Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n Cotai, Cotai, Makau

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,9

z 1149 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
9,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,4
Komfort pokoju
9,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (1149)
Sortuj według:
Cheuk Y. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 30 stycznia 2016
Wise choice!

Very nice hotel, friendly staff.
8,7
Above standard. Very clean and tidy bedroom. Super friendly and helpful staff.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
James P. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 11 stycznia 2016
Truly a 5 star Hotel

Staff and Locaation
8,3
The Hotel staff helps you feel welcomed. They provide free shuttle to almost all the area in Macau. Everything was ok except that we booked a non-smoking room but the room still smells like a smoking room so we have to transfer at the middle of the night because of the strong smell of cigarettes.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anabel L. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 30 grudnia 2015
Lovely stay

Helpful staff,spacious rooms,dinner buffet
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hung H. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 17 grudnia 2015
Stay in Conrad macau

Staff service quality, room comfort
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yiing Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 10 grudnia 2015
Beyond expectation and satisfaction

Helpful and friendly staff, cleanliness, spacious
9,3
One of the best thing I experienced in Macau.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Li K. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 26 października 2015
Great service and high quality!

Very warm hospitality. They upgraded my room to deluxe suite for my birthday!
8,7
Elegant decoration with high quality. Everything is perfect!!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Choi K. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 21 października 2015
Good Services & Pretty Room; Location not so good

Comfortable & large room; reception is friendly and English-speaking;
7,7
Worth for this price. But the location is a bit not convenient, no shuttle bus to Macau Peninsula, needa walk to City of Dream to take their shuttle. Though Venetian shopping mall is nearby, it takes more than 20mins to walk to Broadway Street (Galaxy)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ka W. Podróże grupowe Hong Kong, 18 października 2015
Only the price is 5 star

1) Room still available 2) Air-con is cold enough 3) Souvenir is cute
4,7
Not the standard like other 5 stars, interior design is unbelievable. The shower head is fixed, not portable.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vincenzo M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 1 października 2015
Beyond expectations

High quality service , amenities and excellent location
9,7
Everything you could ever want at your service
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ho W. Podróże z partnerem Canada, 20 września 2015
Wonderful stay

Room, location, staff
9,3
Room is huge (we got an upgrade from king suite to premium suite may be due to my birthday), nicely furnished, very well maintained and very clean. The only problem we enountered was power sockets of the TV wall in the bedroom. They seems not working as we failed to power on the TV in the bedroom nor use the sockets there to charge the cell phones. But to us that's not an issue as we watched TV in the living room already and there are many sockets elsewhere, so we didn't call housekeeping as I wanna sleep. Service is good. The staff who helped us check-in escorted us to the lift lobby. Moreoever the turning down service is nice, with a conrad teddy bear on bed, a warm birthday card and fresh strawberries on the coffee table.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MakauConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Wnętrze hoteluConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Kawiarnia/KafejkaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - ApartamentConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - ŁazienkaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - ŁazienkaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - WejścieConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - RecepcjaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Centrum BiznesoweConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - SiłowniaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - RestauracjaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Plany pięterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - FoyerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - SiłowniaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Pub/HolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Sala BalowaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - RestauracjaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - SiłowniaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Centrum BiznesoweConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Sala BalowaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - ŁazienkaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Wnętrze hoteluConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - FoyerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - RestauracjaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Centrum BiznesoweConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - FoyerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - SiłowniaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - BasenConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - SiłowniaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - SiłowniaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Apartament


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A01