lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Conrad Macao Hotel
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Apartament Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Łazienka Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Łazienka Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Wejście Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Recepcja Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnny Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Centrum Biznesowe Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Siłownia Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnny Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Plany pięter Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Foyer Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnny Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnny Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Spa
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Siłownia Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Pub/Hol Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Sala Balowa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Siłownia Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Centrum Biznesowe Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Sala Balowa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Łazienka Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnny Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Foyer
Okolica: Taipa / Cotai Liczba pokoi: 636
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,9

z 979 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
9,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,4
Komfort pokoju
9,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (979)
Sortuj według:
Zoltan S. Podróż z partnerem Hungary, 11 kwietnia 2015
Very elegant hotel

elegant, quiet, upmarket
9
Shoichiro G. Podróż z partnerem Japan, 30 marca 2015
Excellent

Service, Room, all good.
10
Ophelia C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 27 marca 2015
Excellent service!! Fantastic rooms!!

Excellent service by front desk staff, Aisha. Spacious & clean rooms. Good location.
9,3
A very pleasant & happy stay at Conrad. Front desk staff, Aisha, knew I was ill & took the initiative to call & ask if I needed any other assistance, brought up more bottles of mineral water for me. As I had a toddler along, she also ensure the milk bottle steriliser & warmer was sent to my room. Over the 3 days stay, welcome gift packs & surprises were delivered to my room specially for my daughter. As I had another room for my parents & sisters, she also made sure there were extra sets of bedroom slippers & bedroom coat sent up as well. All I can say we all had a great experience at Conrad Macau! Another
Vincent H. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 15 marca 2015
Good, boring, luxurious hotel

staff, quality, location
8,7
Perhaps I have a unique taste from most Asian people, as I am a Canadian Asian, but this is too luxuriously uncomfortable for me. I travelled with my fiancée to have a weekend getaway, and we were very pleased with the staffs' helpfulness and the room quality, these are two things you can expect from Conrad hotels. However, Conrad hotel was built right between Sheraton and Holiday Inn, so no matter which side your room is facing, you’ll only see the windows of the opposite hotel. The hotel lobby and lounge is directly in between the malls, making it seem less exclusive as gamblers walk by all the time. This hotel is classy, but feels too commercial as it's linked to high-end shopping malls, and somehow they only had Asian (mostly Chinese) foods without a single western one or bars. The location is quite good though, as it is right between the Venetian and City of Dreams, enabling us to enjoy all three areas. Thus, we ended up spending all our nights in City of Dreams, where the SOHO area is a lot more lively with music and good western foods; a lot better than Conrad's classy lounge which for some reason lacks music and atmosphere. Granted, I am the type of person who enjoys Miami beach and chilled night life kind of relaxation. So, if you or your wife loves brand names, wear Prada and Gucci all the time (including your shoes), quiet high tea, and simply don’t like going out much, then this hotel is perfect for you.
Sze M. Podróż z partnerem China, 13 marca 2015
good service, comfortable and relax hotel
8,7
Good experience on staying in Conard Macao!
Pik Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 20 lutego 2015
excellent service

good
8
Good preparation for child. Having color pens and puzzles. Having bathing soap and lotions.
Chun M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 18 lutego 2015
Excellent customer service

good location, service
9,7
Sze Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 15 lutego 2015
Lucky to get an upgrade

Large suite room, spacious bathtub, upgrade for me
8,3
Eric U. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 6 lutego 2015
Great value for the money

Arrival, service and attention to detail
9,3
Jai B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi South Korea, 30 stycznia 2015
good

all
10
good

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MakauConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - ApartamentConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - ŁazienkaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - ŁazienkaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - WejścieConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - RecepcjaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Centrum BiznesoweConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - SiłowniaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Plany pięterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - FoyerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - SiłowniaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Pub/HolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Sala BalowaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - SiłowniaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Centrum BiznesoweConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Sala BalowaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - ŁazienkaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - FoyerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - ŁazienkaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Centrum BiznesoweConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - FoyerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - SiłowniaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - BasenConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - BasenConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - SiłowniaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - BasenConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - BasenConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - SiłowniaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makau - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3C07