lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Conrad Macao Hotel
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Apartament Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Łazienka Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Łazienka Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Wejście Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Recepcja Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnny Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Centrum Biznesowe Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Siłownia Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnny Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Plany pięter Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Foyer Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnny Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnny Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Spa
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Siłownia Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Pub/Hol Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Sala Balowa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Siłownia Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Centrum Biznesowe Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Sala Balowa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Łazienka Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnny Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Foyer
Okolica: Taipa / Cotai Liczba pokoi: 636
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,8

z 965 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
9,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,4
Komfort pokoju
9,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (965)
Sortuj według:
Pik Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 20 lutego 2015
excellent service

good
8
Good preparation for child. Having color pens and puzzles. Having bathing soap and lotions.
Chun M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 18 lutego 2015
Excellent customer service

good location, service
9,7
Sze Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 15 lutego 2015
Lucky to get an upgrade

Large suite room, spacious bathtub, upgrade for me
8,3
Eric U. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 6 lutego 2015
Great value for the money

Arrival, service and attention to detail
9,3
Jai B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi South Korea, 30 stycznia 2015
good

all
10
good
Kelvin T. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 28 stycznia 2015
Nice hotel

Clean, spacious , good customer service
9,7
Excellent stay. Very convenient location
Desiree L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 13 stycznia 2015
Fantastic service

Service, comfort and cleanliness
9,7
Excellent hotel. Would definitely stay here again.
Muhammad S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 7 stycznia 2015
Superb

everything
10
this is the best hotel I've ever stayed
Chi-Ying C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 3 stycznia 2015
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

Clean big comfortable
8,7
Good to stay
Edward C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 1 stycznia 2015
Effort

Good Service, Attending to our needs and location.
9
It was great. We checked in to a non-smoking room that has a strong smell of tobacco. I complained and ask for a another room. For this, we were moved from a regular deluxe room to a junior suite. It showed great effort on Conrad's part. The concierge was helpful and it even had a print out of our restaurant reservations which I thought was neat. The food needs more attention though. Buffet can do better. I dined at Wynn's Chinese restaurant and I found it of higher standard.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MakauConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - ApartamentConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - ŁazienkaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - ŁazienkaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - WejścieConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - RecepcjaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Centrum BiznesoweConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - SiłowniaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Plany pięterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - FoyerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - SiłowniaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Pub/HolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Sala BalowaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - SiłowniaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Centrum BiznesoweConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Sala BalowaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - ŁazienkaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - FoyerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - ŁazienkaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Centrum BiznesoweConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - FoyerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - SiłowniaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - BasenConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - BasenConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - SiłowniaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - BasenConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - BasenConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - SiłowniaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3B02