Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

poprzednio : Conrad Macao Hotel

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnny Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnny Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Apartament Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Apartament Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Łazienka Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Łazienka Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Łazienka Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Łazienka Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Foyer Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Sala konferencyjna Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Siłownia Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Siłownia Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Siłownia Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Wanna z hydromasażem Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Okolica
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Sala Balowa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Apartament Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Wejście Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Foyer Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Sala Balowa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Sala konferencyjna Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Centrum Biznesowe Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Łazienka Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Restauracja
Lokalizacja: Taipa / Cotai Liczba pokoi: 636

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,9

z 727 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
9,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,4
Komfort pokoju
9,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (727)
Pinky C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 1 kwietnia 2014
A very clean and comfy hotel.

Clean, Comfort, Great Location
8,7
Great location and close to Venetian, City of Dream, Four Season, Hard Rock and Crown. Most of thsoe hotels provide airport shuttle, and free shuttle to some of the major attactions. You can travel around Macau without paying any dollars/cents.
Amy C. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 30 marca 2014
New and luxury hotel

Excellent service
9
Mun W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 23 marca 2014
nice

service, atmosphere and new
10
Esther L. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 12 marca 2014
Value for Money

Rooms,Service and Comfort
9
Overall great stay.Value for money.Rooms were big enough for 5-6 people.Comfy beds and big bathroom.And there was nespresso which we can make coffee from.Indulgence.
Audrey Y. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 26 lutego 2014
comfortable stay!

cleanliness, accessibility and value for money
9,7
Fast and efficient checking in/out; friendly staff; very spacious and comfortable room!
Meina R. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 18 lutego 2014
Excellent room and location

Room , casino and activities within .
9,3
Very good . Shopping and meals easily within reached .
Tang Z. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 16 lutego 2014
spaceous room, very nice surroundings, nice casino

Spaceous room, great casino, nice shopping area
8
Sze Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 2 lutego 2014
excellent services, luxury suite

great location with free shuttle bus, large room and comfortable bed
8,7
We stayed in a suite for one night, excellent interior design and very comfortable bed. Very spacious which with the money.
Edwin K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 1 lutego 2014
Excellent!

The Front Desk staffs are excellent! The guest Relation team are excellent! The hotel room is excellent!
10
This is one of the very best hotels i have stayed in for the past 10years. The hotel staffs are simply excellent.. They makes you feel so at home and they are very attentive to all our needs... Upon our arrival, we are greeted by a very nice lady(hotel concierge staff) she help Us to do the check-ins and our luggages and even walk us up to our rooms..then another colleague of hers, Edmund, he gave us some very good suggestions where we can visit and go during our stay there. I must really say that this hotel have very well trained and professional staffs! Service is simply a ten / ten! Thank you Conrad Macau for this quality experience.
Micaella R. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 6 stycznia 2014
Best vacay

nice rooms, free shuttles, location
10
It was fantastic. Free shuttles to/from airport and ferry terminals were very convenient. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The hotel is is big and new with spacious and clean rooms. The view from the window is wonderful. We especially loved the rubber duckies and teddies that were given for free. Will definitely recommend this hotel to others and will certainly check in again next time we visit Macau.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MakauConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - ApartamentConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - ApartamentConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - ŁazienkaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - ŁazienkaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - ŁazienkaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - ŁazienkaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - FoyerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Sala konferencyjnaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - SiłowniaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - SiłowniaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - SiłowniaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Wanna z hydromasażemConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - OkolicaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Sala BalowaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - ApartamentConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - WejścieConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - FoyerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Sala BalowaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Sala konferencyjnaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Centrum BiznesoweConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - ŁazienkaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Kawiarnia/KafejkaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - RestauracjaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - BasenConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - BasenConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Kawiarnia/KafejkaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - ŁazienkaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - FoyerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - FoyerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Siłownia


AS-AGWEB-3A07