lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Conrad Macao Hotel
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Apartament Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Apartament Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Łazienka Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Łazienka Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Łazienka Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Foyer Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Sala konferencyjna Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Siłownia Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Siłownia Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Siłownia Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Wanna z hydromasażem Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Okolica Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Sala Balowa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Apartament Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Wejście
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Foyer Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Sala Balowa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Sala konferencyjna Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Centrum Biznesowe Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Łazienka Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Restauracja Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Basen Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Basen Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Łazienka
Okolica: Taipa / Cotai Liczba pokoi: 636
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,8

z 950 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
9,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,3
Komfort pokoju
9,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (950)
Sortuj według:
Kelvin T. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 28 stycznia 2015
Nice hotel

Clean, spacious , good customer service
9,7
Excellent stay. Very convenient location
Desiree L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 13 stycznia 2015
Fantastic service

Service, comfort and cleanliness
9,7
Excellent hotel. Would definitely stay here again.
Chi-Ying C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 3 stycznia 2015
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

Clean big comfortable
8,7
Good to stay
Edward C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 1 stycznia 2015
Effort

Good Service, Attending to our needs and location.
9
It was great. We checked in to a non-smoking room that has a strong smell of tobacco. I complained and ask for a another room. For this, we were moved from a regular deluxe room to a junior suite. It showed great effort on Conrad's part. The concierge was helpful and it even had a print out of our restaurant reservations which I thought was neat. The food needs more attention though. Buffet can do better. I dined at Wynn's Chinese restaurant and I found it of higher standard.
Loke P. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 29 grudnia 2014
Fantastic & value for money

Very luxurious room, easy access to all location especially casino & shopping area & great services from the hotel staff
10
Excellent. Enjoyed the room & staff services are very friendly & resourceful. Definitely will stay there again for our trip next time
Ming L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 27 grudnia 2014
Good choice

Clean, Modern & Comfortable
9
Price is expensive but the room is clean, comfortable
Chan T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 26 grudnia 2014
Very nice and comfortable hotel

Clean, Very nice staff, 5 starts
9,3
Dao L. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 26 grudnia 2014
Very nice.

Good service. Value for the money.
9,3
Good experiences.
Ho Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 25 grudnia 2014
comfortable & location

close to main & center area, comfortable & clean
9
have a good experience over Conrad Macao
Leung Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 24 grudnia 2014
good

good place
7,7
all good

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MakauConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - ApartamentConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - ApartamentConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - ŁazienkaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - ŁazienkaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - ŁazienkaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - FoyerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Sala konferencyjnaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - SiłowniaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - SiłowniaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - SiłowniaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Wanna z hydromasażemConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - OkolicaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Sala BalowaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - ApartamentConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - WejścieConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - FoyerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Sala BalowaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Sala konferencyjnaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Centrum BiznesoweConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - ŁazienkaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Kawiarnia/KafejkaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - RestauracjaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - BasenConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - BasenConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - ŁazienkaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - FoyerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3A08