Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n Cotai, Cotai, Makau

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,9

z 1184 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
9,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,4
Komfort pokoju
9,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (1184)
Sortuj według:
Myth C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 31 marca 2016
Excellent service and hotel
6,7
We stay in Conrad Macau for celebrating our 5th anniversary with our kids. As agoda sent wrong booking details to hotel, the counter staff cannot found our booking by my name. But luckily, hotel staff used an alternative method to found my booking by my credit card no and voucher id. Due to this issue, the check in time is a bit long but Amila is very professional staff and give some little gift to our kids. Once she knows it is our 5th anniversary, she said she will prepare a surprise to us and we will know it after we came back at night. After we have dinner outside and came back to our room, we found a cake on the dinning table with a hand writing card by Amila. I would like to say thank you to Amila for the cake and card. We will continue to choose Conrad Macau for our next Macau trip
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yiun C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 29 marca 2016
Fantastic service.
6,3
Friendly and helpful front desk. Spacious room and very comfortable bed.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
So H. Podróże grupowe Hong Kong, 20 marca 2016
Good Experience
6
Excellent service, great facility, professional staff.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Virginie T. Podróże z partnerem France, 9 marca 2016
5 stars hotel

clean, well located, performant staff
9
I booked the hotel for our 1st year anniversary. we took the free shuttle from Taipa ferry to the hotel (hilton, sands and conrad).the check in was very fast. Room is huge, very clean. We got upgraded to city view on 35th floor eventhough the weather was very foggy it was still very appreciated. the staff recommended us to go to taipa village to try portuguese restaurant: el patisqueira (very authentic)which was a gem in the middle of the village. we highly recommend to reserve it. the hotel nicely offered a cheesecake to celebrate our anniversary ;). Will defitively stay again. the hotel knows how to make sure you will spend a wonderful stay with them.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Man T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 7 marca 2016
Mr.

Location. Clean
6,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ngan L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 6 marca 2016
Very comfortable hotel

Goood location, comfortable and friendly staff
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jose L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Mexico, 21 lutego 2016
Great hotel...

Big and comfortable rooms, service and location
10
Nothing to complain about. Big and luxurious room, great service and perfect location to explore Taipa.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hon F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 13 lutego 2016
Expensive at the CNY period
5,3
Triple price with normal…
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Don N. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 10 lutego 2016
Perfect Stay with Experienced Staff (Thumbs up for
6,7
Mr. Michael at the front desk was very friendly and experienced whom make the whole check-in process very swift and comprehensive. Very clean, nice smell and comfortable room. Overall very satisfied with our 3D2N stay here.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lindsay D. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 8 lutego 2016
convenient location, friendly staff
6,7
located at cotai central. has free shuttle bus for taipa/macau ferry terminal, airport.and sands casino. has walkway linking fourseasons and venetian.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MakauConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Wnętrze hoteluConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Kawiarnia/KafejkaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - ApartamentConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - ŁazienkaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - ŁazienkaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - WejścieConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - RecepcjaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Centrum BiznesoweConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - SiłowniaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - RestauracjaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Plany pięterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - FoyerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - SiłowniaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Pub/HolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Sala BalowaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - RestauracjaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - SiłowniaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Centrum BiznesoweConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Sala BalowaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - ŁazienkaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Wnętrze hoteluConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - FoyerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - RestauracjaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Centrum BiznesoweConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - FoyerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - SiłowniaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - BasenConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - SiłowniaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - SiłowniaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Apartament


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C07