappropriate to ask for additional charges for Wifi. I feel that's outdated and like asking for charges for a TV 2) I woke up every early morning becuase of the waterpipe sound or something coming from the walls 3) we coulnd't connect our iphone to the docking station. Not a big deal, but a 5-star hotel should be able to fix that Service was attentive and friendly, but we were missing a bit of personal attention, especially considering we mentioned it was a first stay at this hotel. For us going to a 5-star hotel also means a personal and customized experience
Guoping C. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 31 marca 2014
Nice short stay in the city

Location,comfort,enjoyable
10
Great
Sylvia M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 15 marca 2014
Very comfortable stay at the Conrad

Comfortable beds, spotlessly clean, good food.
9,3
From the moment I arrived everything ran smoothly, lovely welcome, check in was superb, even got the room early and a late check out, staff were very helpful, food was great and the lobby was beautifully decked out with flowers, attention to detail was excellent. It is close by to the Peak tram. Having the harbour view room I could see the light show at night too. A very pleasant stay indeed!
Susan A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 2 marca 2014
It was as I expected and will go back for sure.

Staff, cleanliness and location
9,3
It was very good, I would go back in a heartbeat.
Virginia L. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 22 lutego 2014
Nice and comfort

Easy to access, clean and comfort
7,7
Quiet, easy to access, centrally located. Besides, the staff are friendly and helpful to make things happened.
Autumn C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 17 lutego 2014
best 5 star stays and foods

stay, cleanliness, service
8
always my first choice when i visit hong kong and no question asked.
Christian P. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 25 grudnia 2013
Fantastic hotel, amazing view!

view, room, view
8,7
We stayed in a executive harbour view suite, and couldn't have been happier. It was a romantic geataway to celebrate our engagement. Staff were attentive, view was amazing and the small touches made by the hotel like the complementary desserts & wine hit the spot.
Feng L. Podróż w większej grupie China, 23 grudnia 2013
Great location and confirmtable bed

comfortable, centrally located, great service
7,7
stayed here 18 years ago, and its great to be back. However, the walls werent to thick so we heard the snoring from next door. Also, the hotel didnt provide free wifi for guests.
Shariko S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 25 listopada 2013
comfortable rooms

luxurious, helpful staff and nice area for shopping
9,7
Autumn C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 17 listopada 2013
Luxury stay for business and leisure

comfort bed, great breakfast, quality staff
8
Upgraded to larger room with harbour view came with breakfast for 2 (too bad during peak season did not provide free cocktail evening high tea) Love the cake and breakfast. Room is always perfect.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel HongkongConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BasenConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SalonConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SalonConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - WejścieConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3C06