lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Conrad Macao Hotel
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Apartament Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Apartament Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Łazienka Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Łazienka Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Łazienka Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Foyer Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Sala konferencyjna Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Siłownia Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Siłownia Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Siłownia Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Wanna z hydromasażem Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Okolica Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Sala Balowa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Apartament Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Wejście
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Foyer Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Sala Balowa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Sala konferencyjna Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Centrum Biznesowe Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Łazienka Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Restauracja Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Basen Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Basen Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Łazienka
Okolica: Taipa / Cotai Liczba pokoi: 636

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,8

z 835 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
9,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,4
Komfort pokoju
9,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (835)
Sortuj według:
Tse H. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 16 września 2014
Great for holiday

Lot of leisure/entertainment facilities around. A good network of shuttle buses availble to ports and many other hot spots in Macau.
10
Friendly and helpful staff.
Kai T. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 16 września 2014
great

quite
8
GOOD
Sai C. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 9 września 2014
The place is nice, neat and clean.

Staff performance, shopping arcade and dining
9
It is strange that my booking was not aware of in the hotel's computer when I showed them the booking confirmation voucher. It took a pretty period for making the room available.
Lap K. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 21 sierpnia 2014
Conrad Cotai

Food, Pool, Hotel condition
9,7
Fantastic
Lee P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 19 sierpnia 2014
Nice environment, spacious room and surprise gifts

Responsive staff, good service, spacious room
9
The room is spacious. The most impressive point was that the Hotel gave us a birthday cake (as one of my family members was having his birthday during the stay) on his birthday for free (which caught us by surprise)! The cake tasted really good too! Everything was perfect except the swimming pool (in which I consider that to be too small). The overall impression that we have for this Hotel is really good!
Syafiq S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 14 sierpnia 2014
A Six Star luxurious stay

Truly the epitome of the CONRAD brand, huge rooms, bathrooms and simply simply FIRST CLASS service. Totally every penny. Theres a free shuttle service to and from the ferry terminal.
10
Beautifully luxurious and simply FIRST CLASS standard. Magnificient hotel, truly represents the CONRAD brand.
Ho N. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 5 sierpnia 2014
AAA

Service,Clearing,Light
7,3
Lai F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 4 sierpnia 2014
Live up to the name "Conrad"

Attentative staff, Stealth Wealth aura, Sealy mattress
8,7
Conrad's always been a favorite hotel brand of us. We were not disappointed by Conrad Cotai, which, together with Sheraton and Holiday Inn, comprises the Sand Cotai. The only couple of things we have issue with are: the room didn't look 52 sq.m. as it claimed; the banana-shaped swimming pool is quite user unfriendly.
Lai F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 4 sierpnia 2014
Same grouop of guests [pls see below review]

[Please see below review]
9
[Please see below review]
Kwong Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 24 lipca 2014
Disappointed

Shopping location, free shuttle from ferry and close to Venetian
7,7
Upon checked in, we were told our room will be having a City view instead of pool view, but the staff asked if we are willing to pay AUD 100 for extra to upgrade to a suite (we already paid AUD 350 per night through Agoda). We agreed for the extra charge. Upon arriving at the room, we realised it did not have a city view, just a pool view. We were tempted to ask for a change but as we were only staying for a night and we were too tired, we just couldn't care less.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MakauConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - ApartamentConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - ApartamentConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - ŁazienkaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - ŁazienkaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - ŁazienkaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - FoyerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Sala konferencyjnaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - SiłowniaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - SiłowniaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - SiłowniaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Wanna z hydromasażemConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - OkolicaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Sala BalowaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - ApartamentConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - WejścieConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - FoyerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Sala BalowaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Sala konferencyjnaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Centrum BiznesoweConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - ŁazienkaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Kawiarnia/KafejkaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - RestauracjaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - BasenConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - BasenConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - ŁazienkaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - FoyerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3A08