Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Conrad Macao Hotel
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Apartament Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Łazienka Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Łazienka Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Wejście Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Recepcja Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnny Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Centrum Biznesowe Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Siłownia Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnny Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Plany pięter Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Foyer Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnny Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnny Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Spa
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Siłownia Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Pub/Hol Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Sala Balowa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Siłownia Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Centrum Biznesowe Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Sala Balowa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Łazienka Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnny Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Foyer
Okolica: Taipa / Cotai Liczba pokoi: 636
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,9

na podstawie
1036 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
9,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,4
Komfort pokoju
9,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (1036)
Sortuj według:
Ho O. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 30 czerwca 2015
My first time staying in Conrad, gorgeous!

Good staff, comfortable room and nice location
8,7
Very nice and spacious room. Good staffs there
Veron O. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 27 czerwca 2015
Excellent Services from Elvis Wen

Staff are well trained
7
Appreciated it of Elvis services that he had assisted us a lot of help during our stay. He is a well trained staff from Conrad Macau. He helped us to locate the room that we wanted to stay in besides that he also arranged a cake for our anniversary. Thanks Elvis, please keep it up the good job.
Ming T. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 17 czerwca 2015
Very nice hotel in Macau

Good location, perfect room, nice service
9,3
The conrad macao is a very nice hotel with very good location, nice staff and perfect room. The most important thing is that it is not as crowded as the galaxy or the venetian. The overall environment is good, it's highly recommended!
Sharlene R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 15 czerwca 2015
Highly recommended hotel

Location, value for money & very friendly and helpful staff
9,3
Our stay was very pleasant. Helpful & friendly hotel staff made our stay very enjoyable. Would definitely book our next stay there again.
Joan H. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 12 czerwca 2015
Amazing service in a hotel that pampers its

Service, comfortable room, location
10
We felt welcome the moment we stepped into the hotel and never ceased to be amazed by the staff there. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. We didn't want to leave the hotel! Keep up the fabulous work!
Jin Z. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 10 czerwca 2015
excellent hotel

room size, staff performance
9,7
stayed two nights with my 4 years daughter. very impressed with this hotel although we had some problem with our neighbour due to the noise they made. but finally we solved the problem.hotel rooms are clean and huge. staffs always helpful and polite. shopping centre and food court in the same complex of hotel, very convenience.will come back again.
Mimi T. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 5 czerwca 2015
Conrad Hotel Experience

Very convenient, not crowded and very clean
9,7
I'd give this hotel a perfect 10. Rooms are very clean and size is comfortable. Had a great stay in this hotel. Will definitely go back.
Wai M. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 1 czerwca 2015
Spacious Room at the heart of Cotai Central

Big Room, Nice Surroundings, Friendly Staff
9,7
Too good to be true it's like a wonderland. Big rooms and well maintained. Will definitely return again.
Puihei S. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 28 maja 2015
Nice Room

Convenient Location,Spacious Room,Nice Staff
8
Very pleasant stay!
Dong G. Podróż służbowa Canada, 27 maja 2015
nice!

free update
10

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MakauConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - ApartamentConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - ŁazienkaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - ŁazienkaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - WejścieConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - RecepcjaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Centrum BiznesoweConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - SiłowniaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Plany pięterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - FoyerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - SiłowniaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Pub/HolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Sala BalowaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - SiłowniaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Centrum BiznesoweConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Sala BalowaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - ŁazienkaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - FoyerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - ŁazienkaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Centrum BiznesoweConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - FoyerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - SiłowniaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - BasenConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - BasenConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - SiłowniaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - BasenConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - BasenConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - SiłowniaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - BasenConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Apartament


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

SG-AGWEB-6A03